Back

Maita Toyota - Service Center

Sacramento, CA

4.3
3,080 Reviews
Toyota Express Maintenance is Maita Toyota’s answer to the aftermarket chain oil-change outlets! Maita Toyota’s Express Maintenance Department (located in the same facility as our Main Service Department) will stand toe-to- toe with the chain outlets while using Genuine Toyota Parts and Toyota Factory Trained Technicians to service your vehicle. Why go somewhere that will just tell you, “You’ll have to see the dealer for that repair,” or “We don’t do that here,” when you can come to Maita Toyota and have all of your service needs completed in one location? We will perform a basic 5,000 mile service on most Toyotas inside of an hour and we are open Monday through Saturday from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm!

2500 Auburn Blvd

Sacramento, CA

95821

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

3,080 Reviews of Maita Toyota of Sacramento - Service Center

Sort by
July 02, 2022

The service was for a recall on my 2021 highlander. I do not remember who was the service employee. More

by KAREN.MURASE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not remember
June 29, 2022

My name is Maihan yaqoobi I not speak English Maita very good service I happy with maita Toyota More

by MAIHAN.YAQUBI
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 28, 2022

Quick, efficient, and cost effective - hence the reason I drive from the opposite side of Sacramento for my vehicle repairs and maintenance. More

by MICHAEL.BUMGARDNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2022

The wait time is awful and I had an appointment. It look an hour and forty five mins for a simple oil change. I saw that my car was being parked in the front, so I know they were done. After I saw m More

by Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
June 24, 2022

Estimate oil change one hour and it took more than one and half hour Dan I asked for is my car ready kind of hard to find it More

by JAYJSPAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

A very good experience starting with making the appointment to being treated with kindness and respect at the Service Center check in. The waiting area is spacious and comfortable. More

by MJONESD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
June 23, 2022

See my long review sent after email. Short version. This car has only 7,900 miles. It was in fully functional condition when driven in In for brake assist recall and normal service i More

by retired rascal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t rate them
June 22, 2022

Bought my car at this location and have since been getting serviced at Maita Toyota. I have only had one or two minor inconveniences and am generally pleased with the service. More

by TAYLORMTEEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

Great service caring staff. Very reliable and trustworthy. I would recommend to my friends family. More

by kaushik_bulsara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

Fast service even though I didn’t have an appointment. Junko ALWAYS does a great job as service writer. More

by JAMES.KAUPANGER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,080 results

;