About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

294 Lifetime Reviews

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401
Call (855) 298-3373

294 Reviews of Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Jarson Martinez

This dealership has been very helpful with me on my purchase and I love the car already and it is the smoothest car thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Quality and respect"

- Matt

I came into Russell Westbrook Jeep after conversations with Amir over the phone, and once I had the opportunity to come in and make a deal, I was greeted with utmost respect from Sergio who took me for a test drive in the Compass that would ultimately end up being the car I took home. After working with Sergio and Amir (all while shooting hoops in their showroom - big fan of that), I went home a happy customer. You can tell the shop is run well, and I can't say enough about the professionalism and convenience Sergio has provided along the way. I feel in an ideal employee you look for someone who goes above and beyond, and Sergio did just that in genuine fashion. I recommend Russell Westbrook Jeep Chrysler Dodger, and I also recommend working directly with Sergio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Excellent customer service! "

- Nadereh

I had a good experience. Very friendly staff! Sergio was a great help, he informed me about the best deals and his own experience. I received a great customer service from the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hady Muhtar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Sergio is the best "

- Angie

Sergio was great help! Definitely would recommend going to Russell Westbrook. Service was great I drove about 2 1/2 hours and do not regret it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Mfishman75

Sergio was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and professional. The experience at Russell Westbrook as a whole was world class! On delivery, he showed us all of the cars features and got all of our devices connected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Jorgea369

This dealership has one of the most friendly and welcoming service that i have ever experienced from any other dealership, they also explained everything about my purchase and were very helpful when it came to my financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karrie Ferraro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. We hope you enjoy your new car. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best, The Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

October 02, 2017

"Fake Customer Service"

- mrmackey33

Being in the customer service field for over 20 years I know the saying "the customer is always right" sometimes does not always apply especially when certain expectations are applied. Our sales guy, Ahmed, at first was awesome he was a great with helping us. After the deal we wanted wasn't met we said thank you but thank you. Then of course the whole reason why I HATE dealerships came out. Persistent is a light term I'll use but when no is my answer then take it. What upset me the most is they kept us there for hours without making a dent on the deal which our answer would always be no. Today my wife was called back by AHMED and was told they would make better offer if we came down there again. Left early from work to have them say to her face "sorry no deal our offer stands" WOW very disappointed making us believe they actually cared for their customers. I will NEVER set foot in that dealership ever again. We are hard working people that just wanted a good deal for us. If it's not possible then we respect your decision but to lie to our face and give us hope is horrible service. I know this will not change anything but hopefully help someone else go elsewhere to give them their hard earned money. Shame on all of you involved!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Salem, Phil (GM)
September 30, 2017

"Sergio was awesome!"

- Vartan

Sergio did an excellent job during my recent lease experience at RW jeep/dodge. His pleasant and relaxed demeanor made the entire process stress free and enjoyable. I recommend RW jeep/dodge, and Sergio without reservation! VT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Cortes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Sergio was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Regards, The Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

September 29, 2017

"Great service"

- semone83

My name is William Porter . The moment I walked in the dealership I met Mr Scott Writing who was extremely courteous . I will recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a good vehicle. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Whiting
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

William, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that Scott provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. All the best, The Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

September 27, 2017

"They won't stop until you are happy...."

- RICHARD0

Gil was amazing....we had a direct link in life & philosophies....he did all he could to get me exactly the payments & vehicle I wanted....I would recommend this dealership & Gil to anyone!! besides, Russel Westbrook is a UCLA alumnus....can't go wrong!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil is the man!!! His name should be on this list!!
Sep 28, 2017 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. We are happy to hear that Gil worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Regards, The Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results