Back

Lokey Nissan

Clearwater, FL

4.5
4,945 Reviews
Family owned and operated, Lokey Automotive has been serving the Tampa Bay Area since 1952! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online www.lokeynissan.com, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

27758 US Hwy 19 N

Clearwater, FL

33761

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,945 reviews

August 12, 2022

Lockey Nissa has always given me great deals on Leases and great service for the past 20 years. More

by AZENARA1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Albono
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael Johnson
Aug 15, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

August 12, 2022

First class. Always friendly courteous customer service. Clean well stocked waiting Area.free coffee and donuts. More

by THOMASGWISE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McCoy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

We really appreciate your feedback! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

August 11, 2022

Just like any other dealer cars salesman makes promises but did not hold up to all promises. I was told when I bring my car back to have things added that was missing don’t fill up car we will do that for More

by angie.m.schwarz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LANI KLITI
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lani was great it was others who did not hold up there promise.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

We're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Please feel free to email me at dfitzwater@lokey.com or call me directly on my cell at 727.325.0332. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

August 11, 2022

World class customer service. From the time you arrive until the time you leave. Treated like royalty. This is why my next car will also be purchased from Lokey. More

by jweiss61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle McCabe
Aug 14, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lokey Nissan. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

August 08, 2022

Quality of workmanship overall good. Unfortunately the office staff failed to communicate any and all progress throughout the entire process. Customer had to initiate contact every tim More

by slrdo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon
Aug 10, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. Please feel free to email me at dfitzwater@lokey.com or call me directly on my cell at 727.325.0332. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

August 08, 2022

el vendedor magnifico,el manager no cumplió con compromiso fallas de limpieza y simplemente dijo ES TODO More

by VIRGILIO2050
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
me atendió Briannis y excelentemente
Aug 14, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Lokey Nissan, but will take this opportunity to improve. Please feel free to email me at dfitzwater@lokey.com or call me directly on my cell at 727.325.0332. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

August 08, 2022

Lokey is Number One dealership I bought my Nissan Kicks used N I Love it I will definely buy my next car from Lokey. Sales n finance dept.we’re excellent in helping me get my car without no hassle I will b More

by Hysonmary1210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARIO BOSKOVIC
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your high rating! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

August 08, 2022

The people there are very friendly and go out of their way make your visit pleasant. The service dept. is patient and understanding with the customer complaints. More

by allsummom1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McCoy
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Nicholas
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chuck Schnitker
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Massey
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

August 07, 2022

Chuck is by far the most amazing sincere person! Chuck helped me when I had a problem with my Nissan and was able to guide me since I lived 2hrs away from the dealership. I will drive 2hrs again bc More

by Vivi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Schnitker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

August 07, 2022

Great customer service, good communication, caring people. I would definitely recommend to my friend and family. More

by lizcarey417
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McCoy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
BILL CAREY
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lee in the service department
Aug 09, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Lokey Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

71 - 80 of 4,945 results