About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hartford Toyota

4.8

1,802 Lifetime Reviews

135 West Service Road, Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Call (860) 278-5411

1802 Reviews of Hartford Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2014

"I'm not the one to write reviews, thinking about it..."

- aubertin86

I'm not the one to write reviews, thinking about it this may be the first review I have ever written. Well I was so impressed with the magic Marc Clemons worked I felt compelled to. I went to Hartford Toyota very skeptical about being able to get what I wanted within the budget that I had. Not to mention my credit wasn't the best. I went in on Friday afternoon right before closing. My salesman Jared was great, I went in interested in a 2014 Camry. After talking to me for 10mins he was convinced the 2014 Corolla was a better fit for me. We Jared hit the nail on the head. One look and I was in LOVE! While he was doing my paperwork, Marc came over to introduce himself. He asked me how soon I was expecting to purchase a vehicle. I explained I wanted to drive off with one that night. Marc left to run some numbers and came back over. He explained he can let me drive off with one tonight but it would be out of my price range. He saw how disappointed I was and asked if I give him through the weekend he will do everything in his power to get me to the monthly payments I want. Well guess what??? He did exactly what he promised! I now own a brand new 2014 Toyota Corolla, and I LOVE it!!!! Marc definitely worked his magic for me!!! Great job Jared Kosky and thank you for going above and beyond Marc Clemons!!! You have turned me into a Toyota lover :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marc Clemons
March 13, 2014

"Gabriel Ortiz provided excellent service beginning with..."

- blue234girl

Gabriel Ortiz provided excellent service beginning with picking me up at my home, stopping at my bank, and showing me the three different models (Camry, RAV4, Corolla) I was interested in. My ultimate choice was a new Camry. He was extremely knowledgeable in explaining the various features of the car and how they worked. Gabriel was a true gentleman throughout the whole process, keeping me informed on the status of extras purchased and being installed. Also, I need to mention Manager Andrew Lombardo who was also very friendly and efficient as well. I was amazed at the paperwork involved which was handled flawlessly. I highly recommend asking for Gabriel if you are looking for a new (or used) Toyota. Both Gabriel and Andrew made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. Job well done!! P.S. This is my fourth Toyota Camry I have purchased from Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Ortiz, Andrew Lombardo
March 12, 2014

"We ONLY deal with Chip...have total faith in him; his..."

- Culshaw

We ONLY deal with Chip...have total faith in him; his recommendations and his quality of service. . Keep him on board. . NEVER let him go! Sue C..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2014

"I cannot say enough great things about Hartford Toyota..."

- TheWeb

I cannot say enough great things about Hartford Toyota and all the people I worked with when I purchased my car. They were all very friendly and professional. The salesman was Rich McAllister and he knew his product line and the competitions very well. I have and will continue to recommend Hartford Toyota to all my friends as the ONLY PLACE to buy a car New or Used !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2014

"Service was excellent we were kept up date with all the..."

- rfusick1

Service was excellent we were kept up date with all the repairs and Chip was a delight to deal with. We have all our cars serviced at Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2014

"Our experience at Hartford Toyota is one of the best we..."

- garfieldandtrish

Our experience at Hartford Toyota is one of the best we have ever had. Our sales associate, Ira Osu exhibited excellent customer service from the time of our first meeting until we drove away in our new vehichle. He was attentive, understanding, direct, and very knowledgeable about the product and services offered by Hartford Toyota. Not only were we extremely satisfied with our customer service from Ira, but we were also very pleased with our interactions with the Business Manager, Marc Clemons and the service advisor, Matt Ford. Marc worked out a great deal for us and Matt ensured that we were satisfied with our purchase before leaving the dealership. We couldn't have asked for better service and look forward to doing business with Hartford Toyota again in the future. We will definitely recommend others to visit. - Garfield & Matrisha Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marc Clemons
March 11, 2014

"This is the forth car I have purchased from Hartford..."

- pattirenick

This is the forth car I have purchased from Hartford Toyota, and each time the experience was a wonderful, effortless experience. I used to say "I would rather go to the dentist, than go to car dealer and buy a car," but that is no longer true. Each step of the process was effortless at Hartford Toyota. Choosing the right car, the options i wanted and the financing was a pleasure. With so many dealerships to choose from I would not even consider going anywhere else to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 10, 2014

"I came in to shop for a car and from the start I was very..."

- bmcsweeney

I came in to shop for a car and from the start I was very impressed with this dealership. The staff was extremely professional and courteous making my wife and I feel very comfortable. Rich McAllister helped us and was by far the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. Rich was fantastic and made what can be a very difficult experience into a rewarding event. We purchased a new Sienna that was perfect for our family. I highly recommend Hartford Toyota and could not say more about this dealership and its staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 10, 2014

"I have purchased several vehicles from the Hartford..."

- granftle

I have purchased several vehicles from the Hartford Toyota over the years. Both new and used. Both my children got there first cars here, a Corolla and a Highlander. Rich was also able to find me the Lexus I was looking for. Sales and service have both always beeen extemely easy to work with. I started working with Rich Sr. but more and more the relationship has tansferred to his son Richie handling my needs. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jill Bruno
March 10, 2014

"I have found the people at Hartford Toyota to be..."

- FRANKNUZZ

I have found the people at Hartford Toyota to be extremely helpful, trustworthy and responsive. I have bought multiple vehicles from Rich McAllister and his store and I am very satisfied and will continue to due business in the future with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1,701 - 1,710 of 1,802 results