Christopher Williams
Christopher Williams at Rallye BMW
Refer Me

Christopher Williams

Service Advisor

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
4.7
160 Reviews
4.7

160 Reviews

Write a Review

160 Reviews of Christopher Williams

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific service and staff . My experience was outstanding. The car was repaired as promised. Amazing! More

by ADAMGANG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thanks so much for your support! We're delighted you enjoyed working with our team here at Rallye BMW. Have a great day!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've blown two tires in the past 9-months and Rallye was there to help and got my car back to me as soon as they possibly could! Great customer service! More

by JGREENBERG11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Diaz, Cosmo Laurino

Aug 17, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Rallye BMW a five-star review! Our team will always be here to ensure you and your vehicle are taken care of. Your trust in our services means the world. Drive safely!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very nice, efficient, and on point. They were very helpful. Great overall experience! More

by rafiahmadi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best of the best Among New York metro dealer, I will come again , best Service More

by joezhao99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosmo Laurino

Aug 03, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We are delighted to have earned your continued business! Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW and for sharing a review. Drive safely!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good this survey is the most annoying I have ever seen!!!!!! More

by hp204
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review us, as we value customer feedback. Drive safely, and we hope to earn your support again at Rallye BMW!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Friendly staff who provided constant updates throughout the day. I would definitely recommend. More

by jgottwirt0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thanks for your praise! We're so glad our team welcomed you with courteous and communicative assistance. Many safe and happy miles from everyone at Rallye BMW!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. did the best job ever. Was very impressed. Will recommend them in the future. More

by wkatz1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for this stellar rating and review! We are grateful to have earned your business here at Rallye BMW.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great advisor ensures the best service for his clients . Makes sure you have an exceptional experience. More

by Benjamin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Jackson

Jul 27, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Benjamin, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There are never any rental cars available. I have been inconvenienced so many times. I have had multiple emergencies with my car had to miss work and other very important meetings. I have brou More

by VICTORIASTAIANO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chy Wiggan

Jul 25, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Victoria, while I apologize for the issues you have encountered working with us, I appreciate you taking the time to speak with me about your concerns. I assure you that we will use this feedback to improve our practices moving forward. If there is anything more I can do to assist you or anything else you would like to discuss before your next service visit, please feel free to reach out. Best, Chris Blanco - Service Manager - 516-833-4862

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was great! He was very helpful! Will definitely ask him next time I call to schedule service More

by katetori
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thanks for highlighting Chris's hard work. We appreciate having you as a Rallye BMW customer. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe car, priced at $138,515
2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe
new
Green exterior
AWD
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $47,998
2019 BMW X3
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $82,320
2022 BMW X7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X1 car, priced at $35,988
2019 BMW X1
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,610
2022 BMW 750
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $69,470
2022 BMW X5
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive