Back

Rye Subaru

Rye, NY

4.7
698 Reviews
Subaru's "share the love" motto is the perfect fit for our dealership because we've been a family-owned business for more than 50 years. Our family has owned and operated this dealership since 1957 and we handpick our team of knowledgeable trustworthy repair technicians and sales representatives. We're committed to treating you like family too from our full-service waiting area and free rides home to our fully stocked inventory of reliable family vehicles. We also speak four different languages here at Rye Subaru so we can accommodate families from around the world. Let us know if you speak Spanish and we'll take care of you.
Contact Dealership

1175 Boston Post Road

Rye, NY

10580

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 698 reviews

September 14, 2022

Service was completed in less time than originally quoted -- always a good thing. Just wish that they did a car wash before returning it to me. More

by AWELTMAN2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru.

September 14, 2022

Rye Subaru is always a great place for service. The staff is wonderful and their work is thorough. More

by SUZHOCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Sep 15, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rye Subaru, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 08, 2022

All the customer representatives are always helpful and patient. The manager had the expertise to diagnosis the tricky problem. More

by JUNNIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamar thomas
Sep 09, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 04, 2022

In this crazy market on ZERO INVENTORY, Rye Subaru was incredibly responsive & honest with me. More

by mommyglow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Casey Cochran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Nausch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 05, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 03, 2022

From start to finish everyone was very professional. I had called to arrange for an inspection and oil change. I was asked whether I would be waiting for the car or dropping it off. I said that I was go More

by BEKEMPS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamar Thomas
Sep 05, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! Tamar and our team look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

September 01, 2022

Pleasant experience to work with Rye Subaru. David was great to work with. He was happy and patient to let us test drive many models. He understood our wants and needs, as well as our price r More

by megmac920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Nausch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gary Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 31, 2022

Friendly and professional with good knowledge and communication with costumers After ordering new car acceptable delivery time More

by AKOZLOWSKI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Downing
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 31, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rye Subaru. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 31, 2022

Always satisfied with the service at Rye Subaru. Good people working there. The waiting area is very pleasant. More

by dickkline
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ferits
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Rye Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 29, 2022

All the folks at Rye were wonderful, but an especially big thanks to Anthony Smith! Stellar customer service. More

by L.A. Dickerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Ferits
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Anthony and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 27, 2022

The car was checked up, and a brake repair was needed. It was done in less time than estimated. The service representative was cheerful and helpful. More

by INGRISANI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamar Thomas
Aug 28, 2022 -

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru.

11 - 20 of 698 results