Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Newton Nissan

4.9

6,098 Lifetime Reviews

1461 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,102 reviews

January 17, 2020

"Brandon Montgomery is so amazing! He is caring and will..."

- Shelby Lynn

Brandon Montgomery is so amazing! He is caring and will put your needs first. Not to mention, he topped off the tank for our new vehicle just because! Brian is also very awesome! Overall experience here at Nissan has been amazing! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Love the way they treat people they let you know what you..."

- Leeredi115

Love the way they treat people they let you know what you afford as soon as you come in nice place to come in too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Love Newton, fast, easy, and convenient. They always take..."

- Bestmomie2014

Love Newton, fast, easy, and convenient. They always take care of us. Robert was great to work with and made sure we got what we wanted and stayed in budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Jason Williams..was amazing the Fast Pass was so helpful..."

- Kandyharwell001

Jason Williams..was amazing the Fast Pass was so helpful ..we drove 100 miles to make this purchase ..Thank You..Newton Nissan....Happy Customer ..Kandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"We had the best experience with this dealership and..."

- Chris Emberton

We had the best experience with this dealership and Salesman very nice and went the extra mile to even deliver our vehicle after hours!! A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!..."

- briceocordell

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Matt Jenkins made the process easy to understand and was very helpful. Everyone from the receptionist to the accountant was very friendly. I couldn’t imagine buying a car from anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Chip Smith was very helpful during my most recent visit..."

- jhodges91

Chip Smith was very helpful during my most recent visit to get my Murano’s oil changed. He was very polite and thorough about what they were doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Great service! Robert made our car buying experience..."

- Tabithaanglearn

Great service! Robert made our car buying experience easy. He had everything ready when we walked in the door. We found the car we wanted online quick and easy! Friendly, caring, and honest no pressure car buying experience. Highly recommended! This is our 5th car from Newton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Great service. Helped us find the type vehicle we needed...."

- catheyroark1977

Great service. Helped us find the type vehicle we needed. Got our payment in the area that worked best for us. Got us in & out of dealership quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Had an absolute fantastic experience! My needs always..."

- Nicoleboe000

Had an absolute fantastic experience! My needs always came first and I will recommend future friends to Newton Nissan of Gallatin again and again again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 6,102 results