Back

Shottenkirk Ford Lincoln Kia Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep

West Burlington, IA

4.2
29 Reviews

309 S Gear Ave

West Burlington, IA

52655

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 29 reviews

November 10, 2022

Salesperson was good. Sales manager seemed to come off extremely arrogant. Usually when you get to a place they treat you decent and offer you something to drink or snack More

by Mase6595
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel, Sales Manager
November 05, 2022

first class service, first class sales people , qualityvehicles ,Troy helped build my bronco , great people to deal with , hope to do more business with Shottenkirks More

by john
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
troy, alex
October 06, 2022

Montell and others made the process of built my new Jeep as fun as possible. Even though it was a used vehicle, they took care of several issues which they were not obligated to do. Overall, it was a great More

by Kevin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Montell Timmons, Luke
October 03, 2022

Keith the salesman was great, I inquired about a Lincoln Navigator he got me all the info I was looking for. Once I made the decision to buy the SUV he got me all the paperwork I needed to get it done and w More

by kcossairt99
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Foster, Justin Yoder
September 26, 2022

We can into look at a used truck on the lot. Derek was the salesperson that helped us. We took a trial ride and was pleased. Then Derek and Justin were very good about getting us on the road wit More

by bo1adams
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Justin
September 17, 2022

Alex Nguyen and Carlos Brown were awesome to work with. We have bought from shottenkirk many times. We got a fair deal. More

by Terberta
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Nguyen and Carlos Brown
Sep 17, 2022 -

Terberta responded

We also went back a day later and Alex was awesome to help us with the dashbsetup again. Hes the best...

August 14, 2022

I am still trying to understand all of the features this Seltos has, but I thoroughly enjoyed the visit with Keith and Carlos. Both have been a real asset to your Company!! More

by lynncochran
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Carlos
June 06, 2022

Alex is one of the sales man that has really helped me with the electronics of this car. He's very good at what he does! More

by Mary
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mostly Alex
June 04, 2022

Adam was very helpful and he help get what I wanted thank you so much Adam , he got it in my price range and . I would recommend anyone to Adam as a car salesman . Thank you . Leslie Ludington More

by Leslieludington
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
April 19, 2022

Do not buy from this dealership unless you are ok with the bait and switch tactic. They are very unethical and do not honor any pricing that is agreed upon when ordering a vehicle. Previously purchased More

by donotbuyhere
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
went through lots, plus managers. All are unethical
1
1 - 10 of 29 results