Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.4
2,151 Reviews
In 1986, Rick Case Automotive Group opened America’s first Hyundai dealerships in Fort Lauderdale, FL and Atlanta, GA and became the nation’s largest dealer. In only its first month of operations, the Fort Lauderdale, FL dealership became the largest volume dealer in all of South Florida. Throughout the history of the Rick Case Hyundai dealerships, the Rick Case Automotive Group has always offered customers exclusive benefits such as a unheard of 20 year / 200,000 miles nationwide warranty on all new Hyundai purchases. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case customers, the Rick Case Automotive Group also contributes to the community on a philanthropic level. Many children are not fortunate enough to have a bike of their own. Fortunately, the Rick Case Bikes for Kids program, founded in 1982 by Rita and Rick Case of the Rick Case Automotive Group, has been making that dream a reality for needy children going on for 28 years. Rick Case Bikes for Kids makes it easy to get involved and help a child in need. Bikes in good condition are being collected at all Rick Case Automotive Group locations and then donated to a child in need for the holiday season. Rick Case believes your business is only as strong as the community around it, so it is important to support local residents and children, especially in their time of need.

925 N State Road 7

Fort Lauderdale, FL

33317

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,152 reviews

August 02, 2021

"I dealed with Omer. He is the best and make it easy. I..."

- Abushieba

I dealed with Omer. He is the best and make it easy. I will get my second car from them soon. Thanks for making my family happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was friendly and..."

- christopherzylka

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and accommodating. My service was finished in a timely manner. My service manager was very friendly and courteous. All around good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Flechas
July 31, 2021

"This( 441 ) location has pleasant and knowledgeable..."

- Mitzieb42

This( 441 ) location has pleasant and knowledgeable service advisors . Since getting this vehicle i only take it to the 441 location for its maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"My service rep was awesome he took his time to make my..."

- Keega

My service rep was awesome he took his time to make my first service appointment was exceptional and fast. He was also friendly and I will recommend him to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose flechas
July 25, 2021

"Great costumer service. Fair prices A place were your..."

- Jibaraymar

Great costumer service. Fair prices A place were your business is appreciated it and you can trust their work and honesty. Your best employee: Robert Labelle. Best place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
-Robert Labelle(Rick Case Hyundai Service) This is your best employee
Jul 26, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded

Thank you so much for your lovely review and rating! We look forward to serving you again in the future.

July 24, 2021

"I ask and paid to refill the windshield fluid and they..."

- Silvia.Pineda

I ask and paid to refill the windshield fluid and they didn’t. But my paperwork showed completed. Makes me think that someone needs to verify service is really completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded

We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with our dealership. If you could please consider contacting our Service Manager Colin Lord at colinlord@rickcase.com or 954-377-7561. to further discuss this matter. Thank you!

July 23, 2021

"Friendly and professional staff, just currently..."

- Eddie

Friendly and professional staff, just currently understaffed due to the slow employment recovery. The dealership itself has an ample waiting area. I think if they had more vehicles on display on-site, it would make for a better experience and could have a positive impact on their bottom line. I would have liked to take a look at their inventory but it was no where to find. I had spoken with a salesman prior to my service appointment, we were supposed to meet, but he never followed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded

We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with our dealership. If you could please consider contacting our General Manager Fares Abualown at faresabualown@rickcase.com or 954-377-7504, to further discuss this matter. Thank you!

July 22, 2021

"Muy buena atención y gran servicio, te ayudan con todo lo..."

- Pati

Muy buena atención y gran servicio, te ayudan con todo lo que necesites a la hora de comprar un carro y se ajustan a tus requerimientos

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

July 16, 2021

"Nikolai Francis is a valuable asset! He is patient, kind..."

- InfinityTwo

Nikolai Francis is a valuable asset! He is patient, kind and treated me with respect. I felt as though my time mattered. I can finally say: “when the Lord spoke, I listened.” I went somewhere I felt valued and respected. A few hours later, I still felt valued and respected. Nikolai Francis at Rick Case Hyundai in Plantation earned my business. Speaking with Nikolai was different from any other automotive sales person. I didn’t feel rushed. I didn’t feel pressured to sign paperwork and sign my life away. I felt as though Nikolai was a childhood friend I hadn’t seen in years. If anyone is looking for a new or used vehicle in the Plantation, FL area, check them out! They are located at 925 SR-7 S, Plantation, FL. The transactions started around 11 AM and ended around 8 PM.* I had time to check the fit and feel of the Sonata and Elantra. I was able to test drive four vehicles. All with no pressure, relaxed conversation and plenty of understanding. * I left to run errands around 1:15 PM and came back after 5:15 PM. *

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : 5 Stars - Nikolai Francis (Sales), 5 stars - Kiel (Sales Manager)
Jul 19, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded

We appreciate your 5-star rating! Thank you for your lovely review and we hope to continue to serve you again in the future.

July 16, 2021

"They were real nice got the job done. I would go to them..."

- Worldjazz12

They were real nice got the job done. I would go to them if I need to repair my car. I would go there rick case

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert labell
Jul 19, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation responded

We appreciate your rating! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,152 results