Back

Mercedes-Benz of Union

Union, NJ

4.5
787 Reviews
Courtesy Vehicles As a Ray Catena client, to make life easier when you visit our Service Center with an appointment, you'll receive a complimentary Mercedes-Benz Courtesy Vehicle. We have a large loaner car fleet to ensure Ray Catena clients still get to drive a Mercedes-Benz. Please contact a Service Coordinator to make the necessary arrangements. Shoe Shine Ray Catena Owners can also utilize our Shoe Shine Service in the time-honored tradition of professionals taking a break from their busy schedules to have their shoes cleaned and polished while relaxing in our lounge. Monday through Friday 9:00 AM- 2:00 PM Car Wash When you're a Ray Catena client, there's no excuse to drive around town in a dirty Mercedes-Benz. Ray Catena clients can get complimentary car washes at any of our New Jersey or New York locations. Monday- Friday 9AM-4PM *Hours vary from location to location Guest lounge Ray Catena clients are welcome to relax in our Guest Lounge, where they can enjoy a cup of coffee, an espresso, or cold beverage. Our lounge also features a business center with high speed Wi-Fi so you can check your email, find out how the market is doing, or just surf the net. Feel like a game of pool? Our lounge also features a regulation sized pool table! Café And while you're here, feel free to stop buy our Café featuring a full selection of wraps, salads and other delicious selections to choose from. Sit back, relax and enjoy! Bon Appétit.
Contact Dealership

2585 Route 22 West

Union, NJ

07083

Directions

By Type

Showing 787 reviews

March 29, 2024

Once again worst experience ever at Ray Catena Union. Had an appt to change my tire scheduled for two weeks. Take day off from work to come to my scheduled appt and they don’t have my tire. Extremely ru More

by Angry Customer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
March 28, 2024

Walked in to browse and left in my new car. Thank you Lenny for helping. More

by okey2k4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Inserra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lenny
March 27, 2024

Nick Bradfield is the epitome of service at Catena Mercedes! Professional,polished and well versed in the car industry. He gets the job done quickly and efficiently. More

by Mark Settembre
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Bradfield
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 26, 2024

Lenny is very professional and has deep knowledge on the car options we were looking for, he made extra efforts to get us the right car and documentation and handling has been instrumental. Very nice job do More

by Prashant
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kaczynski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lenny Inserra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 24, 2024

Lenny Inserra and his finance manager yeoman's work to get this sale handled. The extra effort is very much appreciated. More

by Greg Crawford
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Inserra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 07, 2024

On 2/28/24, my birthday, I have a schedule appointment and met with sales person Mia to trade my 2021 GLA for AMG GLE 53 coupe. She was well informed of the vehicle that I wanted. Without hesitation my G More

by SS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mia Conti
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Victor Kaczynski
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 02, 2024

Always a great experience at this dealership! Thank you for everything, Lenny… If you are looking for topborofessionalism and good service, head over to Union✨ More

by Bottledtears560s
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Inserra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 22, 2024

I can not even begin to describe my frustration with this dealership, the service, and in fact the whole company. This is my first time buying a car; a brand new car and I am very unsatisfied with the brand More

by fenicole
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Natale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : has nothing to do with the saler.
January 19, 2024

Brian Walsh was a huge help with purchasing my sprinter van. From email contact to text message and referrals for uplifting the van. There’s no doubt I’d buy another van from him. Super happy with my purch More

by Ridermarc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Walsh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 03, 2024

We recently bought a new car with Lenny at Mercedes of Union. It was a great experience. He was patient and very knowledgeable and helped guide us through the process. We knew what we were hoping for and More

by Emmabuster
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Inserra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
2
...