About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

715 Lifetime Reviews

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard, Van Nuys, California 91401
Call (855) 298-3373

715 Reviews of Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Great experience + Satisfied Customer!"

- DonnaMae88

This dealership, Mario, his manager and Mirna all deserve 5 stars and 10/10 rating. From the moment my father, brother and I walked in we were greeted by Mario and felt absolutely welcomed. He had great energy from the start until the moment he shook my hand and handed me the keys to my new 2019 Jeep Compass. I felt that Mario, his manager and Mirna did their best to accommodate our needs. I am completely satisfied and feel safe in my new Jeep and so thankful Mario was able to find the perfect vehicle for me if not better. Will definitely recommend this place to others as my Dad did to me since he got his Jeep there as well and was very impressed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mirna Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- Pedro5

Had the best experience purchasing my truck Rene Robles and Samir Ghilzai did a fantastic job facilitating the whole process, I would definitely recommend them and looking forward on working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAMIR GHILZAI
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rene Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Them made my dream real "

- Rasengan71

Everything was fine, the service and place very well, when you go there (dealer)you feel like home, all the cars it's amazing and nice (cars)for sure I",ll recommended to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Buying experience "

- Jayb2019

Best experience buying a car ever specially with the help of kelli her help was amazing another main reason why I went with my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli Michael
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Awesome! Pleased and satisfied!!"

- Dwayne49

Kelli did and AMAZING job at handling my deal. She was very thorough in explaining everything descriptivly! She knows her cars. I appreciated her honesty and transparency! Im grateful for her and the good folks at Russell Westbrook Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli Michael
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben and same in financing.
December 19, 2018

"Thank you Oscar "

- Eveross

Óscar was very helpful ,we bought a Jeep Wrangler Sahara , he explained everything we need to know about it .thank you for everything you are a great sales man 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- Sara

From beginning to end we had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle. There was no sales guy trying to force us into a vehicle but only there to get us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Alkady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cristian Orantes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Sara, We couldn't be happier to read this and see that your car-buying experience was a great one. Welcome to the family and thanks for this 5-star review! Regards, The Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys Team

December 01, 2018

"Come visit Russell Westbrook and Ask for Christian!!!"

- TonyJaime21

Superior car dealership!! Christian, Jacob, uncle Joe, everyone went above and beyond. Incredible customer service. They won my business, we ended up taking home a RAM 1500 Limited and a Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Russell Westbrook has a great team that will take care of you. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Orantes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow! Congrats on TWO new vehicles. We're so lucky that you chose us here and couldn't be happier to see that Cristian took great care of you. Thanks for this 5-star review! Regards, The Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys Team

December 01, 2018

"Great Experience at Russell Westbrook "

- erika5

I had an amazing experience as a first time new car buyer! Thank you Cristian our salesman who was efficient, caring, and definitely understood what car we were looking for. I absolutely love my Jeep. Cristian followed up with us after our purchase to ensure we were happy and satisfied. I highly recommend this dealership, everyone is so professional. Jacob the manager was also amazing. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Orantes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Erika, Cristian's a great asset to us here and we're so happy to see he did a great job getting you into a new Jeep. Congrats on your new ride and welcome to the family. Let us or Cristian know should you ever need anything. We're here to help. Regards, The Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys Team

November 27, 2018

"The cool headed salesperson"

- Phil O'C

Bindi is a magnificent, patient and well-meaning person. I would not hesitate to recommend him as a fantastic go-to employee that really gets along with understanding people and customer satisfaction. FIVE STARS FOR HIM. EASILY....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bindy Singh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hady Muhtar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Phil, Bindi's awesome and we're so happy to see he did a great job getting you into a pre-owned vehicle. Congrats on your new ride and welcome to the family. Appreciate this positive feedback! Regards, The Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 715 results