Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Williams.
Christopher Williams
Christopher Williams at Rallye BMW
Refer Me
4.8

Christopher Williams

Service Advisor

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Christopher Williams

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience from beginning to end was exceptional...."

- LOPEZHLOPEZ Verified Customer

The experience from beginning to end was exceptional. Have no complaints at all Christopher was awesome. Every time I called or had a question Christopher was there to answer my question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Thomsen

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent! I was very happy with the..."

- JSCHWARTZ4 Verified Customer

Service was excellent! I was very happy with the experience. Communication was good and follow up professional. Nothing else really to say that I will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Williams made sure I was informed every step of the..."

- ironfistbrewery Verified Customer

Chris Williams made sure I was informed every step of the way. My car was taken on time and serviced promptly and professionally. I would recommend Rallye to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast, friendly and courteous. They strive to be..."

- XIOS24 Verified Customer

Very fast, friendly and courteous. They strive to be number one and it shows. Any issues are always tended to right away. Communication is always top priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Deljanin

Jan 14, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service, friendly, informative, clean, prompt...."

- JAAPERSA4 Verified Customer

good service, friendly, informative, clean, prompt. convienent, overall good experience would definetly recommend and use again. no complaints. christopher was very helpful and informative. great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent was service. Scheduling was very easy. And..."

- HRSELI Verified Customer

Excellent was service. Scheduling was very easy. And professional staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Service delivered in a timely and efficient manner. Every request fulfilled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Clark-Muniz

Jan 08, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your words and are glad to hear that you are satisfied with your visit.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service : on time, clean, friendly,..."

- NATALIA10468 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service : on time, clean, friendly, comfortable waiting time.... I all be back. Tell my friends about it. What else I can say about it ?....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

thank you for the 5-star review. We are so happy to hear of your experience working with our team. Looking forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got back to me with what was the cause of the..."

- PJMCDON9960 Verified Customer

They got back to me with what was the cause of the problem in a timely manner. Communication was great and extremely professional. Cost estimate was right on target with final bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Clark-Muniz

Jan 07, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

thank you for the 5-star review. We are so happy to hear of your experience working with our team. Looking forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always excellent at Rallye but Christopher..."

- queendafinest Verified Customer

Service is always excellent at Rallye but Christopher went above and beyond to keep me updated about my car. Thank you guys and keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is a pleasure to hear of your top-notch visit to our dealership. We hope to see you soon!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Due to Covid I am reluctant to go the..."

- RYAN O'CAMPO Verified Customer

Great Service! Due to Covid I am reluctant to go the dealership. They made it easier for me and send someone to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Reardon

Jan 05, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is a pleasure to hear of your top-notch visit to our dealership. We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $34,595

2018 BMW 4-Series

$34,595

used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $24,895

2018 BMW 3-Series

$24,895

used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $29,595

2018 BMW 3-Series

$29,595

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $39,595

2019 BMW X3

$39,595

used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $44,795

2020 BMW X3

$44,795

used 2020 BMW M5 car, priced at $104,895

2020 BMW M5

$104,895