Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
3,634 Reviews
At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards Pine Belt Chevrolet now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost! From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).
Contact Dealership

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,634 reviews

June 14, 2022

Pine Belt Chevy is amazing the experience with Frank was excellent, I would recommend anyone that is purchasing as new Chevy go to Pine Belt Chevy Dealership. More

by mjcarlino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2022

This was my first experience buying a car. I wanted to go through pinebelt because that is where my parents have been buying for their last 5 or 6 vehicles and they always say that pinebelt do More

by RichardTateIII
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2022

Shout out to Bob Penny from Pine Belt! He was very friendly. Getting my car was quick and easy. Thank you, Bob! More

by Pamela Rivera
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2022

Buying a car always seemed like a stressful process for me to think about and go through at 19 but with the help of Adam, Gene, and Rob it was such an easy and overall great experience!! Thank you guys for More

by jillkane12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2022

We have been dealing with Pine Belt for many years now. It’s alway a great experience. Everyone is always so helpful! More

by wmrusoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2022

Eugene was friendly, informative, and personable throughout the entire process. He answered any question that came to mind and made sure we were comfortable with every aspect of our purchase. More

by rafalwis90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2022

We had a great experience at Pine Belt. Our salesman, Gene was terrific. With the difficulty trying to find a pickup truck, Gene ordered the truck for us with everything we wanted. The truc More

by bob.rcmech
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2022

Best dealership experience I ever had! I have purchased a number of new vehicles in the past but it’s the first time the dealership offered to drop my vehicle off at my home. Bob Penny, t More

by Jp
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2022

Todd did a great helping us get a new car. He is respectful of your time and does what he says he is going to do! Todd is the reason I keep coming back to Pinebelt. More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2022

The best car buying experience I’ve had. Eugene exceeded all my expectations today. His professionalism and work ethic is off the chart. I will for sure be returning to this dealership and s More

by lucascoelho20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 3,634 results