Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

St. Louis, MO

4.9
2,442 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."
Contact Dealership

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.

St. Louis, MO

63123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,443 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Kurt provided us with a wonderful experience. Kurt's..."

- dpjj212

Kurt provided us with a wonderful experience. Kurt's knowledge of the cars helped guide us in the direction that we really wanted to get to. Once we arrived at a specific vehicle we quickly got to a price that we felt good with , and felt the dealership met their profit margin. Kurt then came out to explain the features of the vehicle. Not to detract from the good from Kurt but a shout out to the rest of the members of the dealership team, receptionist, other salespeople, manager, and finance person. I would rate the dealership very high. Rather than using the internet or a person less dealer to I would suggest Mungenast with Kurt and team as the models for how a dealer should be. Thanks Kurt Names I remember are Mike, Tim, Jessica. Sorry for missing the others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"I drove from Knoxville, Tennessee to St. Louis because..."

- JBSutton

I drove from Knoxville, Tennessee to St. Louis because the purchase saved me over $2,000. Excellent Deal and smooth transaction. Kurt and Javier were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Javier Terrazas
January 12, 2021

"Was my first time buying a car. Mungenast and Kurt Marty..."

- Erin Penning

Was my first time buying a car. Mungenast and Kurt Marty provided great and easy service. Will recommend anyone to go back and work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Kurt, Jim and the team at Mungenast where incredibly..."

- kevan.armstrong68

Kurt, Jim and the team at Mungenast where incredibly helpful and really easy to work with when we purchased our two new cars. This was the second time we have worked with Kurt and purchased Vehicles and both times have been a very easy pleasant experience. when i have had need to visit the service centre the staff are always amazing and do a very thorough professional job. Having moved from the UK a little over a year ago it was a daunting task for us to buy our first vehicles in the U.S but the Mungenast Team made it a breeze. Thanks Kurt and Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"We have purchased 2 vehicles from Kurt at Mungenast. Our..."

- kch

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Kurt at Mungenast. Our recent purchase was a 2021 Pilot. We told Kurt we were debating between a Pilot and a competitor's vehicle. Kurt gave us all of the information we needed upfront to know what our payment would be which was extremely helpful, and Honda's financing was incredible. We never bothered to test drive the other vehicle because we were so satisfied with the information and service we got from Kurt at Mungenast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Gina Bommarito was friendly, professional and courteous,..."

- Alan Miller

Gina Bommarito was friendly, professional and courteous, had the test drive ready and respectful of time. I would definitely would recommend working with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"The dealership as a wide variety of cars a d clean. Our..."

- Sharon

The dealership as a wide variety of cars a d clean. Our salesman Kurt was professional, informative, helpful, friendly, not high pressured which made the sale for me.. Will recommend him to friends if they are looking for a car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"Kurt was great. He worked with us. And even invited us..."

- Kweisbrod

Kurt was great. He worked with us. And even invited us back to learn more about the car we purchased. Thanks so much for offering exceptional service, Kurt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Excellent service. She was extremely nice and took the..."

- Zander1203

Excellent service. She was extremely nice and took the time to make sure we got everything that we needed/wanted with the purchase of our new van. We couldn’t be happier with the process and our new van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"I was nervous about buying a new car, but Kurt and Zak..."

- CW

I was nervous about buying a new car, but Kurt and Zak were very helpful and answered all of my many questions patiently and we’re great at explaining things throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,443 results