Back

Headquarter Honda

Clermont, FL

4.9
1,617 Reviews
Headquarter Honda is the first commercial building in Florida to achieve the highest certification of the United States Green Building Council (LEED Platinum status). -- L.E.E.D. stands for "Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design." It is a genuine commitment made by the owner's entire family. Built by local contractors with 100% local materials; Headquarter Honda also employs a 100% local workforce. We are able to save an average of 35% in energy costs by being green. We graciously pass those savings on to our customers!
Contact Dealership

17700 State Road 50

Clermont, FL

34711

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,617 reviews

January 30, 2023

Amazing man! Very helpful and nice. Made my experience here at Honda head quarters of Clermont a day to remember. Thank you Mike for helping me find the right veh More

by Codyjamesbrown94
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jahangir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 24, 2023

I purchased my car and I loved it. Leon was a very funny and helpful and made the process less stressful. Thank you so much. More

by marah
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 21, 2023

The dealership was professional and had great hospitality. Honda team caters to your needs. Highly recommend this place ask for Leon. More

by THUND3R
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : George ibrahim
January 09, 2023

I came in on 11/11/2022 and purchase my second vehicle from this dealership. Deron Lewis was so helpful and patient with me and understanding exactly what I wanted in a car. The process was smooth, and More

by ynlventures
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deron Lewis
December 31, 2022

Leon did the best job he could do. Alot of negotiating. Finance was good to, very thorough More

by Psherm226,
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Miller
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
T.J. Burke
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 22, 2022

If you want exceptional service, do yourself a favor and request Mike Jahangir to help place you in your perfect car! Just a heads up, it isn’t always the one you go in for. He listens to your needs and wan More

by DebLeoCar
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jahangir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 10, 2022

Leon was very knowledgeable and professional during his interaction with my wife and myself. He answered all of our questions that my wife and I had and he made sure we were satisfied with his answers by m More

by Ajones1914
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

Such an easy process from my first email with Matt, Leon greeting us while holding the door and showing us the vehicle and TJ finalizing everything! Highly recommend Headquarters!! More

by Jules4208
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
T.J. Burke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Matt from online sales.
October 12, 2022

Great service. I was able to walk in prior to the vehicle arriving and lock in a deal. Would definitely recommend! More

by Doseminole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joseph pippins
September 25, 2022

Leon was very personable and was very informative and helped us through the process of buying a new vehicle. We're very happy with our Honda Pilot and would buy another vehicle from Headquarter Honda wh More

by curion4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...