About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

4.7

1,677 Lifetime Reviews

925 N State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33317
Call (844) 842-2369

1677 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Plantation

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Being treated like a person and a dollar sign!!!!"

- JamSan

We had a great experience with everyone .Abdel Mahmoud, our salesman, We can say enough about but to say that he was a 100 percent at his job. Jonathon Rosario , he was great at begin a Giant.fan working with a Patriot fan😊😀.We can not thank you guys enough .We had a great time spending money. We were treated with respect ,it was like dealing with people you knew all your life. This was ours second car from here and if we ever need a 3rd it will be from Rick Case. Thanks for everything. James and Cassandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdel Mahmoud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnathon Rosario
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aylin Alban
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Diana,cashier
June 21, 2018

"Great"

- Johndoee

Everyone was helpful with the questions that me and my mother had regarding the leasing process. They made us feel comfortable and made us feel like we made a good choice. Gio helped with everything and would like to take this time to acknowledge him and thank him for his knowledge on the car and his great customer service. He helped from the time we went in to the time we left driving our new 2018 Hyundai Tucson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathon Rosario
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Malik Saleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : GIO helped the MOST from the time we got there to the time we finished the contract for the lease. He is a great salesman and would highly recommend him
June 14, 2018

"My Experience"

- hdelaro

Luis made every effort to ensure that I received what I was looking for. He was also very patient and addressed all of my needs and concerns. Good job Luis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Giraldo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stefano Vigil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donovan Jaehrling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- asantiago1371

I have to say before visiting this location I went to several other Hyundai locations to purchase a car and unfortunately have to say I was not too pleased with the customer service at the other locations. Purchasing a car can be very nerve wrecking and Abdel was so friendly and knowledgeable that I was really at ease the whole time. He was with us every step of the way, unlike the other locations, that left me sitting in limbo for at least 1 to 2 hours because they didn't know what they were doing. The best part was the Gong after my purchase! I am very happy with my Hyundai Sonata Sport and would definitely recommend Abdel to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdel Mahmoud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fares Abualown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"BEST AUTO BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Arnie Smith

Jahnyi was right there to greet me at the appointed time and was uniquely qualified to tell me everything I needed to know and feel comfortable in making my choice to purchase a brand new car. The care and consideration I experienced a week ago makes me want to shout out to the world that if you're in the market for a car, Rick Case is the place to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keil Rmoutar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Malik Saleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Service Dept. needs HELP in customer service!!"

- ratings

Service department needs help! Customers are not priority, its what's in for themselves. I walked in to the service dept. office, not one customer there nor in the showroom, cannot say employees are busy, Tom a service advisor was sitting on his desk, I walked up to his desk as he was writing notes with his head downward, this person did not even look up to acknowledge me and I know he heard me coming in from the door entering the office. I stood by him, 20 seconds went by, he did not even attempt to look up just to see who walked in. Another service advisor sitting behind him just starring at me, even that person did not even acknowledged me. I walked out and proceeded to the cashier desk hopefully my car keys and paperwork was there and ready to sign out, it was. WOW, no customer service. On another hand, these people DO NOT call you call you back when you leave a message! I wish they would answer the phone to begin with just to avoid leaving a message because you will not get a return call for sure. This dealership will never get my business on my next new car purchase. Collin Lord (service manager), you need to step it up and put some heat on your service employees, customer service should be a priority!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin Lord
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Owen
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"good and friendly service"

- patsycat3

From the first phone conversation with Joel Harrison thru the final signing of the lease at the dealership everyone was helpful and friendly. I was just in looking at what was available at my current leases end which was no for another 3 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bushman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joel Harrison sales very friendly and knowledgeable
May 05, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- Prutti-Tut

This place of business Rich Case Hyundai Plantation has the Best of Customer Service. The workers are very attentive to your requests, suggest other options just as great if not in your favor. With Professional ethics they displays team work attitude all in each area of work; greet me warm as if i known them for years. I Love the choice an outcome of my purchase. Thank you Gentlemen and kind sales representative Mr Ruben Contreras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Contreras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keil Rmoutar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omari Samuel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"They tell lies to get you hooked"

- Brett-12345

Tell you anything you want to hear just to get your contact data, and then when you call them on the LIES they stop returning calls and emails. I guess they think that after wasting someone's valuable time, they can just not even acknowledge the person anymore and they are going to just go away. Stay away from these people. They are very dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Reece
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Great"

- Shavane

Very nice and helpful people, they really work with you and give you different options. Would recommend, don’t worry about having the best credit either, they will try and work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Contreras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,677 results