Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

4.5

670 Lifetime Reviews

2245 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, Kansas 66611 Directions
Sales: (785) 235-9211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

670 Reviews of Laird Noller Ford Topeka

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2013

"Jordan Stallbaumer and others at Laird Noller Ford Auto..."

- PatriciaAnno

Jordan Stallbaumer and others at Laird Noller Ford Auto Body repaired my 2010 Ford Escape. My experience was excellent, and they were very patient. I appreciate the ride home and the pickup after my car was ready. ...They vaccumed my care and cleaned the interior windos....I like that! I will use this shop again and refer others should the need arise Patricia Anno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Stallbaumer
June 26, 2013

"Gene Glass was very helpful in every way. He is..."

- EdTheDentist

Gene Glass was very helpful in every way. He is extremely friendly and accommodating. Gene met all our deadlines and provided a solution to getting the hail damage fixed in a timely manner. Jordan did an excellent job fixing the hail damage on the car. Overall, our experience was a very positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Glass
Other Employees : Jordan Stallbaumer
June 21, 2013

"This is the fourth time that I have purchased a Vehicle..."

- gonzalo309

This is the fourth time that I have purchased a Vehicle from Laird Noller. Overall I have enjoyed the experience and with the help of Rick Jackson I was able to get the car or truck I wanted at that time. I appreciate the way I have been treated from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Jackson II
June 21, 2013

"Gene Glass was great. He listened to what we wanted, and..."

- PaulK6

Gene Glass was great. He listened to what we wanted, and found exactly what we we're looking for. There were some minor problems with my van. But to be fair, it had only been traded the day before. Gene connected me with Jason, and all items were taken care of promptly, and professionally. Overall my experience was great. I will definitely recommend Laird Noller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Glass
June 18, 2013

"Gene worked with us to locate the truck we were looking..."

- ajbalzer

Gene worked with us to locate the truck we were looking for. He helped set up the truck and showed us features of the Sync system after the sale. He had plenty of patience putting up with my crabbiness from lack of sleep. David has found the parts for my new truck to help me get the look I want. Price is perfect and delivery is fast. I am glad I decided to switch to Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Glass
June 16, 2013

"My sales professional went over and above for me and it..."

- Jeffm1977

My sales professional went over and above for me and it felt like I was special. Sometimes customer service is so bad you feel like just another number. I will recommend this salesman and this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Mallams
June 15, 2013

"never owned a ford before and stopped by to look at..."

- 2013f150

never owned a ford before and stopped by to look at trucks with Gene and he showed myself a few trucks and test drove them, very happy with the way they drove so we went through the finace on the trucks and Gene worked on getting myself within the payments i wanted, i'm very happy with all the kindness within the whole dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Glass
October 14, 2011

"Went to purchase a 2011 Ford Explorer and had a good..."

- curtis1821

Went to purchase a 2011 Ford Explorer and had a good experience until we got to the price negotiations. Of course they offered a low ball price on my trade-in, which I expected. However, they would not negotiate or move from their offer in order to come close to offering a fair and reasonable price for my trade-in. Then they would not move on the price of their vehicle in order to come to a reasonable deal. I ended up going to a competitor who had the same vehicle and was willing to accept the deal which I thought was fair. Later, when the Ford Explorer we bought needed work done according to the bumper to bumper warranty (dash finish coming off), Laird Noller was unwilling to honor the company warranty. Once again we will go out of town to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
do not remember
June 27, 2007

"TJ and the staff at laird Noller in Topeka were low on..."

- notiones

TJ and the staff at laird Noller in Topeka were low on pressure and high on customer service. I work very long hours and TJ worked around my schedule. TJ even came in on his day off! What a great experience. If you are in the market for a car, then I highly recommend TJ at Laird Noller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
April 04, 2006

"Talk about professionalism! I have bought many cars and..."

- 1sassygal

Talk about professionalism! I have bought many cars and trucks over the years, I had my heart set on a certain truck, and this total gentleman helped me out, educated me on the product, let me make my choices,and treated me with total respect. I have never had a more enjoyable experience in the purchase of ANYTHING! Some other dealers do not treat women with the dignity Bruce did, with the confidence and honesty that every salesman should posess. I sure wish more car salesman had Bruce's attitude and initiative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Moore
...
67
661 - 670 of 670 results