Back

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

Fort Myers, FL

4.9
1,034 Reviews
The Jaguar Fort Myers and Land Rover Fort Myers "Internet Sales & Delivery Team" has a singular focus; to make your next vehicle purchase as easy and hassle free as possible. We understand that many hours go into researching your new and used car purchase, a lot of those are spent online. We feel that our website is an ideal place to discover all of your options and when it is time for you to make contact we have a dedicated team of professional product specialists ready to assist you with any and all questions that you may have. We look forward to serving you throughout your buying experience and for many years after. We are very excited to have the opportunity to serve the luxury segment in Southwest Florida. Our number one goal is to earn your business on a brand new or certified pre-owned Jaguar or Land Rover. The hallmark of our dealership is a top-notch team that's dedicated to impeccable customer service and fair dealing. Customers can expect to see many discernible improvements over the upcoming months in all facets of the operation. Look for a broader inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a robust new web site, and an array of distinctive services designed to enhance the customer experience. On the service side, we' have revamped our service loaner program making available more luxury vehicles as loaners. You'll see a laser focus on complete customer satisfaction. Vehicles will be processed quickly; more quick moving parts will be in stock, and we'll be in constant contact communicating the status of your service. Thank you for taking the time to explore our website. We hope that you found researching your next vehicle to be interesting as well as effortless. If you have any questions that you were unable to find answers for here on our website please feel free to call us at 877-457-9703.
Contact Dealership

15875 South Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL

33908

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,034 reviews

February 18, 2015

Out of State Purchase Made Smooth Eric and Scott and the team went out of their way to comfort me with an out of state purchase of my vehicle. To assist me not being able to come to th More

by Ken C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton, Eric Muller, Debra Conroy
Feb 18, 2015 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are very happy that everything turned out well for you. Remember we are here for you should you need anything. Peter Stratton

February 17, 2015

Thank You, Melanie Perry Melanie Perry has been very helpful and has giving us excellent care..We have never had such great help and respect and personal attention with any ot More

by Marty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Perry, Peter Stratton
February 10, 2015

Amazing Exerience Eric Muller is always a pleasure to work with and always goes the extra mile....I personally drove over 130 miles each way to this dealer because of More

by Jared
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton
February 08, 2015

Very positive experience Our initial intention in visiting the dealership was to test drive a car to determine our level of interest. Samantha provided us with a route that en More

by Dennis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton
February 03, 2015

Honesty, Integrity, and Commitment to Service! I have purchased many automobiles in my life-time but have never had the experience of doing so from a Dealer that exhibited Honesty, Integrity, and C More

by frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2015

They made me feel special! I purchased a used Acura here, and was very pleasantly surprised by all aspects of the purchase. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, they ma More

by Don L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2015

Experience really couldn't have been any better! Eric was referred to me by a friend as they knew I was dreading the car buying experience. He set a new standard of what I now would expect from any f More

by Erik H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Muller
January 31, 2015

Excellent Service!!! We want thank you so much for your service, our experience with you guys was exceptional! Very professional and honest! We will recommend you in the More

by Allymoser16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Muller
January 31, 2015

Do not buy anywhere without comparing this dealership first! This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. I am a "car guy" and I think I have owned almost at least one model of almost every mak More

by Dick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Debra Conroy
January 31, 2015

Outstanding Sevice Eric Muller was a pleasure to work with. He knows his product and bended over backwards for me and wouldn't quit until we got the deal done. After the More

by MikeG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Muller
1,011 - 1,020 of 1,034 results