Back

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

New Castle, PA

4.8
1,117 Reviews
Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln in New Castle, PA, also serving New Wilmington, Grove City, Hermitage, Mercer, and more! Is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Phil Fitts Ford has kept a firm commitment to our customers to treat them as family! We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as fun, quick, and as hassle free as possible. Check out our service center, parts center, and our auto body shop as well. Stop in to Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for all of your automotive needs!
Contact Dealership

3250 Wilmington Road

New Castle, PA

16105

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,117 reviews

October 16, 2013

I was extremely pleased with Darius' thoroughness throughout the process from selection to purchase. Darius explained all features, as well as what to expect from the entire Phil Fitts service and su More

by atommelleo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2013

I was very pleased with my experience at Phil Fitts Ford. I went there with certain expectations of what I wanted. And thanks to Ryan Feola those expectations were met. He found me the car I wanted and I More

by jomarie1420
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Feola
April 12, 2013

My salesman was Darius Carter , he worked hard , to get My salesman was Darius Carter , he worked hard , to get me a good deal and a fair price on my trade . I wanted a payment lower than what I was c More

by lcanad
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2013

We would definately travel again to deal with Phil Fitts Ford. The great price convinced us to drive to take a look. The salesman (Ryan Feola) was extremely personable and worked with us on our trade. We re More

by pattonhd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Feola
March 22, 2013

Ryan was very professional, & honest. I have called after purchase at least two times and he was very polite and answered all my questions.This was Bonnie & my dream car. We love it and will be bringin More

by jenorr7
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Feola
January 11, 2013

Darius was very helpful from the start and kept me posted with used cars as they became available. We were in touch by phone and email and he provided photos of the cars that interested me. He helped to st More

by weldjonshar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2013

Eric was very knowledgeable and professional. He was the first to acknowledge my e-mail and set up an appointment to meet my schedule. I didn't plan on buying a vehicle that day, but Eric sold me on the MK More

by mihalic
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2013

This was only the third vehicle I've ever purchased, but Eric Altman and the rest of the staff made it the best buying experience! I got a great deal on a great truck, and I couldn't be happier! I will def More

by rannilynn
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : er
December 31, 2012

I am very satisfied with the service that I received at this dealership. Not only was the staff friendly, they even stayed past closing to get the deal finished for me due to some last minute changes. More

by hmraovich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Sager
December 31, 2012

Eric was extremely helpful in helping us find something that would work for us. We are very happy with our vehicle and the price that we purchased it for. Eric was also very efficient and made the car bu More

by Jamielynn5305
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With