Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Sandoval.
Ed Sandoval
Ed Sandoval at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Ed Sandoval

Sales

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Ed Sandoval

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Kia dealership. They were..."

- kathy.maldo

We had a great experience with Kia dealership. They were really friendly, knowledgeable and took their time to listen and answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time buying a Kia from Kia of Wesley..."

- skj1564

This was my second time buying a Kia from Kia of Wesley Chapel. The first time was when it was Fucillo Kia Wesely Chapel. Ed and Noah were very friendly and did all they could to get me in another Sportage. I would recommend them and Kia of Wesley Chapel to anyone who want a new or used vehicle. They do their best to accommodate your needs. Thumbs up to Noah Greez and Ed Sandoval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greez

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in knowing what I was looking. Ed (slesman) very..."

- Anthony Calandra

Came in knowing what I was looking. Ed (slesman) very politely came over and greeted me. We sat down and talked for a bit and Ed went to work. Explained my price point, car I was interested in and all of the details needed. Test drive went well and the team was more than friendly. My deal was a tough one to get done but the team was not pushy, didn't get any sort of way. We spoke and the team made it happen. Incredible experience and all of the staff were mote than helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, John Mastropasqua

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, caring. "

- D Galassi

It was a pleasure working with Ed, he was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He answered all of my questions and genuinely cared about my car buying experience. There was not any pressure to purchase and he went above and beyond for me. Ed is exactly what a sales consultant should be, I will definitely consider Kia of Wesley Chapel and Ed for my future car buying needs. Once again, thanks Ed,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, pleasant, and relaxed. Friendly staff. No pressure. "

- ceobuilds

From the second my Wife and I got out of the car, we were greeted by 3 genuinely friendly people. Ed Sandoval, Manny Agurcia, and Luis Castellanos. This wasn't your typical high pressure car lot greeting. Ed was our sales person. He was a pleasure to work with. He showed us several cars and brought each of them to the front for us to test drive. He was always very polite, personable, and professional. Manny was very knowledgeable, and was able to give us very detailed info on any of the cars we were interested in. Luis was the manager on duty. He could not have been more friendly and helpful. We ended up spending several hours there and they all patiently stayed after closing on a Sunday night. . This was the first dealership we went to and we had no intention of buying a car that fast. After spending so much time with these gentlemen, my wife and I decided we would be buying our next car from them! Whether it was that day, or sometime in the future. Luis went to bat for us and we struck a deal that night. Tim Ousley in finance took the ball from there. We had some unusual circumstances, but he was able to put everything together for us. He was very thorough in explaining the financing and walking us through the paperwork. I normally wouldn't ramble on like this, but I don't feel like I can say enough about the guys we dealt with and the overall painless, and even pleasurable experience we had buying the car. Kia of Wesley Chapel gets 5 stars from us. We will be telling everyone about your dealership, cars, and staff. Thank you for everything, Carl and Wendy Osborne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Tim Ousley, Manny Agurcia

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was amazing! So friendly and helpful. I never..."

- kellymarierivera Verified Customer

Everyone was amazing! So friendly and helpful. I never felt pushed or pressured into buying a vehicle. Ed was knowledgeable and so trustworthy. Love my new vehicle! Thank you so much KIA of Wesley Chapel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Michael Najuch, Jonathan Vidal

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- LEE.GROSSBARD Verified Customer

Couldn't be better. from sales, to sales manager, to technical support, etc. Minimal hassle to purchase new vehicle. Couln't ask for more attentive care at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Starlin Montero, Shawn Visconte, Jonathan Vidal

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle to buy"

- ladydutchess51

Everyone was very helpful and didn't push me to buy. Answered all my questions and did comparing or a new vehicle versus a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totaling awesome expierence!"

- BENNETTRICKS.1973 Verified Customer

From the time you get there, You are met with the most courteous staff. They are so attentive to your needs. They have the most sincere staff. They make you feel like your part of their family. They work very hard to get you into the vehicle of your choice. There is no pressure placed upon you. I will visit them again for.my next vehicle interests. Thank you Fuccillo Kia, great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Caraballo

Jan 29, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Bennet. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were all very friendly. They greeted us as soon as..."

- ANGELRUNNINGP Verified Customer

They were all very friendly. They greeted us as soon as we came in the door. And provided me with all the information I need about the cars I was looking at. They helped with everything that was needed to buy my car. Everything ran very smoothly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos

Jan 29, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,952

2021 Kia Forte

$21,952

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,761

2021 Kia Stinger

$34,761

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,501

2021 Kia K5

$26,501