Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Heritage Honda Westminster

Westminster, MD

4.9
1,026 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Stop by Heritage Honda Westminster serving the Owings Mills, Hampstead, and Westminster, MD areas to browse our brand new 2019 Honda inventory or to take one of our high quality models out for a test drive. Visit us for a test drive soon!

580 Baltimore Blvd

Westminster, MD

21157

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,026 reviews

July 14, 2020

"Super nice and friendly staff. The car was ready for the..."

- jdavis0797

Super nice and friendly staff. The car was ready for the test drive when I got there. Jared was really helpful at every step of the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

July 13, 2020

"If there was a option to give 8 stars I would. Jared was..."

- Kiera Harrison

If there was a option to give 8 stars I would. Jared was so friendly and made the process super fun. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Kiera, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Westminster. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 06, 2020

"Jared was very pleasant to work! He made sure we got the..."

- llmount18

Jared was very pleasant to work! He made sure we got the vehicle we wanted and at the price we wanted. Loving our new Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 06, 2020

"Awesome team to work with"

- cjgriff96

Ernie and Gregg were life savers. This dealership has a huge variety of cars to choose from, but I was looking for one car and one car specifically. After Ernie took me for a test drive and provided me all the specs on a certain model I fell in love with it and had to have it. These guys worked their xxxxx off to help put me back on the road in it. It was a great experience through and through, they made it an enjoyable experience and had a great sense of humor. I will recommend them to everyone I know that needs a car. The whole team that I interacted with were great. CG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Honda Westminster. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 06, 2020

"Sending a HUGE thank you to the heritage team. They were..."

- Anttwanettecampbell

Sending a HUGE thank you to the heritage team. They were very pleasant, professional, polite, helpful, and most importantly had a great amount of patience. Car buying is not an easy process and can be very stressful. The heritage finance team, Mr. Jared, and the general manager Mr. Lee were AWESOME. They made my first purchase an amazing experience, for both my mother and I both feel at “home.” I can honestly say I went to the Wright Jared. Thank you all !!!!!! Please be safe and enjoy your holiday weekend HERITAGE FOR LIFE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Westminster! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Honda Westminster!

July 06, 2020

"I started with an online search, and was contacted..."

- farmcist21093

I started with an online search, and was contacted immediately about prices for the Honda Pilot. Robert Mason was my salesperson, and called to verify my appt. Time and to introduce himself. Very professional and efficient process. The time it took from walking into the dealership, to leaving with our new car, was a very short hour and 15 minutes. Would highly recommend Robert Mason and the rest of the staff at Heritage Honda Westminister.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Honda Westminster. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 04, 2020

"Awesome job! No complaints at all. Quick and easy. Honest..."

- Megan A Griffin

Awesome job! No complaints at all. Quick and easy. Honest person to work with. Felt he met the needs of us and what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Megan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Westminster! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 01, 2020

"The highest compliment you can give someone is a..."

- Grateful Customer

The highest compliment you can give someone is a referral. And I would be confident in referring family members or friends to Chris when looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Grateful, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Westminster! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Honda Westminster!

June 25, 2020

"Great service and great customer appreciation have leased..."

- Howiesirk

Great service and great customer appreciation have leased 4 cars from this dealership and purchased 1 a long time ago always come back because of excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Honda Westminster. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

June 22, 2020

"I have purchased many cars over the past 42 years and..."

- Lmahoney1807

I have purchased many cars over the past 42 years and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. A+ all the way around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2020 -

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

11 - 20 of 1,026 results