Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Sanchez.
Carlos Sanchez
Carlos Sanchez at Headquarter Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Carlos Sanchez

Service Advisor

Headquarter Honda

17700 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

Hometown: Bayonne, NJ Spoken Languages: English & Spanish Why I Enjoy Assisting You: I find great joy in knowing that your vehicle will be road-worthy; keeping both you & your family safe. Hobbies: Soccer, fishing, poker, & most sports Interesting Fact My Co-workers Don't Know: I used to be a daredevil, but not anymore.

37 Reviews of Carlos Sanchez

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I will recommend this dealership to anyone..."

- Dee

Great service. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who is look for a new Honda. Santana went above and beyond to put together my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service as usual! Great experience form..."

- TBeckner

Amazing customer service as usual! Great experience form the entire team from start to finish. Enjoyed coming in for an oil change and leaving with a new car. Thank you Headquarter Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Miller, John Shelling

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m highly pleased... Dylan and Matt and John and Tony..."

- Jf

I’m highly pleased... Dylan and Matt and John and Tony all made sure they did what they had to do to make me comfortable and leave with what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Cardelle is an excellent salesman and an asset to..."

- almoniaco

Andy Cardelle is an excellent salesman and an asset to Headquarter Honda. He made my car buying experience, easy, simple, and quick. Zero Hassle or pressure was a major plus, I highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Mother's Day"

- sgray3

Convenient, friendly, honest, caring, no pressure, and straight forward. A dealership that I will return to for service, and when I want a new car. I had a CR-V which I loved, but now I need seating for six. The Odyssey fills the bill and HQ Honda's selection was great. HQH has previously kept my CR-V running great, and they will do the same for the Odyssey. The service department is top-notch. Everyone at HQH works together and for the benefit of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service, sales excellence "

- Beverly

My 23 year old car had multiple things wrong that cost more than the car was worth. The service department had been keeping it going since they opened. Carlos Sanchez, Service Advisor, has helped me keep it running. He is always kind, thorough and I’m grateful for his help. I decided to get a newer model and Carlos introduced me to George Ibrahim, and he was great 👍! They happened to have the car 🚗 for me and we came to an agreement on price, we were both happy 😃 with. And yes, it’s red! Thank you so much Carlos and George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ibrahim

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- Bulls

We have purchased many vehicles , from Headquarter Honda; both our family and friends. We have always received excellent service; before, during, and after the sales! I highly recommend George Ibrahim, and Dennis Yunker, in Sales. Their Customer Service is unsurpassed! We really appreciate their continued assistance, way past the sales! Tony Engle, Finance Manager, is the best, as well! He can really make things happen; even when it seems impossible! We couldn’t be more pleased, with headquarter Honda! We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle, Jose Martinez, Nikkol Clemons, Rita Beni, Luis Vega, George Ibrahim, Stephanie Vargas, Nicole Ellis, Dennis Yunker

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Review"

- Sam

All employees were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to others. When I took the vehicle back to have a couple of minor items redone the techs were very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Headquarter Honda responded

Thank you, Sam, for choosing to review your recent visit to our showroom to purchase a new Honda. We thank you for sharing your story accounting for the rating. We are pleased to know you were taken care of well by Mike in the Sales process as well as Carlos over in Service. Congratulations, from all of us here @ Headquarter, on the new car!!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than happy with the service! "

- Jmbve

We have been loooking for a car for some time now and we had not found anything we liked. We went into the store with little expectations. However, from the moment we got there till when we left with our new car the service was amazing! Leon was extremely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Headquarter Honda responded

Thank you for choosing to review your most recent visit to our showroom to purchase a pre-owned vehicle from us... we thank you for sharing this very detailed story and why we deserved the rating you left here. So pleased to know you were taken care of well above & beyond your own expectations by each person tagged above. Congratulations, from all of us here @ Headquarter, on the end to your search for a vehicle that fits both your needs & your budget!!!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Princess CRV"

- Princess

Working with this amazing team made my new car purchase flow extremely smoothly. I arrived with a hum in my engine and left with a fabulous new state of the art vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Miller, Matt Neusch, Robert Marquez

Nov 08, 2018

Headquarter Honda responded

Thank you for choosing to review your most recent visit to both our service department AND eventually our showroom to purchase a new Honda from Leon... we thank you for sharing this very detailed story and why we deserved the rating you left here. So pleased to know you were taken care of well above & beyond your own expectations by each person in the departments. Congratulations, from all of us here @ Headquarter, on the new Honda CR-V!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160

2021 Honda Insight

$26,160