Ed Sandoval
Ed Sandoval at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Ed Sandoval

E-Commerce Specialist

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Ed Sandoval

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience, excellent customer service, extremely knowledgeable, and no pressure. Highly recommend Kia of Wesley Chappel! More

by Rockyrealtor
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just wanted to say I had an excellent experience with this dealership and salesman Ed Sandoval. He did a great job assisting me and answering all of my questions. In the end, I drove out with an excellen More

by Bill K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Starlin Montero, Mike Good

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the most pleasant and professional experience I have had purchasing an automobile or for that matter anything in recent memory. Of course, the dealership has responsibility for setting the stage an More

by johnrich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealer and awesome workers. The dealer has an amazing and welcoming environment, and Nelson was really courteous and professional. Ed helped us out setting up the UVO link and explaining a couple More

by Jose
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Sandoval was awesome! He has great customer service skills and very knowledgeable. He made sure that I understood and knew how to work every feature in my 2022 Kia K-5 GT. I highly recommend him to al More

by Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Visconte , Terry Hogan, Chis Stineman

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I just purchased our second Kia in less than a year from Kia of Wesley Chapel. We had a great experience once again working with Ed our Salesperson and Shawn the GM. They made us a great offer More

by Jonathan & Alexis S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though construction was going on things ran Even though construction was going on things ran smoothly. Everybody friendly and courteous and they had no problem taking off my new Rim & Tires of More

by apom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo , Chis Stineman

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Nelson was awesome. He was attentive to us while we were waiting on paperwork. He made sure I was comfortable with the entire process. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchas More

by nina72369
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Nelson Bou , Perry

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You guys Rock. From the beginning of the process to end everything was seamless smooth. Great job guys and thanks for putting my deal together. More

by MICHAELWILLIAMS0422.MW
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brun , Chis Stineman

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service excellence from the whole Kia team! Our second purchase from this dealership...and it won't be our last! More

by NINARP12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,155
2018 Kia Forte
used
Titanium Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,725
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,437
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Passion Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,805
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,906
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive