Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lexus of Sacramento

Sacramento, CA

4.7
1,160 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lexus of Sacramento has won the prestigious League of Elite Award from Lexus. This award is presented to the top 60 dealerships that excel at sales, service, and overall ownership support. Our goal is not to win awards but rather to provide our customers with best possible automotive sales and service experience. We strive to make your satisfaction our number one focus with every interaction. We appreciate all the reviews we receive. Even the reviews with a less than a perfect score give us incite on how to improve our business practices. Thank you for your interest in Lexus of Sacramento.

2600 Fulton Ave

Sacramento, CA

95821

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,162 reviews

January 19, 2021

"Hello, I am Van Nguyen, I am the customer of Lexus..."

- Vannguyentt283

Hello, I am Van Nguyen, I am the customer of Lexus Sacramento. I just bought a new Lexus NX300 Hidrid. I appreciated for the customer service name Jerod. He is a very great customer service of Lexus. He guided me to understand more details of the car. I bought this car because of him. i gave him 5 stars. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Kathy Canole and Robert Escobosa were extremely helpful..."

- Eric

Kathy Canole and Robert Escobosa were extremely helpful and informative and made the experience of buying a certified pre-owned Lexus easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Ernie Wassersleben was excellent in assisting my wife and..."

- eregel

Ernie Wassersleben was excellent in assisting my wife and I to find the right Lexus IS 300 for us with the best deal available. When coming in to sign he went out of his way to ensure we had the best COVID 19 protection. He assisted us in getting our phones paired, Lexus Enform and WiFi set up. I would return again to work with Ernie for our next new vehcile. Ed Regelbrugge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Reached out to Kent via phone. He did what he said over..."

- ZUBAIR_11

Reached out to Kent via phone. He did what he said over the phone. Enjoyed dealing with Kent. He was very straightforward and gave me a good deal. I will work with him again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Service adviser Brandy is very knowledgeable and helpful..."

- Footballrefsj

Service adviser Brandy is very knowledgeable and helpful towards taking good of our Lexus. The overall mindset of Lexus of Sacramento is toward the customer and that is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are very proud of our team, and it is wonderful to hear that Brandy went above and beyond to assist with your vehicle. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Sacramento!

January 18, 2021

"Excellent experience. Never pressured in purchasing. Well..."

- STEPHENLEVESQUE

Excellent experience. Never pressured in purchasing. Well informed about all vehicles features. Only issue was I felt a little pressure in the offering of extended service agreements and car finish protection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

Stephen - Thank you very much for sharing this feedback. We appreciate you posting about your experience and will keep this review in mind moving forward. Safe travels in your new vehicle! - Lexus of Sacramento team

January 17, 2021

"Robert Escobosa was so much help to choosing our new car...."

- williamtaylor453

Robert Escobosa was so much help to choosing our new car. We were looking for a lot of different things and he was able to narrow our search to the perfect car. Then he helped us through our difficult financing situation and got us approved. He maid our experience with Lexus of Sacramento great 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

William, thank you for your review and kind words for Robert! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Sacramento. Christian Simon General Manager Lexus of Sacramento - The Elite of Lexus

January 15, 2021

"I had a wonderful car buying experience all the way..."

- mlazark

I had a wonderful car buying experience all the way around. Raz was my salesman and he was knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Lexus of Sacramento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raz Ionita
Jan 17, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear Raz was so helpful. We appreciate you choosing Lexus of Sacramento and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Christian Simon General Manager Lexus of Sacramento - The Elite of Lexus

January 14, 2021

"I came in just to look, Robert Escobosa made it so easy..."

- Mrs Clark

I came in just to look, Robert Escobosa made it so easy where I couldn’t resist. I had a 2002 LS 430 which I loved so much I thought it was time for a new car. I’ve always been happy with my Lexus so here I am. I’m a happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

Mrs. Clark - Congratulations on your 2002 Lexus LS 430! We are so glad to hear that you're a happy customer, and we appreciate your kind feedback about Robert. Thank you for trusting this purchase with Lexus of Sacramento!

January 14, 2021

"This was a fabulous experience. I am extremely pleased..."

- DanaC

This was a fabulous experience. I am extremely pleased with the new vehicle. Robert Escobosa was responsive and helpful with answers to all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Sacramento responded

Dana - We are delighted to hear that you're enjoying your new vehicle - congratulations! All of us at Lexus of Sacramento appreciate your business and kind review. Thanks so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,162 results