Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
4,714 Reviews
At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards Pine Belt Chevrolet now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost! From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).
Contact Dealership

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,714 reviews

March 31, 2024

I needed a new car and was referred to Todd. He was great to work with and always answers any time I have another question. Made a usually frustrating process easy. I'll definitely work with him More

by hyguy1940
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Boucher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 03, 2024 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

March 31, 2024

We have worked with Todd for years and always have a great experience. He makes everything as easy as he can for us and always works hard to get us the best deal! Thank you Todd! More

by roseys
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Boucher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 03, 2024 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

March 30, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Todd at Pine Belt Chevrolet to buy my 2021 Equinox off the lease, and I couldn’t be more thrilled with the experience! From start to finish, Todd made the entire More

by Scottmeade13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Boucher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 02, 2024 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 29, 2024

Alexiss was extremely helpful in finding exactly the car I was looking for, at the exactly the right price. Not to mention, she was super fast! I would highly recommend working with her to find the right ve More

by frankb.ogrod
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexiss Garza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 03, 2024 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 29, 2024

Todd delivered a great experience and was very helpful throughout the entire process. I would recommend friends and family to go see Todd! More

by Ashleydawn622
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Boucher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 02, 2024 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 28, 2024

Todd made things very easy and fast. He delivered my vehicle directly to my house and had the paper work signed at my kitchen table. Awesome customer service. More

by Fsmithvzw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Boucher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 30, 2024 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 27, 2024

Good experience with Alexiss she has a great personalty. I purchased a vehicle years ago it took 5 hours but with Alexiss she got me in and out. Thanks for the help More

by Cory345
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ariel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Bottorff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marlin Sutton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexiss Garza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 30, 2024 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 26, 2024

Everything about the process was fantastic, especially Todd Boucher, who provided tremendous help at every step. It was the best and easiest car-purchasing process I've ever had. Truly a pleasure. More

by mike.m
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Boucher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 29, 2024 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Mike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 21, 2024

Alexiss Garza was GREAT. She’s an amazing person with a great personality. My family will be using her for our car buying in the future. More

by Jspiv21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pagano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Ariel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Bottorff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marlin Sutton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexiss Garza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 22, 2024 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 21, 2024

Excellent service from Louise seeing he has only been 1 month with your co. He’s an asset to it More

by Tmilia
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Neumann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marlin Sutton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Louise was my saleman
Mar 24, 2024 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!