Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
3,783 Reviews
At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards Pine Belt Chevrolet now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost! From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).
Contact Dealership

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,785 reviews

March 14, 2012

My Wife and I stopped by the Dealership on Sunday and looked around at the different vehicles. We saw the 2011 Dodge Charger and on Monday I made an appointment with Frank to check the car out. I took More

by bigguyoldcars
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : FRANK TROMBATURA
Mar 14, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much Vic and Marilyn! Congratulations on the Dodge Charger the car is turely a beaut. We hope you really enjoy it! We appreciate the compliments about the dealership and Frank T. Were glad your experience was enjoyable and thanks for any recommendations! Please if you need anything in the future feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com

March 13, 2012

My salesman was Ryan Concord. He was very professional with no sales pressure. It was a great overall experience. I would highly recommend this dealership. More

by Lynny08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Concord, Ryan Concord
Mar 14, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We are so glad for the compliment and the recommendation. We are glad your experience was great and Ryan will be glad to know. If you have any questions or concerns in the future please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com

March 12, 2012

I was very happy with the service i received at Pine Belt Chevy. The team there made my shopping experience very easy. I would highly recommend this dealer to all my friends. More

by hetzel1026
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david kidd, David Kidd
Mar 14, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks you for that, we know sometimes the car buying process can be a hastle and we try to make it as easy as possible. Thanks also for the recommendation! If you need anything in the future feel free to reach me for any customer service needs at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com

March 12, 2012

Carter was great to work with. No pressure, but attentive Carter was great to work with. No pressure, but attentive service and a great price. Purchasing my new Corvette was a pleasureable experience inste More

by mach1969scj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carter Nies
Mar 14, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

First off CONGRATS!! What a great car to own and thank you so much for the review. I am so glad we were able to make it a pleasurable experience, after all it should be! Please enjoy that car this summer and if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com

March 12, 2012

My husband and I were looking for a vehicle to replace our existing Hyundai Sante fe. We returned to Pinebelt because of the OUTSTANDING service we received from our sales rep Garfield 2 years ago when w More

by stully8892
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garfield, Garfield James
Mar 14, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much that was so nice of you to leave us a review like this. We truely appreciate all of your words and that you notice the service we give to all of our customers. We couldn't be happier about a returning customer, its the best reward we can get as a company. Garfield certainly appreciates it and so do we, please feel free to contact me if you need absolutely anything in the futre at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com

March 12, 2012

This was the best car buying experience of my life. Guy was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I felt like the guys at PineBelt had my best interests in mind. More

by smac10000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Gilbert
Mar 14, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review! Guy is one of our longest employees and we are so glad he was able to help. He certainly always has his customers best interest in mind. If you need any assistance in the future please contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com

March 11, 2012

This was our second time dealing with Kevin and i must say it was a pleasure once again! Kevin is the perfect salesman if your looking for someone who listens to your needs and doesn't try to push a car o More

by mike1379
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Webster & Eric Sopko
Mar 14, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much! What a great review, this truely shows us that all the hard work pays off. Kevin is certainly one of our best and we couldn't be happier that Eric was kind enough to go above and beyond. We also really want to thank you for sending in a referral we really appreciate it. If there is anything in the future we can help you with feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com and I will be glad to get right back to you.

March 11, 2012

I gave a good review for this dealership and David Kidd because they didnt pressure us they did all they could to get the price where we wanted it. We are very happy with our HHR. We would recommend this d More

by boomboom54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david Kidd, David Kidd
Mar 14, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much Sue, David is certainly one of our friendliest sales people. Congratulations on your new HHR and we so glad your happy with it. Also thanks for keeping us in mind if you find any of your friends or family in the market for a new car. Feel free to contact me with any needs in the future at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com

March 11, 2012

Pine Belt chevy in lakewood was the best car buying expericance I have ever had. I have tried to by a car before, when I first enlisted into the military right out of high school and other dealerships More

by Sumersweets06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Guy Gilbert, Mr. Jeff, Mrs. Kristan , Mr. Ray
Mar 14, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

First off thank you for serving our country! You are a hero to anyone and I am so happy we were able to help you. Thank you for your kind words about us and our entire team it is certainly appreciated. We appreciate any recomendations and remember we have a great referral program. Please if you need anything in the future feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com

March 08, 2012

I was looking for a SUV and I had gone to other dealerships, I had a bad experience with one I thought I had a deal on a Jeep was told that I did, They contacted my insurance so we could insure the More

by mjd82a
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carter Nies
Mar 14, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Mid82a, My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. I handle customer service at Pine Belt and I wanted to thank you sincerely for taking the time to complete this review. I'm terribly sorry to hear of your poor experience at another dealer but I am thrilled that Carter was able to get you into a new vehicle here at Pine Belt. We always do our best to make this stressful time as hassle free as possible and with 15 plus years of experience Carter excels at this...we are lucky to have him. We certainly appreciate referrals...did you know that we have a referral program that will pay your next car payment up to $300 for every customer you send to us that purchases? For more information on this program, or should you every have any questions/concerns please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Again, thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

3,621 - 3,630 of 3,785 results