Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge

Mount Ephraim, NJ

4.5
1,142 Reviews
There's a reason why we are a premier new and used Chrysler, Dodge and RAM dealer for the Philadelphia area. It's because we provide quality automobiles at prices our customers can afford. Our knowledgeable staff will answer your questions, help you find the right new car, and can assist with financing. So if you're looking for a new or used Chrysler, Dodge or RAM in Mt. Ephraim, Philadelphia, Camden or Cherry Hill, stop in to our dealership and we'll get you into the car of your dreams! Have questions to ask first? Give us a call.
Contact Dealership

620 N Black Horse Pike

Mount Ephraim, NJ

08059

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,142 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Friendly,knowledgeable, people...very efficient and..."

- mafaksy

Friendly,knowledgeable, people...very efficient and prompt service...just had my vehicle serviced and am now looking forward to revisiting the showroom in the near future for purchasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to mention Tom and Chris! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you for years to come at Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge.

July 25, 2021

"Not a pushy dealership. Worked with me until we could..."

- Hawkkdog

Not a pushy dealership. Worked with me until we could work out a deal. Very accommodating in turning my truck in and taking delivery of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Nappa
Jul 26, 2021 -

Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a professional and accommodating sales experience with our team here at Mt Ephraim Chrysler Dodge. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we are looking forward to your next visit for any future automotive needs.

July 24, 2021

"Dodge Charger 2021, this is the car that will make me..."

- Nick D.

Dodge Charger 2021, this is the car that will make me happy finally for once in my life. This car is blue, a new color for this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2021 -

Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge responded

Hi Nick, Thank you for your positive review and sharing your experience. We hope you enjoy your new blue 2021 Dodge Charger and we are looking forward to your next visit with us for any of your automotive needs. Thank you for choosing Mt Ephraim Chrysler Dodge.

July 23, 2021

"Service department is top notch. Accommodate my needs...."

- Chef Joe

Service department is top notch. Accommodate my needs. Got me a timely ride home. Fixed my trucks leak fast & got on my way fast. Totally trust in them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate is my guy & a great ambassador
Jul 25, 2021 -

Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for your review for our Service Department at Mt Ephraim Chrysler Dodge. We're glad to see your trucks were fixed in a quick and efficient manner!

July 22, 2021

"Mt Ephraim was quick and efficient Hector and Justin..."

- kevinmaginnis1

Mt Ephraim was quick and efficient Hector and Justin were great thanks had a great experience can't to go back in few years a

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin hector and Vince
Jul 23, 2021 -

Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge responded

We're happy you enjoyed your time with our team here at Mt Ephraim Chrysler Dodge! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 19, 2021

"Koday was great, took care of my request to drive a new..."

- Mark.Donberger

Koday was great, took care of my request to drive a new Ram 1500. I went there for another truck, but it had been sold. They checked their inventory and found the perfect vehicle for me. Koday went on a test drive with me. He let me know about the vehicle specifications and the driving experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sales Koday
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge responded

The team at Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge thanks you for the 5-stars and for sharing your experience, Mark. We are glad your time with us was great and look forward to future visits.

July 17, 2021

"The salesman was a very easy-going guy. As it is with all..."

- s.faulkner

The salesman was a very easy-going guy. As it is with all the people that I had to do dealings with to buy my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John service Dept
Jul 17, 2021 -

Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! We're so glad that we were able to help you find a vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 15, 2021

"MT Ephraim Chrysler Dodge is a high-quality dealership I..."

- boomerbott1965

MT Ephraim Chrysler Dodge is a high-quality dealership I bought a 2019 Challenger RT in March of 2020 the purchase of the vehicle went very smoothly I so far have had to oil changes at the recommended interval I have had nothing but a pleasurable experience with this dealership from the sale to the service would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge responded

Thanks for the positive review! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that our team went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your 2019 Challenger RT!

July 15, 2021

"Excellent customer service and friendly staff. I have..."

- Nicholas

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. I have been a customer at Mt. Ephraim Dodge for over 30 years and have always been treated well and received good and fair deals on my vehicle purchases. .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Napa, GSM, Bob Ingelido, Service Mgr
Jul 15, 2021 -

Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! The team at Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge is glad your experiences have always been excellent. We look forward to future visits!

Jul 23, 2021 -

Nicholas responded

This is my 2nd Dodge Charger purchase from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram. My first was a brand new 2014 Charger R/T. The 2019 Charger Daytona I just purchased is absolutely awesome! They are a Great Dealership with Great Customer Service. Justin Napa went above and beyond for me with this purchase. As always, Excellent Customer Service and friendly staff. I have been a customer at Mt. Ephraim Dodge for over 30 years and have always been treated well and received good and fair deals on my car and truck purchases. I definitely recommend everyone to purchase their new and used vehicles from Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram.

July 12, 2021

"Fast service, arrived at 8:30 am for 12000 mile service..."

- john.bailey92

Fast service, arrived at 8:30 am for 12000 mile service was out at 9:45 am. Everyone treated me friendly and the price was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Mt. Ephraim Chrysler Dodge responded

It is great to hear that us here at Mt Ephraim Chrysler Dodge could provide you quick and efficient service. We hope to continue to be the choice for your vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,142 results