Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

4.8

472 Lifetime Reviews

2040 Lincoln Way E, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202
Call (717) 261-1511

472 Reviews of Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2019

"Good value, great sales associate"

- Volvo Guy

Our second car from Kyners in two years. We came back because of a great first experience and will be back again. Our sales person, Andy was great our first time over a year ago so we sought him out for our second purchase this time. He is friendly, personable and straight forward, we would highly recommend him. Derek handled our financing again and was a pleasure to work with as well. We were very happy to see and deal with two gentleman as friendly and professional as Andy and Derek. Overall another great experience and a great group to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Congratulations on your new Volvo! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Andy and Derek were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

June 18, 2019

"Very smooth process"

- chriswalsh2554

I had a very good experience in dealing with Kyner’s auto sales for the first time. Andrew was Honest and knowledgeable. And I believe that we purchased our jeep wrangler at a very fair price. I would highly recommend potential car buyers to check out Kyner’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg Pa. We wish you safe travels in your new Wrangler and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

June 17, 2019

"Wonderful"

- knightjh

Andy and staff are wonderful to work with. They made it easy and very quick. Thank you bought two vehicles from them we will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

June 12, 2019

"Misleading "

- Dannick

My son and I purchased a 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse with the extended warranty. Within the 1st 5 miles of driving home the check engine light comes on. No worries. We have the extended warranty. After having the car checkout, we found it was the catalytic converter and it’s not covered under the warranty. There is no way Kyner’s did not know about this problem if not outright resetting the engine light. Just another questionable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Automotive dealership"

- Cristylee

This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Kyners. They always have a great variety of quality vehicles in stock. Website seems to be updated daily to show in stock availability. Derek was an outstanding sales person, knowledgeable and professional throughout transaction. We highly recommended Kyners if you are searching for a good deal on a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We couldn’t be happier that Derek provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc team. We hope you are enjoying your new car, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

June 03, 2019

"I LOVE THIS PLACE"

- Lobes

Andrew was such a huge help! He was awesome and had a whole bunch of great advice regarding credit. I definitely 100% plan on coming back in a few years for my next car. Thanks for making the process as swift and easy as possible! I love this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg Pa. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

June 01, 2019

"Knowledgeable and painless transaction. Helpful associates."

- Carriemarie1988

The salesperson I worked with was excellent, friendly, and very accommodating. I was able to find a car in my price range when he provided me with lots of information and options. He personally emailed me cars that matched what I was looking for. The finance team was very nice and worked with my budget to make sure my payment was in the range I wanted, but still included GAP insurance. They have a great affordable selection of vehicles and a nice service plan included. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is due to the fact that my new car wasn't detailed/cleaned to my standards, but it was done in a hurry so I didn't have to wait very long for it. All in all, the people were great and I really like my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a “Great Experience” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sorry for the rush clean up! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

May 25, 2019

"Got my dream truck today from Kyner’s"

- cmoffett481

Purchased a super clean RAM 2500 from Kyner’s today. My dream truck. Staff was awesome. Andrew was my sales rep and he was professional, fun to do business with and very helpful. They delivered me a clean truck full of fuel at a great price. I’ll be back for sure :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

May 16, 2019

"Great place great cars"

- Acifelli856

Drove 3 hours from New Jersey & I got exactly what I was looking for & it was a great deal. Employees are very nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thanks for making the trip all the way from New Jersey for your purchase of your new veloster ! Terek will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see him! We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

May 14, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience From ADistance"

- CRV Fan

Was able to count on Andrew Papoutsis at Kyner’s Auto Sales to provide photos and video, and help coordinate my car purchase when I was more than 600 miles away and unable to see the vehicle in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Benson
May 15, 2019 -

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thanks for making the trip all the way from Maine for your purchase of your new CR-V! Andy will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see him! We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

11 - 20 of 472 results