Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Sacramento

Sacramento, CA

4.7
1,472 Reviews
Lexus of Sacramento has won the prestigious League of Elite Award from Lexus. This award is presented to the top 60 dealerships that excel at sales, service, and overall ownership support. Our goal is not to win awards but rather to provide our customers with best possible automotive sales and service experience. We strive to make your satisfaction our number one focus with every interaction. We appreciate all the reviews we receive. Even the reviews with a less than a perfect score give us incite on how to improve our business practices. Thank you for your interest in Lexus of Sacramento.

2600 Fulton Ave

Sacramento, CA

95821

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,472 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Lexus Of Sacramento Is A Wonderful Place To Have Your..."

- VELDAHI4GOD

Lexus Of Sacramento Is A Wonderful Place To Have Your Lexus Serviced. The Staff Are All Very Friendly, Helpful, And Professional. Did A Wonderful Service On My Lexus. Thank You Lexus Of Sacramento!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

We're so happy to hear that you love Lexus of Sacramento and that our staff is so friendly and helpful. Thanks for trusting us to service your Lexus! See you next time.

July 22, 2021

"Went to the Lexus of Sacramento dealership because I was..."

- CYNSEMAIL

Went to the Lexus of Sacramento dealership because I was familiar with it from a prior purchase about 18 years ago, and they did not disappoint. I searched for the car I wanted which they did not have and by the next morning the car had been delivered and ready for me. I ended up going home with something different but I am very pleased with the purchase and the service. The salesman(David) was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

Thank you for reviewing Lexus of Sacramento. It is fantastic to hear that our team provided you with another seamless and enjoyable sales experience. We wish you safe travels!

July 22, 2021

"I have be very had a negative experience when I have had..."

- WINE4TARA

I have be very had a negative experience when I have had my car serviced at Lexus of Sacramento. Brandy is a true professional who always keeps me informed as things progress or needs change while my car is in their care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Lexus of Sacramento, and we will certainly let Brandy and our team know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

July 22, 2021

"Great place to service your vehicle. The staff is always..."

- Bryon Burdette

Great place to service your vehicle. The staff is always very friendly. They make it easy to service your vehicle and try to make convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

Bryon - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Lexus of Sacramento team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

July 21, 2021

"I took my car to the dealership on tow truck. My service..."

- PRASADSUVA

I took my car to the dealership on tow truck. My service manager Eric told me the repair work needed and gave me a quote . The service was done the second day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Sacramento and for highlighting Eric's great work. Drive safely and please continue to choose our team for your service needs!

July 20, 2021

"They have always been very customer oriented and helpful..."

- LGROUTSONG

They have always been very customer oriented and helpful and courteous. Mike has especially great at doing his job. He has gone to bat for me in the past when a warranty issue came up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Lexus of Sacramento, and we will certainly let Mike know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to your next visit!

July 20, 2021

"Very pleased with Bryon Burdette, nice guy and very..."

- SHOOTINGH@aol.com

Very pleased with Bryon Burdette, nice guy and very knowledgeable and easy to work with, he is a winner you better hang on to him... AL Ferreira

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well here with Bryon. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your five-star feedback! Christian Simon General Manager Lexus of Sacramento - The Elite of Lexus

July 19, 2021

"Start to finish the service was excellent. Carlos..."

- rog.hernandez2

Start to finish the service was excellent. Carlos reserved the car for test drive and we were convinced it was right car for us to purchase. We will reach out to Carlos when we need another car sometime in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

Thank you for leaving Lexus of Sacramento a review! We're thrilled to hear that Carlos was such an asset throughout your purchase, and we hope you love the new wheels. Safe travels!

July 19, 2021

"Service at Lexus of Sacramento was excellent! I can..."

- VIRGINIAINSAC

Service at Lexus of Sacramento was excellent! I can always count in personalized service listening to my questions and making sure I was satisfied when my car was ready. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Christian Simon General Manager Lexus of Sacramento - The Elite of Lexus

July 18, 2021

"I was so humbled to say it was really a great exprience..."

- ANNAAGNO.USAF

I was so humbled to say it was really a great exprience to purchase a car from lexus. I also greatly appreciate the person who assisted me and my wife and he truly deserves to get credits because he went beyond my expectation as a clieny or customer. Thank you once again for giving opportunity to get car from lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

Anna, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Sacramento. Christian Simon General Manager Lexus of Sacramento - The Elite of Lexus

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,472 results