Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Prestige Volvo

4.8

1,532 Lifetime Reviews

285 State Route 10, East Hanover, New Jersey 07936
Call (973) 884-2400

1532 Reviews of Prestige Volvo

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2017

"Great experience, friendly staff."

- Vladyslav

Got my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee for a great price. Very friendly staff, great service. Fascinating experience. Surely would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2017

"Internet purchase"

- Hollis Hog

While searching for a used 2017 Infiniti Q50 for my wife,I came across a listing from prestige Volvo that sounded to good to be true. After contacting Tina Bilokin she reassured me by sending videos and answering any questions I had. A week later my wife and myself took the short trip from Long Island to New Jersey to purchase the car. The car was everything and more that Tina had promised. The dealership was beautiful and Tina and her co-workers were amazing and made the transaction the smoothest I have ever had. I will definitely be a repeat customer in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2017

"New Volvo XC60"

- JayJillJakey

Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to make me, my wife and our 5 month old baby feel welcome. We had the pleasure of working with Ron Landstrom - he is so easy and fun to work with and got us a great deal on an incredible car. Ron was extremely knowledgeable, honest, patient and funny. The laid back family atmosphere at Prestige was refreshing and I couldn’t recommend them enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2017

"Superior Customer Service and Repairs"

- Volvo Driver

Prestige Volvo employees are always friendly, but this time I also received top notch customer service that easily fit around my work schedule. The repairs fixed every problem I mentioned and were well worth the cost. Thank you for making car repair easy! My car has over 100,000 miles so I will be back eventually. Joe and Bob are exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe
December 10, 2017

"This was the best car purchase experience I’ve ever had."

- Cchery

Ronnie at the Volvo dealership in East Hanover is the best salesman I’ve ever encountered. He was extremely competent, knowledgeable, and professional. He also made me feel very comfortable. He answered all of my questions and he made my car purchase easy. He deserves a promotion to manager. I will recommend everyone I know who is buying a car to see Ronnie at the Volvo dealership in East Hanover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2017

"Ron is the best!!!!"

- Mcdeschaine

Best experience ever buying a car. Attentive staff focused on the overall customer experience.. This is the second car as have bought through Prestige. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2017

"Overall experience was beyond exceptional. Amazing staff!"

- KonstantinGaber

After visiting four dealerships, I picked up my XC90 yesterday from Prestige Volvo. I had an amazing experience and they fully live up to their name. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating making it the most stress-less car purchase in my life (which cannot be said about my prior experiences at dealerships). I started an online communication with Irene and she was extremely friendly and courteous, providing the most competitive prices I could find. Then, upon arrival, she said that Ron Landstrom will be taking care of me and that I was in good hands. She was not kidding. Ron provided the exceptional level of service, going above and beyond my expectations. He explained every single detail about the car, introduced me to the service manager, guided me through every setup and in general was amazingly accommodating. Not even mentioning, getting me additional discounts on the car. Then Jake took over to went over finances and again, I could not be happier with my experience. Everything was explained very clearly and he provided me with several options that suited my needs. He was also very accommodating saving me hundreds of dollars. Overall, if you are in the market for a Volvo (btw, an amazing car!), I would very highly recommend going with Prestige Volvo. They play no games (not sure if many dealerships can brag about it). Because of such a great experience, I am also going to refer all my friends who are looking to buy one. Kudos to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Irene, Jake
November 29, 2017

"Expedient and outstanding service. "

- RM

The entire team (Matt and Ron in particular) were extremely helpful through what has been the shortest Car buying experience of my life. We made first contact with Prestige on a Monday evening, identified what we wanted in a vehicle and what our target price was, 24 hours later we were driving off the lot in our brand new XC60s. Rob was especially helpful in thoroughly teaching us the ins and outs of our new vehicles. Overall an outstanding experience top to bottom. Would recommend Prestige Volvo to anyone without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2017

"Amazing team, great service, very professional and friendly."

- vishal

This dealership is one of the best I've ever worked with. The team is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They go above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy and also offer very fair pricing. I will be returning to them for all of my car buying needs going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2017

"My Experience"

- Robertjodoin

I live in Maryland and went to NJ for a funeral. My 2004 XC70 was running rough and the check engine light came on. I searched the internet for local Volvo repair shops and found I believe four that were within 30 miles of me. I called the closest two, one did not answer and said he could not fit me in that day. I then called Prestine Volve and spoke to Jay Rosen. He said he would fit me in that day. From the moment I arrived to the time I left that were over the top with service that I have not experienced before. From getting my car right in to get it repaired and ready to go at the time they promised. There was not pushy sales tactics that I have experienced from dealerships, just straightforward business as I like. Also, a great coffee bar and nice lounge to relax in while you wait. I also have to mention I believe her name is Charlene who checked me in and out. What a pleasure she was to deal with - very nice and professional. I am not a big fan of Annapolis Volvo, so I will now take all my schedule maintenance to Prestine even if they are 5 hours from me - that is how impressed I am with this organization. When I plan on getting a new volvo, I am headed here also. Thanks Bob Jodoin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene, Jay Rosen
231 - 240 of 1,532 results