Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rallye BMW

Westbury, NY

4.7
4,982 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
While all of our routines have recently changed, one thing remains the same: our commitment to making your automotive experience as safe, comfortable, and seamless as possible. We have been preparing for the changing times, and are confident that our on-going improvements will continue to help us serve our community’s automotive needs. Our team is here for you and ready to provide the highest level of service, now and always. Welcome to Rallye BMW – New York’s premier BMW center located in Westbury, New York. As a proud member of the Rallye Motor Company, our industry-best team is focused on satisfying each and every guest that visits our dealership. When you come to Rallye, you’ll notice the extraordinary care & attention to detail is simply unmatched by any other car dealership. We share your passion for the Ultimate Driving Machine® and maintain a customer-centric focus to provide an automotive experience that’s second to none. As the top-rated BMW dealership in New York, we’re confident that you’ve come to the right place for all of your BMW needs.

1 Brush Hollow Rd

Westbury, NY

11590

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,982 reviews

January 21, 2021

"Excellent service! Everyone at the dealership is Very..."

- abarbuto814

Excellent service! Everyone at the dealership is Very accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Your dealership to all my friends. I was definitely a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 21, 2021

"Excellent service team, Including the loaner department...."

- ASHOKMEL

Excellent service team, Including the loaner department. Very fast and quick turn around for any service call. Car is always returned washed and clean. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 20, 2021

"I was a first time buyer and Aldemar was excellent to..."

- shymat

I was a first time buyer and Aldemar was excellent to work with! Extremely friendly, informative, and overall great service. I would highly recommend Rallye BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 20, 2021

"All of the employees in service are extremely friendly..."

- DougieG

All of the employees in service are extremely friendly and make sure to get you taken care of right away. Something I really appreciate, due to COVID-19, is the importance they put on making sure the car is wiped down and sanitized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 20, 2021

"They were great had a great loner. There was a little..."

- FrankieD52

They were great had a great loner. There was a little problem with other parts of the car but was taken care of. Thanks BMW. Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 20, 2021

"Robert was awesomeFriendly informative and helpfulHe’s..."

- BIGSHAVEY

Robert was awesome Friendly informative and helpful He’s the man!! I would not hesitate to by another vehicle from him Loved the experience thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 20, 2021

"I am a repeat customer of both Rallye BMW and Nick Soldo...."

- RBILETTA

I am a repeat customer of both Rallye BMW and Nick Soldo. Also top-notch service and a terrific experience. I highly recommend both. Can't wait until my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 19, 2021

"Great customer service and also went beyond to help me..."

- Miguel.contreras395

Great customer service and also went beyond to help me with my issue. Making a full diagnostic test. And after car was clean in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 19, 2021

"Have used Rallye BMW exclusively for years. Always first..."

- PACKBP

Have used Rallye BMW exclusively for years. Always first class experience whether it's sales or service. Would recommend Rallye without hesitation for purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 19, 2021

"Brandon Tibbals is a terrific service advisor. I..."

- RICKMADSCIENTIST2

Brandon Tibbals is a terrific service advisor. I especially ask for him whenever I receive service on my vehicle. He always keeps me in the know and I trust and value his judgment. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

11 - 20 of 4,982 results