Back

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Matteson, IL

4.8
1,624 Reviews
DENNY GUEST BEATS THE REST! Our Promise to You, Our Valued Internet Customer As Chicagoland's Premier Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram Dealer, we at South Oak are committed to providing you with a "Hassle Free" vehicle purchasing experience. We understand your life is very busy and you do not have time to play games with your car dealer. Therefore, we are ready to work extremely hard to make your purchasing experience, not only quick and convenient, but also hassle free and fun! We are always here to provide any information you may need to purchase the right vehicle for you. If you need anything before we are able to contact you, please call us directly at (708) 747-7950 or you can e-mail us at sales@southoak.com. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to seeing you soon! At Denny Guest's South Oak Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram: We'll Do Deals the Other Guys Just Won't! Price....Payment.... Trade In Allowance... We Beat'em All. ***For up to date information on sales, rebates and incentives, follow us on Twitter @SouthOakDodge. Also, you can follow us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/SouthOakDodgeCJ
Contact Dealership

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy

Matteson, IL

60443

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,624 reviews

February 02, 2012

I went in and bought a 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It is a great looking car with low miles and very very clean. My salesman man was fantastic and friendly and knowledgeable. He took his time to make sure I w More

by rosa6788
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Maldonado
February 01, 2012

Friendly, very helpful with all my questions. Gave me top dollar for my trade in! Great family atmosphere, a place you can trust and keep coming back to. More

by rivie00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Guest
February 01, 2012

Just picked-up my 8th car (actually my son's first)from South Oak Dodge / Chrysler / Jeep almost all with Ray Cioe. Can't say enough about the all of the sales experiences. Hassle free and painless as alwa More

by PUPP86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Cioe
January 31, 2012

Scott did an awesome job selling us our used Terrain! It was the best price in both Illinois and Indiana, and it also came with a lifetime engine and powertrain warranty! Can't beat that anywhere! Scott was More

by nickelly7440
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Chenoweth
January 30, 2012

kendal henry was very informative and helpfull in finding exactly what i was looking for in a new car. i got a good price for my trade in. i also got the warranty and financing i needed at a great low rate. More

by william odette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kendall henry
January 28, 2012

This was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. They did not play the shell game with the pricing. They showed the price of the new car, the amount of the trade in, and breakdowns for financing an More

by boberin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KENDALL HENRY
January 27, 2012

I take my Dodge into South Oak for all vehicle maintenance and repairs. I am greeted promptly and everything has been taken care of the on the first visit. I never feel like I'm being pressured More

by Ernie R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah
January 27, 2012

It is an honor to review Dave Heard. My son and I have purchased numerous cars from South Oak Dodge since 1990. Dave has always been great with us (he is a class act, some call it integrity). I will buy More

by 2009grandcaravan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Heard
January 26, 2012

David Heard was a pleasure to work with. His low pressure sales technique, frienldy demeanor, and professionalis were reasons why I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a dodge vehicle. More

by jjavier007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Heard
January 23, 2012

I was very happy with this dealership, they worked very hard on getting me the car I wanted, They gave me fair price on my trade, were straight foward about the deal and we were in and out in a short time. More

by tlbm2005
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Chenoweth and Shannon Guest
1,611 - 1,620 of 1,624 results