Milton Smith
Milton Smith at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Milton Smith

Sales Consultant

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.9
37 Reviews

Come on down to Nimnicht Chevy where you will find Great Deals awesome service before & after your purchase with Nooo Monkey business Give me a call Milton 904 207-9797

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Milton Smith

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would 10/10 recommend Nimnicht Chevrolet. Karen went above and beyond to get us in our new Traverse. Make sure you ask for Karen when you visit and let her and her crew take care of you too! More

by Mcarpenter1003
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Karen Keen

Nov 28, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and I am thrilled to know Karen went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact me directly! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. I told them where I needed to be with my payment and they made it happen. More

by Stevenm4
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius McClendon

Nov 28, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Milton was great! Best car and service I've ever had! Thanks again Milton and team More

by Bateman821
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Milton was very professional, kind, and easy to work with. He provided wonderful customer service and was a pleasure to deal with. More

by Jortia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Nimnicht Chevrolet was the smoothest car buying experience we’ve ever encountered. Our car salesman, Milton, was very knowledgeable and welcoming. He helped us get a great deal on our ne More

by Jmjocelyn1115
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sr Milton Smith and other staff members who helped me through my truck purchase process was extremely professional and patient. They took the time to find what I liked, weighted my options, and execute t More

by Mawilson0
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was Absolutely Amazing! He made sure the everything was transparent and truthful. I couldn't of asked for a better experience! More

by Lizzables
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Morgan

Aug 25, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much to Mr. Milton for being so courteous and helpful and friendly. You exceeded my expectations and I’m happy with my purchase. God bless. More

by Sheppard34
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin

Aug 23, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Milton made it happen! Ask for him and he will do his best on his end. More

by Dagninojacob04
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire , Beth

Aug 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. Milton and the team always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was pleasant experience buy a car at nimnicht Chevrolet, I found what I was looking for, hopefully the van won,t give us any problems. More

by Meamer2
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review! We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,781
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive