Back

Rallye BMW

Westbury, NY

4.8
6,618 Reviews
Welcome to Rallye BMW – New York’s premier BMW center located in Westbury, New York. As a proud member of the Rallye Motor Company, our industry-best team is focused on satisfying each and every guest that visits our dealership. When you come to Rallye, you’ll notice the extraordinary care & attention to detail is simply unmatched by any other car dealership. We share your passion for the Ultimate Driving Machine® and maintain a customer-centric focus to provide an automotive experience that’s second to none. As the top-rated BMW dealership in New York, we’re confident that you’ve come to the right place for all of your BMW needs.
Contact Dealership

1 Brush Hollow Rd

Westbury, NY

11590

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,618 reviews

August 17, 2022

From the point of sale to the delivery of the vehicle, everything was just perfect. Nick and the team were spot on.. what a great experience. More

by RSHER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Soldo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Turin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Your review is everything we hope to see! We're delighted Nick and the rest of the team made your experience a success. Thanks for being a Rallye BMW customer!

Aug 17, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Your review is everything we hope to see! We're delighted Nick and the rest of the team made your experience a success. Thanks for being a Rallye BMW customer!

August 16, 2022

From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out with my car I was attended to with great service. Definitely the easiest buying experience I’ve had. Called Kieth to see if vehicle was available. Wh More

by AlexL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Lindsay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bobby Channan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 16, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Alex, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Keith and the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 16, 2022

The service was efficient. The client advisor Frank is the best, very nice. My car looked great. More

by danielle.corbisiero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Trotta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 16, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

We're so glad your service didn't disappoint, Danielle! Thank you for the fabulous review and for trusting Rallye BMW with your automotive needs!

August 16, 2022

They are very organized and will meet any high expectations. It was easy to schedule the appointment. They have a choose between appointments with the car loaner, drop off and pick up on the same More

by MICHAELBORATIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosmo Laurino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 16, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thanks for your glowing review! We're thrilled our team offered efficient and accommodating assistance that shaped a smooth experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Rallye BMW!

August 16, 2022

Great experience from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Rallye to anyone looking for a new car. More

by jepste2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenard Brechner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hasan Barakat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Victoria Sarocco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 16, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 15, 2022

Excellent service! It was a great experience working with Chris and the team. Also the genius service was very helpful! More

by ALLISON11955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Carrozzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Victoria Sarocco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Chris and the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 15, 2022

The dealership was great everyone was polite they did a great job including Dan the finance individual and Dylan Diaz the genius More

by Butch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wachsman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Butch responded

Robert Wachsman was the best sales person I ever dealt with he was extremely helpful in locating the car for me that I wanted I would recommend him to anyone

Aug 16, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Wahoo! We're delighted Dan, Dylan, and Robert welcomed you with courteous assistance that shaped such a wonderful experience. From everyone at Rallye BMW, enjoy your new ride!

August 15, 2022

Smoothest, pleasant and most professional car buying experience by far, dealership and Mr. Javier salesman More

by Djk908
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Javier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 16, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

It makes our day to hear that you had such an outstanding car-buying experience with Javier and the team! Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW and for sharing your five stars. Enjoy the ride!

August 14, 2022

I really had a excellent experience with Joseph Lipani and other people in Rallye BMW. It was very smooth and great experience. Thank you again to Joseph and Rallye. More

by kpdanny0604
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Channan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Lipari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with Joseph and the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 13, 2022

Very professional and easy to work with. I had a great experience with the staff. More

by GARYA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Sarocco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angelo Madia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thanks for sharing your Rallye BMW experience! We're glad our team welcomed you with accommodating assistance. Until next time!

11 - 20 of 6,618 results