Dwayne Reyes
Dwayne Reyes at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Dwayne Reyes

Express Maintenance Advisor

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.3
49 Reviews
4.3

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Dwayne Reyes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like to take my car for maintenance to Maita Toyota of Sacramento because I am confident that they do good work at a reasonable price. More

by CECILIASOTO947
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maita staff were very helpful and did a good job of helping me with my problem. More

by DR.GORDON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the staff are professional, nice, and the estimated waiting time is about right even though it is still a little bit long. More

by LEIJI_LIU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job and very professional on time good Kobe and easy to make appointments I love it More

by WENDEWESNMASERSHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On time service and responsible customer service phone calls.all the time I called for any service or issue. More

by RAMIN.SOBHANI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Priscilla Camacho, QERIM RACAJ

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been a pleasure. Promise to be done between 1and 1/2 hrs or 2 and my car was ready for me be2hrs . I am fully satisfied. More

by LDS81077
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The undercarriage of my car has a panel that needs clips. I was told it would cost $500 to correct. I believe this is an intentionally design flaw that requires repair and should be paid for by Toyota. I pai More

by P.CELESTIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 24, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Manager was great! I was taken in and it was a painless process. Thank you! More

by BMGRIBBLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were very helpful and polite; they did the job quickly and correctly. I also liked the woman in Customer Relations who set up my cell phone in my car. More

by KUZINS63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: QERIM RACAJ

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When l get there they ask me for the appointment and right away so first.thanks More

by MAUNGLAYTUTU2016
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,720
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $45,534
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Cavalry Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive