Matt Luers
Matt Luers at Shottenkirk Superstore
Refer Me

Matt Luers

Sales Consultant

Shottenkirk Superstore

309 S Gear Ave
West Burlington, IA 52655

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews
4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Matt Luers

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed an oil change. They got me in right away and offered me coffee as I waited. Before I knew it my car was done. Very pleasant to come here. More

by luersrus
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

luersrus, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The entire service department at Shottenkirk is committed to taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt and the whole team bent over backwards to get us the car we love!!! We will highly recommend this group to our friends. In fact we did 2 days ago! More

by Liv4evrpa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Superstore!

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodating and patient. Fair trade in value. Friendly personnel and atmosphere. many selections to choose from. More

by KCFOLGER43
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

KC, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Superstore!

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck should have cleaned up,garbage in center console. Motor was never cleaned up, even after I bought it. More

by RONODONNELL819
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Moretz

Feb 20, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit, Shottenkirk Superstore

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel that I bought what they found for me based on my needs. I'm satisfied. More

by ibbity
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Yoder

Feb 20, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Superstore!

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, straightforward and did not use high pressure sales tactics. Everything was handled pretty efficiently. We have purchased from Shottenkirk in the past. More

by KSEGOLFIN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Schaffer, Justin Yoder

Jan 02, 2024

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Superstore!

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love Shottenkirk! We have worked with Montel twice and Carlos 3 times. Always wonderful. More

by hjsullivan4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Brown, Justin Yoder, Montel Timmons , Ephraim

Dec 28, 2023

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

hjsullivan, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Superstore in the future!

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good caring group of professionals. Outstanding. Service departments sell themselves, Shottenkirk ranks right up there. More

by RHPEIRCE50
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The entire service department at Shottenkirk is committed to taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Friendly and no pushiness to get to buy a vehicle. Would recommend to friends. More

by MARK.SHANSTROM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Brown

Dec 10, 2023

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

MARK.SHANSTROM, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Superstore!

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we always have great service at Shottenkirk. That's why we have too many cars. More

by KRISNTEX
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2023

Shottenkirk Superstore responded

KRISNTEX, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Superstore!

1

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,420
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,333
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,333
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $41,885
2023 Kia Telluride
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $26,333
2023 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $46,097
2024 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive