Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Newton Nissan

4.9

6,122 Lifetime Reviews

1461 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,122 reviews

January 21, 2020

"Matt was great to work with. No pressure to buy and no..."

- knlewis21

Matt was great to work with. No pressure to buy and no sales pitches jut to “get me there.” Very quick process. Thanks Matt. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"The team really put my fears at ease! EXTREMELY helpful..."

- Shamira

The team really put my fears at ease! EXTREMELY helpful and patient! Made sure I loved my vehicle and understood all the features! Would HIGHLY recommend this dealership and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Amazing service extremely nice very professional felt no..."

- Coolkid434

Amazing service extremely nice very professional felt no pressure and had a very nice and enjoyable time would reccomend to any friends or family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon montogomery
January 20, 2020

"Very understandable, very helpful, kept it simple, I was..."

- Em

Very understandable, very helpful, kept it simple, I was in and out, very great car company, very good workers, I loved Nissan and the workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2020

"Matt was very personable and understanding to my wants..."

- Lindsey.nolan1013

Matt was very personable and understanding to my wants and needs in a new car. He helped me find everything I wanted and I am so happy with my new ride, Matt, and Newton Nissan!! Thank you Matt for taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2020

"Kevin has been a wonder helping me buy my first car. He..."

- Isabel.gomar

Kevin has been a wonder helping me buy my first car. He was patient, personable and helped answer any questions I had for him. He helped me find the perfect car for me and I love my 2019 Altima!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2020

"Great, "

- holmanjan101

Great experience. Almost Fun. Matt Jenkins exactly the kind of man as well as salesperson we enjoy working with. He was both pleasant informed and helpful in all ways. Kris Somaru most helpful working through final paperwork for purchase. Don’t recall name of management person. Sorry. Pleasant interactions with him re purchase of vehicle of choice in another location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2020

"great car, great experience great sales person"

- gangnail

Nick Tice was a joy to work with. Explained everything to my wife since it was her car. 2020 Rogue S was the car of choice. Such a great ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Great dealership. Enjoy the salesman's Again by name of..."

- Frank Kelly

Great dealership. Enjoy the salesman's Again by name of the Robert great salesman. He knows how to work the business and give you a great job very professional and a wonderful attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Robert Thomas was fantastic to work with. I purchased a..."

- JLS

Robert Thomas was fantastic to work with. I purchased a certified 2018 Nissan Rogue. Newton has always treated my family very well for service and sales. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 6,122 results