About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Otto's MINI

4.9

497 Lifetime Reviews

305 W. Lincoln Highway, Exton, Pennsylvania 19341
Call (610) 455-2800

497 Reviews of Otto's MINI

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2010

"I can't stop smiling. I bought a Mini this weekend from..."

- MiniCatLady

I can't stop smiling. I bought a Mini this weekend from Brook at Otto's Mini. He is the best salesperson east of the Mississippi. He is SO 'The Man'. I've lusted after Mini's for years and finally got one. I can die now. Otto's Mini wins the prize for the best sales department (Brook, Holly - she gave me a toy car that looked like mine, and Michele, whose desk has the same personality as me. Go in, you'll see what I mean). The atmosphere is just so cool....the staff can wear T-shirts to work. Talk about approachability. I vow to only buy future cars from this staff. We are a family of many Hondas, and we now know we are Mini people. This car is so much fun. Surprisingly, I thought the car would be lightweight; not the case at all. I was amazed by the weight of the doors alone. This is a substantial car. Brook showed us all of the bells and whistles, and there are tons of them. This car is the best car on the road...I've had expensive cars, sports, convertibles, etc. on down...this beats them all. I can't stop talking about my new Mini or my experience at Otto's. Brook and the gang are testament that nice people do exist and make you feel like part of a family. There was no selling going on here - it was like meeting really cool people who happened to be there to help you in way. Brook's demeanor will fit any customer - he is calm, collected, listening skills are off-the-chart, has so much fun doing what he does, and I know when I stop in to say hi (how many people will stop back to where they bought their car to say hi? Exactly.)he and his work buds will welcome me back with open arms. I feel the need to bring my friends and family to meet them because it was the most fun experience I've had in my life buying a car. Whoever designed the showroom deserves an award. Just go by, stop in, say hello to Brook, Holly, or Michele. You will adore them, as I do. They will have me and anyone who will listen as customers for life. In a crappy economy, meeting crapier people who could care less about the service or product they offer, Brook and the gang gave the performance of their life. And they weren't acting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook, The Man
September 01, 2010

"I stumbled upon Otto's Mini after a few false starts with..."

- mjkonopka

I stumbled upon Otto's Mini after a few false starts with two other dealers. I wish I found Otto's first! I had a great salesperson in Holly Hunter--professional, smart, caring, accessible, thorough and fun. I received what I thought was a very fair price, and she helped me get the car I wanted quickly. The last thing I expected to do was to hand her a check for deposit at 4:55 pm on a Saturday before they were closing after a test-drive, but there I was doing so. The folks at Otto's have a real culture of YES in their customer service--and as someone who's spent his life in sales this is invaluable to me. These folks go the extra MINI mile. I had a minor service issue and they gave me a MCS Convertible loaner car on a beautiful sunny day, you just know I hated to give it back! I look forward to a long, fun, enjoyable relationship with Otto's--I feel I'm not just a customer but an advocate for them. In my experience it's rare to find a dealer make you feel this good about your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Hopkins
August 31, 2010

"Thanks to the reviews I read on this site we decided to..."

- sgwhite

Thanks to the reviews I read on this site we decided to contact Otto's to purchase our first Mini. Every comment is true! Today we drove away with our new Mini in amazement as to how smooth and easy the entire process was start to finish. Michelle Dewey our salesperson is well versed on the car as well as finance. She made the experience pleasant which is not a word normally used to describe a car buying experience. Any questions we had were answered promptly and honestly. Thank you again Michelle, we love our new Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Dewey
August 24, 2010

"We had a great experience buying our new MINI from..."

- marysciabica

We had a great experience buying our new MINI from Otto's. A MINI was my husband's dream car, and Holly made the whole thing a pleasure. I normally hate buying cars, but this was very positive. I do wish that they had the complete bike rack thing installed, but even still, they've ordered the missing part, and will know for next time someone asks for a bike rack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Hopkins
July 26, 2010

"The experience was the best I ever had in regards to..."

