Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Prestige Volvo

4.8

1,546 Lifetime Reviews

285 State Route 10, East Hanover, New Jersey 07936
Call (973) 884-2400

1546 Reviews of Prestige Volvo

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- S

Jay Rosen and his team at Prestige Volvo have exceeded my expectations. I brought my vehicle in for a problem that was out of warranty. Jay did not have to go above and beyond but he did. I cannot be more thankful for his knowledge and kindness in this matter. He continued to follow up with me to ensure the problem was corrected and that I was happy with the results. Until now I did not realize the importance of choosing a service team when choosing a dealer. I will continue to purchase all future vehicles here because of the service I have received from Jay at Prestige Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Rosen
January 30, 2018

"First Rate VIP Experience "

- KRain

Prior to visiting Prestige Volvo and meeting with Ron we were not anticipating enjoying the purchasing process, we might have even been dreading walking into a dealership after a long day of working feeling as though we need to put on a pair of boxing gloves just to get through the evening. The moment we walked through the door of Prestige Volvo and were matched with Ron we immediately felt a sense of welcoming from not only Ron but all his other amazing colleagues. We felt as though we were hanging up our coats on the coat rack and taking off our shoes and just having a relaxing visit with a longtime friend. We already had our choices narrowed down before visiting Prestige Volvo so when we started speaking with Ron he immediately grabbed the keys and took us on the lot to locate the vehicles. Ron was very attentive to our needs, very knowledgeable about the vehicle and also the brand Volvo, and before even getting the car on the road for the test drive he had us do a walk around of our Volvo XC60 and taught us things to pay attention to for future car purchases, things we never even really considered and was never showed at other dealears when purchasing. After we returned from the test drive and decided that we wanted to proceed with the purchase(the scary part right)we were matched up with Jake the Business Manager(all awhile Ron never leaving our side we remained his top priority)and we explained that we already secured our own financing which Jake stated was great and not a problem. However, without any pressure Jake explained that he may be able to secure Volvo financing for us at a competitive rate and if we were open to it he would also like to try Volvo Finance. We agreed to that and Jake was able to secure fantastic terms for us with Volvo Financial and we did not use our own financing. When we went in to sign the deal final price was exactly as communicated with no last minute surprises that were negative. We had surprises but they were the type of things that you hope for when buying a car. Thank you again Jake!!! There is not enough we can say about our experience at Prestige Volvo it truly was magnificent, the facility was impeccable, and everyone there was trustworthy which is really big in our books. Big Kudos to Ron/Jake they both were absolutely amazing! Friendly, Funny, Sharp, and Personable they both provided an experience that will now keep us in the Prestige Volvo family for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2018

"Amazing"

- Jackie & JUlio

I would like to thank Prestige Volvo for making the purchase of our “new to us” XC60 a GREAT experience! All the staff, especially Ron Landstrom, were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, & friendly. I don't want to exclude anyone but, in addition to Ron was the amazing Prestige Volo team, Pat Masone, Jake Hughes, Craig Melquist & Krish Sanghavi who all played a big part in making our experience an amazing one! They have great prices from the start and top notch customer service. Thank you Ron and all the great staff at Prestige Volvo! And, I absolutely LOVE my “new to us” XC60! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig Melquist & Krish Sanghavi, Craig Melquist
January 24, 2018

"Service was excellent"

- Angelo Lipuma

The service I received here was unmatched. The parts department had the part I needed and my service advisor was extremely kind and warm hearted. Smiles are contagious here at prestige Volvo. When its time to get rid of my current Volvo i will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2018

"Great service!"

- Helen

I had a very bad experience with Tri-county Lexus dealer. The dealer was dishonest and hooding my credit car for 3 hours on Jan.12 2018. Afterwards, my friend brought me to Prestige Volvo, where he bought a pre owned XC60 just a day before. I had great experience with Pretige Volvo dealer and I bought a car I love! pre owned XC60. It looks like a brand new car! It is so pleasant to drive. My sales specialist Ron was very knowledgeable and patient to teach me how to use the car. Pat was so great to get me car loan with very low rate. Two day later I wanted to buy extended warranty, I called Ron, again he and Pat was so nice to take care what my need. It was really stress free. I am so happy with car and the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2018

"Ronnie is the best! Great Person!"

- USCRules

Ronnie is fantastic and a real gem of a gentelman! He made buying a Volvo easy. He knows everything about the cars and could explain all the various functions/differences of the models. We got a great deal and hope to be a long time customer. The S90 is fantastic! Ronnie went out of his way at every step, even came in on his day off (without telling us) to get us setup when we picked up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2018

"Ron is great"

- Rajesh410

I went to try out Volvo S90 for me and end up buying a used Infiniti QX60 with 50 miles for my wife because I really liked the people. Will definitely go back for me. Experience was great from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Irene Garris
January 13, 2018

"Fair & honest "

- Kait & Andy

A fair and honest price was presented to us in a timely manner. Ron was able to get me out of my Jeep lease in order to purchase a 2018 XC90. Everyone we met with went above and beyond to make sure we had a seamless experience. Ron made sure everything went well with delivery of our vehicle & called us after we took the car home to ask if we needed anything. A few weeks later I called the service center with some questions & they were able to help me immediately...and were very pleasant. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2018

"Tremendous experience!"

- Scott2413

Ron and Matt were exceptional. Cannot thank them enough! Made the experience 100% enjoyable. I will recommend them to my friends and family. Very professional and went beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2018

"Excellent!! "

- Nanci

Special THANKS to Vincent D'Accardi for ALL his help with purchasing my new 2018 XC60! And also buying back my 2008 XC90!! I really appreciate all you have done for us!! Who knows....when this lease is up I may be back to get a new one! If not Im sure I will be buying it!! Thanks again VIn!!!! Your the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent D'Accardi
231 - 240 of 1,546 results