Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

4.9

1,583 Lifetime Reviews

1955 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (877) 660-2501

1,583 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Excellent service and professionalism. "

- gary.sherman

The service was excellent and everyone is extremely professional. This was my first Mercedes and will definitely not be my last. Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown is the best dealership I have ever worked with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We hope to see you soon!

October 06, 2019

"Found Her!"

- Namfon

My wife and I made an appointment at MB in Hagerstown with Kyle Swanson to check out some cars. We were looking for a 2nd vehicle to help offload some commuting miles. After looking at several options, we decided to think it over and promised to follow up. Later that day I sent a text with the model and options we wanted. Within a few days- they found the car, brought it in and we signed the paperwork. Super accommodating and efficient. My kind of buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 06, 2019

"Great experience"

- hollybeth1976

I was quite impressed with my experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. The car buying process was easy. Barry was prompt with responding to my emails and very nice to work with. Even though I was buying a used Honda Pilot, I still felt as though I was buying a Mercedes. Thank you!! I love my new(er) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The finance guy-I forget his name and his card is not on me.
Oct 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 03, 2019

"Fantastic service"

- Terps1996

Highly recommend MB of Hagerstown. New car purchase was seamless and the process was very easy. Had a great experience and left very satisfied. Thanks MB of Hagerstown and the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 02, 2019

"Professional Service"

- MaryBeth P.

Alex Folz was very professional and helpful (with the warranty company) when dealing with a major repair on my car. He worked with the warranty company and worked on our behalf getting them to do the work without adding extra work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dena Burger was very friendly and courteous to us while transporting us to a rental car company.
Oct 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

September 22, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Happy Client

I have been dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for 20+ years and each experience has been awesome. I worked with Kyle Swanson on this purchase and he is great. Kept me updated throughout the process and made car "pick up" day painless. Great job....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 19, 2019

"Great dealership"

- kzurg921

The entire Mercedes team is great!!! Barry is by far the best car salesperson I have ever had!! He is super attentive, he really pays attention. He is definitely NOT pushy. What I really appreciate is that I had gone into the dealership a few times just looking. I had specific features I wanted my next vehicle to have. The one I looked at on that particular day did not have the one feature I really wanted. Maybe a month later Barry emailed me and told me that he had a vehicle on the lot that had a lot of the features I wanted. I was really impressed by that. Impressed by the fact that he did keep me in mind and remembered what I wanted in my next vehicle. Everyone was super helpful and not pushy at all on the fact that I was getting my financing somewhere else. Other dealerships they really push for you to get financing through them. Another positive about Mercedes of Hagerstown is their pre-owned vehicles are by far the CLEANEST pre-owned vehicles of any dealership that I have been to in the tri-state area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 19, 2019

"My first lease "

- Puffdaddy

The entire Hagerstown Mercedes Benz team were extremely courteous and very helpful. Mike Lavrenchik left no stone unturned and made our first leasing experience a great one. Austin Shemon was also very helpful in finance..Thanks to all at Hagerstown Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 17, 2019

"Best car buying experience!!"

- slw23

Worked with Michael Lavrenchik he is very nice! Makes you feel confident in your purchase. He is also very knowledgeable about the vehicle he is showing you. Thanks again Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!

September 17, 2019

"The best Benz dealership in the DMV area"

- rasko

Bought my 4th car from Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown. Mike Lavrenchik came in on his off day to take care of me. I absolutely love working with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

11 - 20 of 1,583 results