About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

4.7

1,698 Lifetime Reviews

925 N State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33317
Call (844) 842-2369

1698 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Great service"

- Cee

My car service at Rick Case in Plantation was great. The service man, I think his name was Neely was very courteous and helpful. My service was also very fast. Thanks for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neely
September 12, 2018

"Service, maintenance."

- Norton

Professional, efficient service. Personnel were superior as well. Kept informed of process and on time. Well worth the trip. Would not hesitate to return for additional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horacio "Eddie" Andrade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Great!"

- Sonata

Jose was very professional, helpful and friendly. My car was ready before he told me it would be. I would definetly reccomend this dealership & employee to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Flechas
September 09, 2018

"Excellence and professionalism "

- Alicia

I am very happy with the service performed to my vehicle Thanks to Stefano for being so professional Great customer service Very friendly Always demonstrated his excellent professional guidance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefano Vigil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Great Staff "

- Car44

My husband and I stopped by last week to “look at” a Sonata... long story short, we ended up leaving with one. We are really happy with the car so far but we wanted to say THANK YOU to our salesman Jean J. He was so patience and easy to work with. The staff in general was great...Omar was super sweet when we were going over final paperwork and Malik was able to get us a great deal. Thank you to the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Jaques
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omari Samuel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Malik Saleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Excellent customer services!"

- tbarrantes

The staff at Rick Case Hyundai were very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and friendly. They went above and beyond their duties to ensure customer satisfaction. I had never visited a car dealership where purchasing a vehicle was so quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Giraldo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"New car"

- shaniab12

I came in to ask a question about my old car, instead I left with a new car. Erica was the best she made my experience quick and easy. I would definitely send my friends to see Erica if they were looking to purchase a car. Also Donovan was very informative and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan Jaehrling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erica Collins
August 31, 2018

"Excellent "

- Ris18

One word Awesome. You guys Rock!!! Excellent customer service. Very friendly, helpful, passionate in what the staff do, caring and generous. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaar Brewster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donovan Jaehrling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"Simply bad service overall "

- Mauricio

I just bought my Tucson last year and it was my fourth visit for service and since the first one my perception is BAD SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Also the cashier woman, Tom Krizanic
August 25, 2018

"Service "

- papo123yo

Very helpful with my service the advisor Jose flechas the time was aproppiate with the work done today and the stay at the dealer was quite and entertained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José Flechas
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,698 results