Troy Moretz
Troy Moretz at Shottenkirk Superstore

Troy Moretz

General Manager

Shottenkirk Superstore

309 S Gear Ave
West Burlington, IA 52655

4.8
36 Reviews
4.8

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Troy Moretz

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lucas was knowledgeable in the 2024 F150 except obtaining key code. Used YouTube to do it. At home More

by M5MRM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Newlan

Jun 05, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Shottenkirk Superstore. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always first class service! They communicate every step of the way with me. I do all my business with Shottenkirk! More

by LETSGOLF
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Superstore!

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the people there were nice and friendly! I definitely would recommend Shottenkirk Superstore West Burlington Iowa to all my friends and family. More

by ROGERSONMJR91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

ROGER, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Superstore!

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer experience- worked with Adam & Efram for sales. I don’t remembere the names of other two that worked with me but both were great! More

by BACK2ISLANDS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gates , Adam & Efram sales

May 28, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Superstore!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with & got us in & out in a speedy manner. Didn't get pushy with us. More

by tkjonz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Harris

May 10, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Superstore!

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly always asks if everything is OK and if not always willing to help and make it right More

by SCOTTGOFF66
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

SCOTT, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Superstore!

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful! Answered all of our questions and made our purchase very successful! They have secured our business from 2 hours away! More

by LAURYNTAYLOR1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montel Timmons

Apr 21, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

LAURYN, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Superstore!

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales team with a focus on the customer. I appreciate the friendly customer service and attention to detail. More

by Mallard
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Newlan, Brent Harris

Mar 20, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Mallard, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Superstore!

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They worked with us to get us what we needed. More

by MIMI2JRS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Newlan, Dylan Wilhelm

Mar 18, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Superstore in the future!

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck should have cleaned up,garbage in center console. Motor was never cleaned up, even after I bought it. More

by RONODONNELL819
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Luers

Feb 20, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit, Shottenkirk Superstore

1
...

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,885
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $12,333
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2012 Suzuki Kizashi car, priced at $7,850
2012 Suzuki Kizashi
used
Vivid Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,884
2020 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,850
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $16,333
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive