Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

4,096 Lifetime Reviews

4645 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Call (888) 399-6063

4101 Reviews of Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Savage 61"

- emhewes18

Jeremy answered every question I had about buying my first car. He was helpful, respectful, and very knowledgeable about Jeeps and Savage 61’s inventory. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- jsz0

Fantastic experience purchasing from Savage 61. Bob Care was professional and made the experience hassle-free. Emily Zwiebel was wonderful in assisting me and went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emily Zwiebel
August 14, 2019

"Traded old car for new truck"

- JonMoreno

Rex was very helpful through the entire process. He helped me get a trade in value for my 2014 Dodge Dart and helped me find a new truck that fit my needs and price range. He placed me in a new 2019 Ram 1500, which is exactly the type of truck I can use for work. He sat down with me and explained every part of the process and made sure I understood what was to happen next. He was there for me from the moment I stepped onto the lot until I drove off in my new truck. The Savage 61 business has a very nice vibe, where you know everyone is working to get you the best deals. I highly recommend Savage 61 and, specifically, Rex for anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- kerby41

I went into Savage asking for a nice no nonsense Sales person. I was assisted by Bob Care. Even though I did not end up buying at this time, Bob was excellent and I so appreciate his No-pressure follow up. Thank you for a great experience! Connie Stewart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great Experience"

- moconnell5076

Another successful stress free experience with Savage 61. The team was great to work with and helped me every step of the way. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Mlopez2229

I honestly can’t believe how smooth and stress free this whole process of leasing a car was! I appreciate the professionalism and great communication from the entire team!!! Robert was friendly and patient with my questions! Also worked with us to get us the deal we needed to meet our needs. Brad was also very friendly and extra careful/detailed in running numbers by us!!! Thanks sooo much!!! We’re are new Jeep loyal fans!!! BTW: Janelle did such a great in engaging me that I did not hesitate in scheduling an appointment, mind you this was on my mind but not as soon as it happened!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janelle
August 14, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Mommah

The Savage 61 team were very nice and easy to work with. I would recommend the experience to anyone looking for a new to them vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 14, 2019

"Great car buying experience. "

- Obrien911

Jeremy and the rest of the staff made our car buying experience super easy! No hassles and the Jeep was ready for us when they said it would be. We won’t go anywhere else to buy a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Wonderful service and did a great job of finding us a truck"

- rl45dlp

Robert did an excellent job in finding us a truck that made us very satisfied thank you again you all do a great job at sales and service that is why we keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Steve

The entire team was easy to work with. Truly a no hassle buying experience. Little hiccup was quickly taken care of with no other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 4,101 results