Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

St. Louis, MO

4.9
2,470 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."
Contact Dealership

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.

St. Louis, MO

63123

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,470 reviews

February 19, 2009

"I AM A FORMER ST.LOUIS RESIDENT AND AM QUITE FAMILIAR..."

- MR. CORBETT

I AM A FORMER ST.LOUIS RESIDENT AND AM QUITE FAMILIAR WITH ST.LOUIS HONDA AND ITS LONG TRADITION OF EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WILL RETURN TO ST. LOUIS SOMEDAY AND WHEN I DO I WILL BE IN NEED OF A NEW VEHICLE AND I AM CONSIDERING A HONDA FIT. I QUESTIONED MS. BIANCO ABOUT THE FIT AND IF IT WOULD FIT MY NEEDS. COURTEOUS, INFORMATIVE, AND INTERESTED IN HELPING EXACTLY WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR IN A SALESPERSON. WHY HAVE I GIVEN HER EXCELLENT MARKS...BECAUSE I WOULD EXPECT NOTHING LESS FROM ST.LOUIS HONDA AND I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PATRICIA BIANCO
February 19, 2009

"Finally a dealer that will wait on a single woman! I am..."

- jstock77

Finally a dealer that will wait on a single woman! I am a widow and in the market for a new car. I can't begin to tell you how many dealerships that I have been to where no one would take an interest in my needs. I had one sales person practically jump over a car to help the couple that came in behind me. I was about to give up when I decided to stop in one more dealer before taking my brother with me. That's when I met Patty Bianco. She immediately took an interest in my needs and got down to business finding the right vehicle. She was such a pleasant, friendly person to work with and no comparison to my past experiences. I test drove a Honda Pilot. I am not quite ready to make a purchase yet, but this vehicle is one of my top choices. The dealership and Patty Bianco is a lasting relationship that has been built. I will definitely recommend both to all my friends. I particularly like the hassel free, no high pressure tactics. Thank you for such a pleasant experience. A Fan for Life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 19, 2009

"Patty is a wealth of information. She is pleasant and..."

- Rhonna

Patty is a wealth of information. She is pleasant and not pushy. I test drove the Accord and she even took me by the service department to show how easy that process is too. The Manager helped her provide me with pricing information and how to get financing. I am going to go back early next week and make my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 18, 2009

"I found the experience to be a good one. Patty Bianco was..."

- peterfeso

I found the experience to be a good one. Patty Bianco was very professional,very friendly and persistent. I really wanted to buy the Honda Accord. I am retiring on March 31st, and unfortunately we were not able to make a deal within our budget. The showroom was alive and the entire staff attentive. Thanks for asking. Al Peterfeso

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 18, 2009

"Patty Bianco is a very knowledgeable salesperson and..."

- sjdbrentmoor

Patty Bianco is a very knowledgeable salesperson and helped with all of our questions. We test drove 2 different Hondas and will be back next week to make a decision. We met with the service manager, sales manager and the finance manager, all of whom made us feel very comfortable. I'm sure it will be an enjoyable experience purchasing a vehicle from Patty and St. Louis Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 18, 2009

"Richard Brennan was extremely helpful to me in finding..."

- garylee48

Richard Brennan was extremely helpful to me in finding the car I needed. I came in looking for a car off the Honda website. It turned out that that car was no longer available. Richard helped me find the same make and model car with lower miles on it for a LOWER price! Great to deal with, very friendly. Would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Brennan, Rick Brennan
February 18, 2009

"I have to say that after visiting several other..."

- dgiann1488

I have to say that after visiting several other dealerships, St.Louis Honda was definately the most informative and proffessional out of all of them we visited. The person we was most impressed with was Patty Bianco. For a woman,(LOL) she had all the right answers and more knowledge then any of the men I had dealt with. She really seemed as if she really cared sincerely about our new car purchase. Thanks again, Don and Michelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 18, 2009

"Both of these gentlemen addressed all of my questions and..."

- cpdinc

Both of these gentlemen addressed all of my questions and were very friendly. Eeach of these men did fine work. Mr. Brennan is a friendly, honest salesman, and Mr. Kruczyk looked over my car for me prior to purchase and gave it an honest assessment, which I appreciated. I believe I bought a good car for a fair price, which is all I could ask from a dealership. I have already recommended St. Louis Honda to several friends who are in looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Brennan, Eric Kruczyk, Rick Brennan
February 18, 2009

"I was very impressed with my sales experience at Dave..."

- maro_fodder

I was very impressed with my sales experience at Dave Mungenast St. Louis Honda. I was particularly grateful to have an informative and pleasant salesman, Richard Brennan. He not only found the right car for me, but he also was able to give me a great deal. His professionalism is unmatched by any other salesman that I have dealt with. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and completely. He is definitely an asset to your organization and I will be coming back when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Brennan, Rick Brennan
February 17, 2009

"We stopped in to test drive an Accord. Patty Bianco was..."

- Sue Spargo

We stopped in to test drive an Accord. Patty Bianco was very accomodating and helped find one that had the right color and options. After the test drive, we also looked at a CRV. Both were nice vehicles. We didn't make our decision to buy that night, because it was the first dealer we shopped, we wanted to test drive and compare other similar vehicles to the Accord, the kids were with us, and it was Friday the 13th. So, if you're reading this, do your homework on the cars you're interested in, don't bring the kids, and check out the other brands first. Then go see Patty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
2,441 - 2,450 of 2,470 results