About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South Bay Hyundai

4.8

361 Lifetime Reviews

20433 Hawthorne Boulevard, Torrance, California 90503 Directions
Sales: (310) 974-8180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

361 Reviews of South Bay Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Great place to purchase a car."

- viphilli

South Bay Hyundai had friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and honest employees. The atmosphere was pleasant and comfortable, which contributed the experience. Alejandra,, the first person with whom I interacted, was very pleasant. My salesman, Jermaine, was very accommodating,and knowledgeable about the Sonata and its features. Cedric, the Sales Manager, had a nice personality and appeared to be very honest, with regard to financing options. The Finance Manager, was professional and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Johnson, Assistant Sales Manager; Cedric, the Sales manager; Alejandra and the Finance Manager
November 14, 2017

"My first time leasing a car"

- sarahmwong13

It was my first time leasing a car and Christian gave me the best support. He walked me step by step throughout the whole process. Since I am a full time student and also work everyday, my schedule was always inconsistent. However, Christian was very flexible and made time to meet me at the dealership even when he was not planned to work that specific day. He made this whole process very easy for me and provided me with the best service. Since it was my first time experiencing any of this, I obviously had a lot of questions and I was glad he had all the answers to them! I'm so happy about the car he recommended me (2018 Hyundai Elantra) because it really was/is everything I was looking for!! He's awesome and I appreciate his dedication during this process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
November 13, 2017

"Good Experience at SB Hyundai"

- amin.mehdikhani

it was a great experience talking and buying the Huindai Ioniq from South Bay Hyundai and I would strongly recommend my friends to contact this dealership if they want to purchase/lease a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheek
November 09, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- lorettak2

Paul Holmes was professional, explained the different car options, pricing and financing. I will absolutely recommend him to my friends. When taking me for a test drive, he explained the features of the Sonata limited and options on the hybrid, helping me make my decision easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Holmes
November 07, 2017

"Great salesperson"

- marioantonini

Justin, the salesperson, was really helpful, friendly and professional. He made the whole process really easy. Have already recommended him, will keep doing so in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
November 04, 2017

"Great people to deal with"

- bscav

The best car shopping experience I ever had.The hole staff was there to help the buying experience. There was no pressure. They answered all the questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delbert Johnston
November 04, 2017

"Santa Fe Sport purchase"

- victormwilson

Was looking for an SUV. Had total of 3 companies in mind but decided on Hyundai. Work with Sheikh for several visits. Very thankful to him for info about different options (car and pricing) and settled on car because of color. Canyon Copper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheikh Ulhaq
November 03, 2017

"Sonata Sport"

- cmcampisi

I appreciated not being pressured to purchase. The entire buying process took longer than I would have liked in terms of waiting, waiting and waiting for the next step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Martinez
October 31, 2017

"First time car owner"

- otukileg

First time car buyer. Came in very overwhelmed by the process, but the staff were very nice and helpful. Will definitely come back for routine maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
October 31, 2017

"Fast and Easy"

- aweubanks

Richard Strong was very helpful in finding the exact car I had been searching for. The buying process was simple and done in an efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Strong
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results