- pmkountz

The experience was the best I ever had in regards to dealing with the sales rep (Holly) and the finance officer. The sales rep, obviously the resident expert on everything MINI, babysat me through the entire process answering all my questions to my satisfaction. Our sales rep even provided answers for the questions I was not smart enough to even ask. I left the dealership knowing that in one month I would be leaving their showroom with the car that I wanted. Indeed in one month, the car was manufactured in Oxford, shipped overseas to the US and ready for pick-up the day I returned from a trip overseas. I drove out of the Otto's Mini showroom fully equipped with the details involved in driving the very unique MINI John Cooper Clubman. I received an email the same day from Holly inquiring about my MINI and I was delighted to tell her that the car exceeded my expectations for quality, drivability, and gas mileage.The Manufacture Warranty and Maintenance plans were a big plus for me in deciding to purchase this car. My family and I have fallen in love with our new Cooper, something I would have never said about any other car I have owned. Well Done to the good folks at Otto's MINI in Pennsylvania. Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Hopkins
June 28, 2010

"Everything about our buying experience was great. Holly..."

- Jevadae

Everything about our buying experience was great. Holly and Charlie were incredibly helpful. We decided to make a few changes after we ordered our car and instead of being met with opposition we were met with a smile and the ability to make the changes that we wanted. Holly is knowledgeable, approachable and cheerful which are great qualities to have in a salesperson when making such a big purchase. I would recommend Otto's MINI to anyone in the market for a MINI Cooper!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Hopkins
June 16, 2010

"After finding this dealership from a car buying service I..."

- MINIBrianH

After finding this dealership from a car buying service I was contracted by Brook to inform me on the cars they had in stock. I explained exactly what I was looking for and was provided with a few different options. At no time did I feel pressured to buy the car. Being 150 miles from the dealer there was a lot of correspondence via email before going to the dealer, I asked a lot of questions and they were answered quickly and honestly. When I arrived everything was ready for me and the car was freshly washed. Even after the sale Brook contracted me to make sure everything was well and answered a few more questions. I just wish I was closer so I could take my car to them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook Burkavage
June 04, 2010

"They are awesome! They make you feel comfortable as soon..."

- springo

They are awesome! They make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. The folks in the service department never laugh while you are trying to imitate a weird noise and actively listen when you describe a problem. And the Motoring Advisors are there solely to make sure that you get exactly the MINI that you want. They never try to sell you a car; instead they will spend hours just to help you pick out the "Glass Slipper" that fits you perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Hopkins - my Motoring Advisor, and all the others whose names I can't remember.
June 04, 2010

"I've dealt with various dealerships of several different..."

- Pete Caldarelli

I've dealt with various dealerships of several different auto manufacturers and most were ok but Otto's MINI of West Chester, PA was easily the most uniquely pleasurable new car buying experience I have ever had! I was instantly comforted by the relaxed atmosphere there as I browsed the large selection of MINI's on hand! A refreshingly informal and friendly greeting from Motoring Advisor Brook Burkavage allowed me to feel right at home! Once the negotiations started there was absolutley NO pressure! Brook was very informative and accomadating as I placed my factory order for a new MINI. The outstanding customer service extends into Otto's service department as well! I have since had many upgrades/accessories installed on my MINI Cooper and dedicated Service Advisors such as Fred Ray and Brent Knarr have made each visit a totally hassle free outing! Otto's MINI really makes you feel like you're part of one big family and MA Holly Hopkins is a big reason why! She does a wonderful job of keeping me updated on all things MINI through various online communities! She has an amazing passion and knowledge for the product she represents! The truly professional staff at Otto's is the main reason why this dealership clearly stands out from the rest of the crowd! In all regards, Otto's MINI is a first class operation! I will most certainly purchase my next vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook Burkavage, Fred Rey, Holly Hopkins, Brent Knarr
June 01, 2010

"Holly was excellent. Delivered the vehicle as promised..."

- jhaftergut

Holly was excellent. Delivered the vehicle as promised and no haggling over the price which was agreed to beforehand. Being from out of state this was very important to me. I would recommend for anyone who is looking to by a MINI to seek out this dealership, they are top notch bar none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Hopkins
481 - 490 of 497 results