Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

4.9

1,541 Lifetime Reviews

1955 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (877) 660-2501

1541 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2019

"Very good to do business with"

- rhenderson1

Barry, Tony and Austin were great to deal with. The buying experience there was pleasant, smooth and efficient. I would highly recommend Mercedes of Hagerstown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 27, 2019

"Great all around!"

- amymblaylock

Rob Edmonds And Tony Mills were great! Glad we drove out to Hagerstown to check out the dealership! Thanks for the great customer service, much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 26, 2019

"Another great experience at MB of Hagerstown "

- DeadreC

Second car purchased with Mr. London - he is amazing and really goes out if his way to make the experience/process seamless! I wouldn’t purchase from anyone else:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 25, 2019

"Perfect "

- steveshoe0

It was short,sweet and to the point! Ordered a couple months ago and things went smoothly! Thanks to all for a punctual and professional experience! Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 25, 2019

"Great experience "

- kobbe

Kyle was great to work with. One of the best experiences I've ever had buying a car. No pressure, very professional and I got a great deal on my E450 coupe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 23, 2019

"Service was excellent."

- LEMNAH20

Rob Edmonds was my salesperson. He listened to what I wanted and needed in a vehicle and he did whatever he needed to do to deliver that to me. He was pleasant and not at all pushy (as some salesmen are). Rob knew the product line well and went above and beyond in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- kikikontos40

Mike is nothing short of the BEST. My husband and I have bought over 6 cars at the Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown and we always have a fantastic experience. Mike always goes above and beyond from start to finish; everything from the test drive, to his expansive knowledge, to the friendly service, to signing on the dotted line. We've known Mike for over 10 years and only choose to work with him for all those reasons. He's our go-to guy and can't wait for car #7 pretty soon. - Steve and Kiki Kontos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2019

"Excellent Dealership!"

- Marie

If you are in the market for a new or used Mercedes, Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown is THE place to go. It was a pleasure purchasing a car from Rob Edmonds-- no pressure, and he was very knowledgeable and patient, as I had lots of questions. Finalizing the paperwork with Austin was also seamless. Love my new car! My previous experiences with the Service Department have also been exceptional- a big "shout out" to Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 18, 2019

"Outstanding Experience!"

- Maria Rose

We saw the mercedes we wanted on-line with the all the options and colors we wanted, we spoke with Shannon Dorian, who assisted us with the process. We told her we would be coming from Connecticut and wanted everything ready to go. Shannon along with Kyle Swanson had all the paperwork completed, as soon as we arrived, the car was in the show room covered, and they unveiled it to us (how special), immediate Kyle showed us all the options, sync'd our phones and contact information, gave us waters, etc for the road! We had an awesome experience, so professional and accomodating. We could have bought the car locally in North Haven, CT however we would not give that dealership business (horrible to deal with), it was worth the 6 hour ride to work with this dealership in Hagerstown! Thank you For an Awesome experience! We love our car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shannon Dorian
Jul 18, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

July 14, 2019

"Great experience"

- wyattsmom1106

Very friendly, helpful, and informative team! So happy to be back in a Mercedes! Very quick process, the dealership itself is beautiful! Made my life easier that the facility had a play area for my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by Fort Myers Mitsubishi. Have an awesome day!

11 - 20 of 1,541 results