Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

4.9

618 Lifetime Reviews

10207 Philadelphia Road, White Marsh, Maryland 21162
Call (410) 931-8600

By Type

Showing 619 reviews

April 27, 2020

"Unbelievable customer service. ! From the time we entered..."

- johntritzjr

Unbelievable customer service. ! From the time we entered Koons Chevrolet, until we left ! Many thanks to our outstanding salesperson Rebecca Wilson, for helping us thru this process and everyone else at Koons Chevrolet ! 5 stars !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

John, this feedback made our day. We're thrilled to hear that our team member Rebecca, took care of you during every step of the purchasing process. All of us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet hope you enjoy your new ride!

April 24, 2020

"Nick Chapman is a wonderful addition to the Koons Family...."

- Fred in Bel Air

Nick Chapman is a wonderful addition to the Koons Family. He went above and beyond to keep a loyal customer happy today. I've purchased 6 cars at Koons Chevrolet already and because of the great customer service Nick Chapman showed me today (4/24/2020) I will purchase many more cars from this dealership. Plus I will tell family and friends that this is a great dealership to do business with. Thank you Nick Chapman.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

First of all, thank you so much for your repeat business! Second, thank you for your kind words about Nick! We are delighted to hear that he went above and beyond for you. All of us at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet are grateful for your continued support.

April 23, 2020

"There was no pressure to buy, the salesman was helpful..."

- mkleeCwguy

There was no pressure to buy, the salesman was helpful without being intrusive, and financing was a breeze! My wife and I will certainly return to buy a new car for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to work with you here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and we look forward to your next visit!

April 15, 2020

"Our purchase was seamless especially considering the..."

- MonkeyFish

Our purchase was seamless especially considering the current world situation. Buddy was extremely responsive and fun to deal with. The dealership tried very hard to make a safe and effective pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! It was our pleasure to work with you here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and we will certainly let Buddy know that you appreciate his help!

April 06, 2020

"Quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and accomodating...."

- Willheintz

Quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and accomodating. In and out with the vehicle I wanted in about 3 hours. Free coffee. Taylor swift blasting. I might go hang just for fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to work with you here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet, and we hope that you enjoy your newly purchased vehicle. We would love to see you again sometime!

March 16, 2020

"So I want to go back and say that Koons called me right..."

- Gillespiemom521

So I want to go back and say that Koons called me right away to understand my concerns and that was great! I will be continuing my service with Koons!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to help you out here at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. We look forward to your next visit!

March 16, 2020

"I have brought my car here at the Koons in Whitemarsh and..."

- Gillespiemom521

I have brought my car here at the Koons in Whitemarsh and at 1 st had great service. The past year have had the absolute worst service. I talked to them since I have had to bring my car back 3 times for the same thing and they can’t seem to give me a good or correct answer. I bought the tire protection plan that I had to make them aware of since they have continued to try to charge me 49.99 every time to fix a tire they never even checked any warranty’s and if you don’t question they would try to charge you. Totally unacceptable in my eyes that should be the 1 st thing you do for your customer before saying anything is wrong with it! Just customer service 101!!! So back for a 2 Nd time in 1 week about the same thing I have had it here for 3 times in 3 months tire sensor saying low air. Every time I bring it in they say the sensor is wrong and adjusted something and plug a tire the last time that had a nail in it and tried to charge 49.99 until I said I had tire protection. Today I was told that the reason things have been not do good here lately since I made a complaint was because since they have such good reviews people are bringing there cars here to the Whitemarsh koons because they have the better reviews and now their workers are spread thin! I told them I brought my car from them that maybe they should consider that!! It has been an awful experience and they truly don’t care. I took 2 vacation days from work because last time they could not get to my car even knit dropped off the night before and it took 2 days to just find out the problem and they could not give me a lender for me to get to work! Once 1 complained the manager said they could give me a lender and he didn’t understand why they didn’t explain that to me . I guess they didn’t explain it just like they don’t check your warranty’s. So maybe your car buying experience was good but service is a whole other ballgame!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2020

"I LOVE my Malibu! It is my dream car & Buddy helped me..."

- cheyllahmoon

I LOVE my Malibu! It is my dream car & Buddy helped me get it. He made everything extremely easy for me. Thanks so much Buddy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

A big thanks for the 5 stars! It makes our day to hear from our happy Koons White Marsh Chevrolet customers and we're delighted that you love your new Chevrolet Malibu. We'll be sure to pass along your thanks to Buddy for his assistance in driving home your dream car!

March 07, 2020

"I would not go anywhere else. Buddy has been my guy for..."

- jffrybrent

I would not go anywhere else. Buddy has been my guy for years. He is as honest, caring, and as a great a salesperson as you will find! If your buying a vehicle, you should come see Buddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving Koons White Marsh Chevrolet a review. We're thrilled to hear that Buddy earned your business! We hope we get the chance to work with you in the future.

March 04, 2020

"Employee of the month HIGHLY recommended"

- sshaffer314

In 2018 I was pretty much forced into a Chevy Trax (aka scooter)by another dealer ship. I was told that was the only thing i could get. Waaaamp waaamp....:(. 4 days ago Feb 26, 2020 I was web surfing for a dream car at lunch. Not putting much thought in to it, because i really thought i was stuck in that scooter for the next 5 years. Of course I then received a ton of phone calls. One from the dealership where I bought the scooter, one from Graham(Internet Sales Mgr) at Koons and many others I didn't answer. I then received a text from Rebecca Wilson. She reached out to me via text, sent me her card and we communicated for a few days. I didn't really thing I was going to be able to trade in the scooter. I thought I was stuck with that TRAX forever. Rebecca did anything and everything she could to help me out. She was honest, and didn't feed me any xxxx. Today I am a proud owner of a 2020 Chevy Malibu. Thank you Rebecca Wilson, Graham, Chris Silk, Alex.... and the rest of the team who made this possible. I really hope someone enjoys that scooter. It was a great car for a lil while and it has remote start. HAHA..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2020 -

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Congrats on the recent purchase of your 2020 Chevy Malibu. We are so glad to hear that our team took care of you and helped you get into your dream car! It was a pleasure to work with you at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. We wish you safe travels!

11 - 20 of 619 results