Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep

Summit, NJ

4.8
657 Reviews
At Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership in Summit is here to ensure you get the best experience. Our professional staff will help you find the vehicle you want and prices you can afford. Our Jeep Chrysler Dodge Salerno Duane dealership is located in Union County off of Route 22, 24, 78 and the Garden State Parkway on Broad Street in Summit, NJ. Our Salerno Duane Summit dealership is always getting new Jeep Chrysler Dodge models including Sedans, Convertibles, Crossovers, SUV’s and Trucks. Check out our inventory available in now and visit our dealership to test drive!
Contact Dealership

267 Broad St

Summit, NJ

07901

Directions

By Type

Showing 657 reviews

July 23, 2021

"This dealership is so kind and helpful! Highly..."

- mattistewart

This dealership is so kind and helpful! Highly recommend!! Francisco is so great and always willing to stay late and help in any way possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"We had a great experience all around! Paul helped us..."

- Megan

We had a great experience all around! Paul helped us lease a Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was friendly, knowledgeable and easy and fast to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"The dealership is clean with a nice waiting area with..."

- bennymetal

The dealership is clean with a nice waiting area with coffee, water, and snacks. The staff is friendly and professional and negotiations on the car and my trade went pretty smooth. The vehicle prep and delivery was good and there was a quick turn around on registration and plates. This was my first time at SD and I plan on giving them a chance to earn my business in the future. I would offer the following feedback for future improvement. 1) If the employees are driving the vehicles then you should make sure that all vehicles offered for sale are available on the lot during normal business hours. 2) The $995 fee for prep should be moved into the section where other fees are listed. Having this fee listed in a fine print disclaimer gets things started on the wrong foot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 08, 2021

"I had a great experience at Salerno Duane - hands down..."

- yali2000

I had a great experience at Salerno Duane - hands down the best dealership I visited during my car search. Francisco was the best salesman and great to work with! Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Francisco is a professional salesman and did a great job..."

- pgdesimone

Francisco is a professional salesman and did a great job leasing me my car. he is a cool guy, a nice guy, the right guy for the job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"Sales rep was straight up honest with all questions..."

- charleslabracio

Sales rep was straight up honest with all questions asked. He didn't try to push anything on me which is always a plus. Definitely would recommend this dealer for purchasing or leasing a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"This is my third vehicle from Salerno and I look forward..."

- djluv12

This is my third vehicle from Salerno and I look forward in getting my fourth from Salerno, would recommend to my friends and family, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Best buying experience ever! Francisco was knowledgeable..."

- markvanness64

Best buying experience ever! Francisco was knowledgeable and extremely patient and helpful. Alex the finance manager was very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend Salerno Duane summit dealership and look forward to all my future purchases there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Thank you Francisco for helping me find the best gift for..."

- Cindyv359

Thank you Francisco for helping me find the best gift for my birthday. I am completely in love with my new car. Thanks once again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Salerno was super helpful from the moment we started the..."

- Laura

Salerno was super helpful from the moment we started the search for the best car all the way through the financing papers on the final day!! Impeccable service, great dealership! Will recommend them to everybody!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep responded

Awesome!! Makes us so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us and enjoyed working with our team! Thank you :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 657 results