Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

Sudbury, MA

4.7
1,005 Reviews
Why Buy Here – Top reasons to purchase from BMW of Sudbury 1. State of the art facilities to better serve you, our customer. Our building features a 15 car showroom, 6 car exterior delivery canopy, three-lane drive-in service reception area with 30 service bays, a full detailing center, and a car wash. While you’re here please enjoy the vast amenities provided for you: FREE Wi-Fi, Children’s Play Room, Business Center, Fireplace Lounge, Cappuccino Bar, and Flat Screen TV’s. 2. New Vehicle Selection We have the largest selection of BMW models in New England. 3. Pre-Owned Vehicle Selection Access to over 2,000 Pre-Owned vehicles of every make and model within the Herb Chambers Company. 4. Experience With over 20 years in the car business, there's no one in New England or perhaps the whole country who can offer you more as a sales and service customer. 5. Ordered to Your Specifications Having trouble finding the perfect BMW? Custom order a new BMW to your exact specifications! Our trained sales staff can assist in designing your BMW the way you want it. 6. Service Loaner Vehicle Program When you purchased a New or Pre-Owned BMW from BMW of Sudbury, we will provide a Loaner Vehicle for scheduled service appointments. We also provide pickup and drop-off service if you cannot make it in. 7. Factory Trained Professionals Being a Certified BMW Center, BMW of Sudbury is fully trained to assist you in understanding your BMW vehicle. 8. We are here for you BMW of Sudbury is open 7 days a week. Open early and late throughout the week BMW of Sudbury is there for your often hectic schedule. Located on Route 20 between Route 495 and 128/95, BMW of Sudbury is easily reached from almost any location from Boston to Worcester within an hour. 9. Award Winning Customer Satisfaction An award winning dealership in customer satisfaction, BMW of Sudbury is ready to assist you with a friendly and courteous no hassle sta

128 Boston Post Rd

Sudbury, MA

01776

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,005 reviews

January 26, 2022

Vince Souza is friendly and very knowledgeable. He had an excellent perspective of my preferences and made our discussion productive and successful. Thank you Vince! More

by Andrew S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW always makes my maintenance visits so easy. Shout out to Bill in particular! More

by MSiegel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

Thank you for trusting Bill & the Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury team with your vehicle's maintenance needs! We're grateful for your support and look forward to your next visit!

January 26, 2022

Very efficient, considerate and friendly service. Regularly apprised me of what was happening with the car, and gave clear explanations of what might be required, including costs. More

by PT, Groton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate you trusting the Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury team with your vehicle and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

January 26, 2022

Professional, great communications and a pleasure to bring my car to. Appreciated how quickly the servicing was completed. More

by ChiKate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy that our technicians got your service done effectively! -Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

January 25, 2022

Very nice, knowledgeable, and efficient in service. Definitely going to utilize them for my future vehicle service needs so long as I remain living in the area. More

by mari.ruiz2011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to your next visit here at Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury!

January 25, 2022

Very knowledgeable and customer focused. Above and beyond client service. Very nice and comfortable waiting room. More

by Mk112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John R
Jan 26, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury and hope to see you again next time!

January 24, 2022

Very thoughtful and responsive. Timely feedback on what our car needed with video to ensure safety during Covid. Quick turnaround on repairs More

by RT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

Thank you for rating us five stars! We're happy to hear that we could make your service visit enjoyable! - Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury

January 22, 2022

Service is good. Clear about work to be done. Video camera of things to fix. More

by Jorge M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Jorge! We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future! - The Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury Team

January 22, 2022

Excellent service - Ethan went above and beyond what was needed (thank you!) and Ben was very polite and helpful. Wonderful experience. More

by Susie.lisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben - driver
Jan 24, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

Hi Susie, thank you for your review! We're so happy that Ethan went above and beyond during your recent visit to Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury! We appreciate your kind words, and look forward to passing this along to him!

January 22, 2022

My service manager, MacKenzie, took care of me from beginning to end. She listened to my concerns and took care of everything to assure everything went smooth an on time..truly the best service experie More

by Doquit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're so happy that MacKenzie took excellent care of you! See you next time at Herb Chambers BMW of Sudbury!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,005 results