About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Walling.
Bill Walling
Bill Walling, Used Car Director, Newton Nissan
4.9

Bill Walling

Used Car Director

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Originally from Florida, Bill and his wife Joy are newcomers to Tennessee. They enjoy spending time with their adorable little boy, Liam, who is almost four years old.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

64 Reviews of Bill Walling

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- SOUNDGUY

THE SERVICE THAT WAS RENDERED TO ME WAS EXCEPTIONAL. I CAME IN FOR A PARTICULAR VEHICLE AND I WAS TAKEN CARE OF. I CAME IN FOR A CARGO VAN AND I LEFT WITH ONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Cole Chrisman, Cody Patana

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and will highly recommend !"

- Phyllis51

Everything and everyone was so friendly and made you feel like family! Margaret Garland was exceptional and I will highly recommend Newton Nissan to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Margaret Garland

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place To Buy a Car"

- RichardG

I had an appointment with another salesman but there was a communication issue and Jon stepped in and took care of me. I told him my time was limited and he quickly took my older Murano and had it appraised. I gave him my parameters for purchasing a newer Murano. He had one to show me and said he would look for some others that would fit my budget. He was professional yet I felt very comfortable talking with him. I left for my grand kids house and he called me back a few hours later and had two other cars for my wife and I to look at. We got back to Newton at 5:30 test drove the cars and my wife decided on a 2017 white Murano Platinum with 5900 miles. We left the dealership in our new purchase fully financed, and on budget. Jon is not just a great salesman but also a warm and friendly person that make you feel at ease and comfortable. I felt like asking if he wanted to go have a beer after or deal concluded. As a friend of Mike Abbondanza he is blessed to have a person of Jon's caliber representing Newton Nissan. After I turn in a lease car I have in November I will be calling Jon to get into another Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picking up my car from service"

- Tim H

I always use Newton Nissan, Coty was my salesperson and he did a great job. Always a good experience with this dealership!!!!!!!! Very Pleased. Good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jiles.jones.mcd@gmail.com

Fast and courteous and affective friendly service with good prices.the quality of the car is excellent . Newton Nissan is the place to go and experience a wonderful dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew McSwain

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People & Service"

- Bonnie Webb

I had the pleasure of working with Danny Cutrell to purchase a used car. He was very pleasant to work with and made me feel right at home. I told him what I was looking for and he found t for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know in the market for a new or used vehicle Everyone there was super nice to work with. No pressure whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cutrell, Josh Vinkler

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and Confident "

- Popsmcduff1955

My business and family have bought multiple cars from Newton Nissan over the years. So when last weekend my wife and I found ourselves in the market for a car, it was natural to go to Newton. Danny Cutrell had helped my mother with a purchase last summer, so I called him and explained our needs and wants in a car. Within the time it took us to get there, Danny had 4 cars that fit into our terms. Of course my wife picked the exact car she wanted from those 4. Danny had the knowledge and patience to help us learn about the car. The car buying ordeal can be overwhelming sometimes. But Danny and all the other staff we met made us feel comfortable and confident that we had made a deal that was best for us. You don’t know when, but we will come back to Newton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cutrell, Dalton Clark

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donnie Till "

- Donnie

Great sales staff. Our family and friends have bought several vehicles from Newton. I highly recommend Newton Nissan for your vehicle needs. Great folks, easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Valentine

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the BEST!"

- Carguy

I have purchased many cars from Newton Nissan. They are simply the best dealership you could possibly deal with. everyone was professional and friendly. I cannot recommend highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great exprience"

- tjlantz

Just purchased a 2017 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner from Newton Nissan. Could not be happier with my experience at Newton Nissan. Margaret Garland was a pleasure to work with and Bill Walling did an outstanding job in finding the exact truck I was searching for. I would recommend Newton Nissan to everyone and would not hesitate purchasing another vehicle from them in the future. Thanks Margaret and Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Margaret Garland

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2014 Buick Encore

$12,749

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$81,999

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,499

2014 Ford F-150

$15,968

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,091

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,081

2019 Nissan Frontier

$22,874

2018 Nissan Versa

$11,834