Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

RBM of Alpharetta

Alpharetta, GA

4.9
3,739 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
What takes an exceptional Mercedes-Benz and makes it extraordinary? A dealer that believes the road you take to get your car is as important as the vehicle itself. That’s why at RBM of Alpharetta, we have a philosophy. That it’s not just about making the driving experience exhilarating. It’s about making the buying experience enjoyable. Because any high-end dealership can offer sensational handling. State-of-the-art components. Look-at-me styling. And pure luxury encased in glossy sheet metal. But we know it’s more than that. It’s elevating every customer to a “we’re really, truly glad you’re our customer” customer. It’s turning a handshake into a “how are the kids?” And answering any questions, no matter how basic or how many. It’s never pressuring for the sale, and always being respectful of someone’s time. It’s being willing to find the exact right car for the exact right person. And offering personalized service before they buy, with outstanding vehicle service long after they do. It’s the extra mile. And at RBM of Alpharetta, it all comes standard.

345 McFarland Parkway

Alpharetta, GA

30004

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,740 reviews

April 05, 2021

"Vadim was AMAZING! Very pleasant to work with, Would..."

- Ke

Vadim was AMAZING! Very pleasant to work with, Would recommend 10/10. Excellent customer service from the time I walked in, Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Ke! We are thrilled to hear that Vadim provided you with the high-quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

April 04, 2021

"Visited RBM on a busy Saturday without an appointment and..."

- note4kimberly

Visited RBM on a busy Saturday without an appointment and was quickly paired with Dan. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He provided the service you expect from Mercedes!! We are so happy to be back in the Mercedes family!! We highly recommend Dan and RBM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much note4kimberly! We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Dan could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Welcome home! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

April 03, 2021

"Mark Higgs and the entire staff at RBM Alpharetta made us..."

- Emil Majksner

Mark Higgs and the entire staff at RBM Alpharetta made us feel comfortable during our entire car buying process, It was a very fast and easy process. We have really enjoyed test drive with Mark. He was very professional and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied customer and definitely will be back to RBM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Emil Majksner. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Mark and the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best wishes, RBM of Alpharetta

April 02, 2021

"Everything about this dealership is outstanding. The..."

- ellentuckertoms

Everything about this dealership is outstanding. The facilities are lovely and the staff is attentive and helpful. Dan was very informative and patient. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much ellentuckertoms! We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Dan could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

April 01, 2021

"John Sauer delivered my new car seamlessly. It was a..."

- Karen R

John Sauer delivered my new car seamlessly. It was a rainy day, he had it pulled into the showroom to ensure I had a stellar experience. Due to the rain, the roof and inside door panels had not been wiped down (I did not even notice!). John sure did! He made sure they can back so my delivery experience was nothing but first class

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Karen R. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that John could provide you with a professional, and enjoyable buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

April 01, 2021

"Great service from Thomas from beginning to end. I will..."

- Sean J

Great service from Thomas from beginning to end. I will definitely go back to this dealership to purchase my next car and ask for Thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your business Sean J! We hope that Tommy and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

April 01, 2021

"RBM of Alpharetta is the best dealer shop to purchase..."

- HK Kwon

RBM of Alpharetta is the best dealer shop to purchase car. Also, Thomas is the best sales man in GA. If you want to purchase a right car, find Thomas in RBM of Alpharetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much HK Kwon! We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Tommy could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 31, 2021

"Mark Higgs, my salesperson, was a pleasure to work with..."

- ddtalley

Mark Higgs, my salesperson, was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. He was very thorough and professional. I will purchasing my next vehicle from Mark and RBM of Alpharetta. I'm a SATSISFIED CUSTOMER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, ddtalley! We are so glad to hear that Mark and the RBM team was able to provide you with an excellent buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our first priority, so please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

March 31, 2021

"Mark Higgs was very thorough and professional. The entire..."

- ddtalley

Mark Higgs was very thorough and professional. The entire purchase process was handled exceptionally and I will definitely utilize Mark's services and RBM for my future purchases! I'm a satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, ddtalley! We are so glad to hear that Mark was able to provide you with an excellent buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our first priority, so please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

March 31, 2021

"I bought my very first Mercedes Benz from Dan Berry. I’ve..."

- sandee627

I bought my very first Mercedes Benz from Dan Berry. I’ve never had a nicer Salesman than Dan. He was wonderful in so many ways!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elisabeth was awesome, a pleasant experience all around! Thank you!
Mar 31, 2021 -

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much sandee627! We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Dan could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

11 - 20 of 3,740 results