Back

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

Fort Myers, FL

5.0
1,249 Reviews
The Jaguar Fort Myers and Land Rover Fort Myers "Internet Sales & Delivery Team" has a singular focus; to make your next vehicle purchase as easy and hassle free as possible. We understand that many hours go into researching your new and used car purchase, a lot of those are spent online. We feel that our website is an ideal place to discover all of your options and when it is time for you to make contact we have a dedicated team of professional product specialists ready to assist you with any and all questions that you may have. We look forward to serving you throughout your buying experience and for many years after. We are very excited to have the opportunity to serve the luxury segment in Southwest Florida. Our number one goal is to earn your business on a brand new or certified pre-owned Jaguar or Land Rover. The hallmark of our dealership is a top-notch team that's dedicated to impeccable customer service and fair dealing. Customers can expect to see many discernible improvements over the upcoming months in all facets of the operation. Look for a broader inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles, a robust new web site, and an array of distinctive services designed to enhance the customer experience. On the service side, we' have revamped our service loaner program making available more luxury vehicles as loaners. You'll see a laser focus on complete customer satisfaction. Vehicles will be processed quickly; more quick moving parts will be in stock, and we'll be in constant contact communicating the status of your service. Thank you for taking the time to explore our website. We hope that you found researching your next vehicle to be interesting as well as effortless. If you have any questions that you were unable to find answers for here on our website please feel free to call us at 877-457-9703.
Contact Dealership

15875 South Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL

33908

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,249 reviews

October 22, 2015

Great experience Samantha knew that I needed a new or used Land Rover so for about six months she contacted me with every car that she thought I would like. She never More

by Susie49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 21, 2015

Great dealership Vinny and the entire group were great. No pressure and help and went the extra mile for us to get into the car Vinny took great care of us. The best More

by Palm728
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vinny Ciulla
October 21, 2015

It was perfect I really enjoyed my salesman vinny he did everything to make my experience just right. This is my 2nd car from this dealership and I will definitely g More

by Kim perkins
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton, Vinny Ciulla
Oct 21, 2015 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Kim, thank you so much for your review. Also thanks for your 2nd purchase from us! I am so happy to hear that Vinny and Scott took great care of you. As an existing member of the Ft. Myers Jaguar Land Rover family we thank you for your business! Peter S

October 21, 2015

Best experience ever! Best car buying experience ever. My salesman Vinny C was very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much for the great experience! More

by Oi812
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vinny Ciulla
October 20, 2015

Fair, Honest, Follow Through The goal is to feel that you have walked away with a reasonable deal (fair profit to the dealer and fair deal to you). Samantha and team (including S More

by RRSport2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton
Oct 21, 2015 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your 5 Star review. We strive to make sure each experience here is pleasant for our customers and Samantha seems to always provide this experience. I am happy for you and know you'll love your new Rover! Thanks again and welcome to the family! Peter S

October 17, 2015

World-Class Service I recently purchased a Jaguar F-Type from Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers and had the good fortune to have Samantha Terepka as my Sales Executive. Saman More

by Ron K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton
Oct 21, 2015 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for your kind reply. Samantha is a true asset to our family. I know you are enjoying that F-TYPE and we look forward to serving you for years to come. Welcome to the family! Peter

October 14, 2015

Exceptional customer service From the service department to the receptionist, I received nothing but exceptional service from everyone involved. The knowledge, expertise and integ More

by DES
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob Beauchesne, Peter Stratton
Oct 14, 2015 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, it means the world to us. I am so happy you found everything you were looking for and our team was there to assist you. Welcome to the Ft. Myers Jaguar Land Rover Family. Peter Stratton Internet Manager

October 07, 2015

Wonderful! My husband and I drove two hours for our purchase. Samantha, was professional and extremely knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. But mos More

by Anita C.123
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton
Oct 14, 2015 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

"Anita, it was a pleasure to have you and your husband as customers! I can't forget about your 2 well behaved furry pets as well! :) I hope you are enjoying your new RR Sport. I absolutely love that blue color... If you are ever in the area again please stop in to say hello. Peter Stratton Internet Manager"

October 01, 2015

Best Car Shopping Experience!! Typically when it comes to shopping for cars, most of us can agree it's a terrible experience. You go back and forth on the negotiating table, deal wi More

by Angelica1
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton, Debra Conroy, Vinny Ciulla
Oct 01, 2015 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We strive to sett ourselves apart from other dealerships by doing the things you described in your review. Welcome to the family Angelica! We are here for you should you need anything at all! Peter Stratton Internet Manager

October 01, 2015

Salesman of the Year I drove 2 hours from Hollywood to Ft Myers to checkout a 2014 Jeep Wrangler. Our Salesman Dino was great. He made me feel at ease from the beginning. More

by Pramos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Stratton, Debra Conroy
Oct 14, 2015 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers responded

I am so happy we found the right Jeep for your lovely daughter. It was a pleasure working with you through the Internet Department and then on the showroom floor. There is nothing better than to see a happy customer drive off in there dream car. (Well at least your daughters dream car) Welcome to the family!!! Peter Stratton Internet Manager

...
114
...