Back

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

Fort Myers, FL

4.9
1,034 Reviews
The Jaguar Fort Myers and Land Rover Fort Myers "Internet Sales & Delivery Team" has a singular focus; to make your next vehicle purchase as easy and hassle free as possible. We understand that many hours go into researching your new and used car purchase, a lot of those are spent online. We feel that our website is an ideal place to discover all of your options and when it is time for you to make contact we have a dedicated team of professional product specialists ready to assist you with any and all questions that you may have. We look forward to serving you throughout your buying experience and for many years after. We are very excited to have the opportunity to serve the luxury segment in Southwest Florida. Our number one goal is to earn your business on a brand new or certified pre-owned Jaguar or Land Rover. The hallmark of our dealership is a top-notch team that's dedicated to impeccable customer service and fair dealing. Customers can expect to see many discernible improvements over the upcoming months in all facets of the operation. Look for a broader inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a robust new web site, and an array of distinctive services designed to enhance the customer experience. On the service side, we' have revamped our service loaner program making available more luxury vehicles as loaners. You'll see a laser focus on complete customer satisfaction. Vehicles will be processed quickly; more quick moving parts will be in stock, and we'll be in constant contact communicating the status of your service. Thank you for taking the time to explore our website. We hope that you found researching your next vehicle to be interesting as well as effortless. If you have any questions that you were unable to find answers for here on our website please feel free to call us at 877-457-9703.
Contact Dealership

15875 South Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL

33908

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,034 reviews

September 27, 2022

First off, Albert and service team are fantastic. It is the reason we came back for another vehicle. We got to work with Hannah and she was extremely knowledgeable, responsive and just an overall p More

by acbadvisory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hannah Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Best dealership to work with, Hannah is amazing, seamless for our most recent purchase. In and out in about 3 hours with new disco sport! More

by shawn.weissman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Harp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hannah Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shyann Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

Samantha was straightforward and did everything she promised! If you’re looking for a no nonsense easy to work with salesperson, she’s the one to call. More

by Kathyj7287
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samantha Terepka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 16, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in the whole sales process. I am new to the Land Rover family. Mike taught me all I needed to know to help me make a great decision on my new vehicle. Thank More

by Stacey2270
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Caputo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very excited to have you in the Land Rover family!

September 16, 2022

Justin was super helpful and very professional. Bought a 2020 Porsche site unseen and he sent videos and photos of the car and was very responsive. Would definitely use Justin and the dealership More

by Salterbroker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Garib
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 15, 2022

Our entire purchase experience with Mike Caputo was a pleasure and handled with professionalism. We also interacted with Sales Manager Scott Reid and Finance Director Morgan Kin. We appreciated the no pr More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Caputo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Melanie Perry
September 15, 2022

Samantha and the dealership have been wonderful in preparing and delivering my new Defender. My wife and I could not be happier with Samantha’s courteous and friendly catering to our every whim. We wo More

by doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Terepka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Albert Sammelian
September 14, 2022

Excellent Experience! !! Highly Recommended this dealer.. Saw my dream truck F-150 while overseas, sent an email for inquiries and within minutes was contacted by Samanth More

by M.Mendez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samantha Terepka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Harp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

Samantha gives excellent customer service and stays in contact with you to guide you through the buying experience. She is very helpful and great at her career! More

by Yellowmonster113329
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samantha Terepka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dominic and Albert
September 13, 2022

Samantha was wonderful in helping me build my new vehicle. It took a while to get with all the shortages of materials and parts, but Samantha called me every month to update me. When the vehicle fina More

by Dianadellamato
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samantha Terepka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shyann Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,034 results