Back

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

Fort Myers, FL

5.0
1,226 Reviews
The Jaguar Fort Myers and Land Rover Fort Myers "Internet Sales & Delivery Team" has a singular focus; to make your next vehicle purchase as easy and hassle free as possible. We understand that many hours go into researching your new and used car purchase, a lot of those are spent online. We feel that our website is an ideal place to discover all of your options and when it is time for you to make contact we have a dedicated team of professional product specialists ready to assist you with any and all questions that you may have. We look forward to serving you throughout your buying experience and for many years after. We are very excited to have the opportunity to serve the luxury segment in Southwest Florida. Our number one goal is to earn your business on a brand new or certified pre-owned Jaguar or Land Rover. The hallmark of our dealership is a top-notch team that's dedicated to impeccable customer service and fair dealing. Customers can expect to see many discernible improvements over the upcoming months in all facets of the operation. Look for a broader inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a robust new web site, and an array of distinctive services designed to enhance the customer experience. On the service side, we' have revamped our service loaner program making available more luxury vehicles as loaners. You'll see a laser focus on complete customer satisfaction. Vehicles will be processed quickly; more quick moving parts will be in stock, and we'll be in constant contact communicating the status of your service. Thank you for taking the time to explore our website. We hope that you found researching your next vehicle to be interesting as well as effortless. If you have any questions that you were unable to find answers for here on our website please feel free to call us at 877-457-9703.
Contact Dealership

15875 South Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL

33908

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,226 reviews

February 20, 2024

Our second car with Samantha. She did an excellent job through all aspects of the sales process. I highly recommend this outstanding dealership. Bob Rude More

by rer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samantha Terepka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 16, 2024

Eric was very professional and tries hard to please his customers. Please to work with. More

by pcw1111
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Muller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Garib
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 15, 2024

Best overall dealership. Everyone was helpful and professional. Best service department. Will recommend dealership to other people. More

by peteretired
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samantha Terepka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Barcenas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hannah Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shyann Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : melanie perry
February 14, 2024

Justin was amazing very helpful, tentative and patient Answered all my questions and concerns. Will recommend him again and again. More

by blhomes2019
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Garib
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 10, 2024

Third car with Samantha…. perfect experience from order to delivery….She is a tremendous asset for your dealership….Her knowledge, professionalism and personal touch are outsta More

by Ron Bunting
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samantha Terepka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 09, 2024

Great customer service and professional support. I would highly recommend Samantha and the dealership. Excellent More

by sonyamsawyer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Terepka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 05, 2024

Eric was a pleasure to work with. He was quick, efficient, and to the point. The FASTEST and EASIEST car buying I’ve ever experienced! More

by HBrown
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Muller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2024

Just picked up my 4th Rover I have purchased from Eric. As always smooth as silk. It is a pleasure working with Eric. A real professional who understands customer service and loyalty. More

by Ed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Muller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2024

Fast, efficient, and straight to the point. I came to look at a traded-in Toyota, and he covered everything I needed to know without me really asking. No pressure. No xx. More

by JJ C.
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2024

Hannah did a great job from order to delivery. She was helpful, answered all my questions honestly and most importantly there was no pressure. Her follow-up through the whole process was excellent More

by NaplesNancy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Kin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hannah Del Negro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...