Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet

Somersworth, NH

4.7
419 Reviews
Why should you buy from Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet? Our unmatched service and diverse Chevrolet inventory have set us apart as the preferred dealer in Somersworth. Visit us today to discover why we have the best reputation in the Somersworth area.

385 NH-108

Somersworth, NH

03878

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 419 reviews

January 04, 2022

Mike D. and his Team are top notch. Easy to work with, understanding, and they make things happen fast. Highly recommend! More

by codyrmaclellan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2021

Hilltop Chevy took the time to help me find the exact vehicle that I was looking for and everyone my family and I worked with was extremely friendly and helpful! More

by Gabby Carpenter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2021

Fantastic, down-to-Earth service. Real people who care about getting you in the best vehicle for you. More

by m.gelinas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2021

Great dealership from sales, through financing and the outstanding service center. Always greeted with a smile and what are we doing for ya today? Very professional and keep you up to date on the work bei More

by nhraidrfan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2021

Always greeted in a friendly and respectful manner. The service department is great to work with. More

by sorbello
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2021

Good people to deal with awesome dealer I Recommend them well help you out for sure More

by Steve.Woodward550
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2021

Since it was my first time getting my car service everyone was very nice. I was very satisfied with my appointment More

by hayleyB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dorie 5 stars
November 15, 2021

This is the second car I have bought from Bob and Hilltop Chevrolet Great crew both sales and service. Definitely recommend More

by Sandieu2010
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2021 -

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet responded

Thank you Sandie!! We appreciate your business.

November 13, 2021

I loved working with the guys at Hilltop Chevy! Kristoffer and Tyler were so friendly and helpful! They made this experience fun! I will definitely be coming back! More

by ashleybeth86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2021 -

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business!

October 27, 2021

Great people to deal with. I brought my truck in and traded up, I was out of there in a couple of hours. The online website was a key factor in being prepared for the truck I wanted and pre approval. More

by c.rdevelopmentllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2021 -

Ron Currier's Hilltop Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results