Back

Maita Toyota - Service Center

Sacramento, CA

4.3
3,140 Reviews
Toyota Express Maintenance is Maita Toyota’s answer to the aftermarket chain oil-change outlets! Maita Toyota’s Express Maintenance Department (located in the same facility as our Main Service Department) will stand toe-to- toe with the chain outlets while using Genuine Toyota Parts and Toyota Factory Trained Technicians to service your vehicle. Why go somewhere that will just tell you, “You’ll have to see the dealer for that repair,” or “We don’t do that here,” when you can come to Maita Toyota and have all of your service needs completed in one location? We will perform a basic 5,000 mile service on most Toyotas inside of an hour and we are open Monday through Saturday from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm!

2500 Auburn Blvd

Sacramento, CA

95821

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

3,140 Reviews of Maita Toyota of Sacramento - Service Center

Sort by
August 15, 2015

Great service advisor EDGAR SANCHEZ Mr. Sanchez was the nicest, best educated advisor ever! The car seems fine so I guess the service was also excellent. Thank you Maita Toyota. More

by corolla lover
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sanchez
Aug 18, 2015 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for your feedback! We love to hear that Eddie provided you with such great service. He is a a great example of the professional service we strive to provide each of our customers. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your Corolla for years to come.

July 06, 2015

Terrible service Made appointment to have fan switch problem fixed. This is a known issue that TSB's have been issued for. In any event I have been here 3 hrs, and ser More

by Unimpressed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Sigston
Jul 20, 2015 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

On behalf of the Service Team here at Maita Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. The frustration you encountered due to these delays is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. I have already setup a meeting with the involved parties to review your experience with them, and see how we can prevent this happening in the future. If you would like to discuss this further , please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience. Again, thank you for the candid feedback on your experience. I sincerely apologize for the level of service you received. I realize we are not perfect, and feedback like you have provided is one of the only ways we can improve. Sincerely, Mike Latham Service Director Maita Toyota

April 14, 2015

Great Customer Service Experience I brought in a heater blower ran to be installed, and Eddie Sanchez assisted me. He gave me a break with labor and was very friendly and professional. More

by Priusliver77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sanchez
Apr 14, 2015 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

We are very happy to hear that Eddie was able to address your needs and create a great customer service experience for you. . We appreciate you sharing your Service Department experience with us and others and we look forward to an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Eric Wilson, GM, Maita Toyota

August 13, 2014

Service Dept. downgraded to poor service in last few years. I have taken my car to Maita Toyota for all services for the last 10 years. However, approx. 1 year ago, I took my car in for service: white paint o More

by karenkaren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Numerous male service dept. employees.
July 19, 2014

Service Department From the year 2000 to current, I still take my car in for services. The employees are wonderful and outstanding! I wouldn't take my car any where else More

by SacTownGal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rosetta, Sales Receptionist, Bob Picchi, Mark Hylton, Norbert Santos, Marlon Nonog
Aug 14, 2014 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thanks for the great review! We can't wait to see you back soon!

June 25, 2014

Great customer service and price. My 2009 Sienna broke down on a Saturday morning and in one call I had a service appointment made and had my car towed into Maita. I was given a renta More

by mikehorlak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Nonog
Aug 14, 2014 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the review Mike! We are very happy to hear about your great experience with us. We truly appreciate you trusted us for your daughter's Highlander purchase as well. Thank you again and we look forward to helping you again.

June 02, 2014

Service & Accountability I am so happy with the customer service I received from Marlon Nonog at Maita Toyota. In todays economy, customer service seems to have taken a nose More

by Pdeherrera63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Nonog
May 28, 2014

Always Superior Service! Eddie Sanchez goes above and beyond. He is thorough, thoughtful, and always incredibly friendly. He makes it convenient for the customer, and explain More

by anissasmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anissa Smith, Eddie Sanchez
May 27, 2014

awesome service from maita I took my corolla in for service had a recall to take care of pulled up was greeted in a timely manner a few short minutes later charles rouse came ou More

by corolla4me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
charles rouse, Charles Rouse
May 27, 2014 -

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you Corolla4me! We are always pleased to hear feedback. Your experience at Maita is our highest priority.

May 27, 2014

service advisor Charles is great! So personable and professional! You are lucky to have him! We had an excellent experience doing service here for the first time. More

by Susan Moskalets
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Rouse
3,101 - 3,110 of 3,140 results

;