Bill Walling
Bill Walling at Newton Nissan

Bill Walling

Used Car Director

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

5.0
95 Reviews

Originally from Florida, Bill and his wife Joy are newcomers to Tennessee. They enjoy spending time with their adorable little boy, Liam, who is almost four years old.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

95 Reviews of Bill Walling

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Payne, Brennan Alton, and Bill Walling all were great. They went beyond the standard. They welcomed us with great smiles and conversation More

by jofraze05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Alton, Brandon Payne

Aug 22, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teesha Whitely and Bill Walling are fantastic! Very professional and straight to the point. No pressure and didn't feel rushed. Final price was negotiable and easy process. I woud recommend anyon More

by angelacripps
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lateesha Whitely

Feb 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Lateesha and Bill, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I believe in purchasing local. I believe in purchasing local from people by which I have a relationship. Both Mr. Bill Walling and Mrs. Lateesha Whitely have provided a great servi More

by Eddierhea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lateesha Whitely

Feb 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Bill and Lateesha, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick Johnson was exceptional he walked us though all our options and explained everything completely also took care of an issue we weren’t aware of that’s service. More

by Tburke42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Johnson

Jan 30, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy Derrick provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came into the dealership this afternoon to sell my vehicle. Everyone was super nice. Speedy service! Teesha Whitley was extremely nice and personable. Definitely recommend Teesha and Newton Nissan of More

by Kellylynnmorris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lateesha Whitely

Dec 21, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Kelly, It's fantastic to hear that Lateesha provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Newton Nissan!

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy Teagarden did an awesome job finding us a car we could afford. I would recommend my friends or anyone to come here and see Lacy. More

by Nanalivvie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacy Tegarden

Dec 13, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

It's great to hear that Lacy was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Newton Nissan!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Brennan Alton was very professional and helpful. He was able to get us processed in a timely fashion . They gave me a fair price on my trade. I would recommend the dealership to every More

by Joe Mass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Alton, Amanda Rose

Dec 05, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Joe, Thank you! Brennan and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teesha was an excellent individual to work with during our transaction. She went the extra mile to meet our needs. Go Braves. More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lateesha Whitely , Cody Patana

Nov 05, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback, Ken, on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience with Teesha. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy was professional and helped us get the deal we needed! More

by kate.l.kennedy22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacy Tegarden

Aug 16, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Lacy and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan and Jovani did an amazing job helping my wife pick out and amazing car and help ease her anxiety in what was a stressful situation for her. They went above and beyond to make us extremely happy a More

by Capper527
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Alton, Jovani Campos

Jul 30, 2021

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Brennan and Jovani and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD