About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hartford Toyota

4.9

2,001 Lifetime Reviews

135 West Service Road, Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Call (860) 278-5411

2001 Reviews of Hartford Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2014

"wouldn't buy a Toyota anywhere else."

- dyuhas

Sunny went above and beyond to make sure I left with what I wanted at a great price. I'll be sure to recommend him and his team to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2014

"New Car"

- montanna.paulhus

First time buying my own car! Luis "Lui" and Tony were so helpful and cooperative during the entire process. I have always driven a Toyota, and wouldn't want it any other way. Love my new Venza! Definitely recommend this dealership and Lui to others! Check it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 20, 2014

"Great Experience"

- judydew

First time buying a car by myself....couldn't ask for a better experience. Overall friendly and professional staff, not pushy at all. Made the process easy and smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tina Zarlenga
November 18, 2014

"Seamless car buying experience "

- Michrabushka

Gae and Gloria are the best! The Receptionist at the front desk on Sunday went out of her way! We were very happy with all aspects of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Front desk receptionist , Gloria Fernandez
November 14, 2014

" To buy a new car "

- hrivera01

This is the 3rd car that we purchase at Hartford Toyota, we were well inform from the sales person excellence, excellence, customer service (Lillian Brown and Gloria Fernandez) they know how to listen, be patience. Lillian and Gloria knew what I was looking for. We couldn't be happier......Lillian you are one in a million...great job. HIGTLY RECOMMENDED : ) Heide and Jorge Cortes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Fernandez, Lilia Browne
November 12, 2014

"Excellent Experience"

- MisterLewis

This is the 3rd car that was purchased at Hartford Toyota since 2012. In addition I have referred 2 colleagues. We couldn't be happier. The employees are concerned with making customers happy, not making commission. My kind of place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2014

"Toyota "

- richard01#

100% satisfaction from the dealer ship in Weston street Hartford ct as a customer I'll recommend any one there base in my experience, they are friendly and will do whatever it take to give u the best deal so u could leave happy and satisfied. ???????? good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2014

"Charles Johnson"

- Krner

I had an excellent experience with Charles Johnson. He explained everything to me. I would highly recommmend Charles Johnson Karen Davis A happy Toyota Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Johnson, Andrew Lombardo
November 04, 2014

"Best Ever"

- Gia83

This is the best place to purchase a vehicle, prices are good and friendly staff that treat you like family. This dealership is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charles Johnson
October 29, 2014

"Gaetano"

- catalina346

We had a great experience buying a car with Gaetano. We were well informed, did not feel pressured, and are very happy with the dealer overall. Thank you guys, love my new Sienna!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,701 - 1,710 of 2,001 results