Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Southside Kia

4.8

543 Lifetime Reviews

9401 Atlantic Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 543 reviews

January 14, 2020

"Every visis is a pleasure.Ray has been a joy to work..."

- drhein6977

Every visis is a pleasure.Ray has been a joy to work with. The whole staff is friendly. Service is quick as can be for the task at hand and they never preassure me for things i do not need. Prices are better at Southside Kia than any place I have gone. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 14, 2020

"Always a pleasure working with Ray and the service crew..."

- AMD1907

Always a pleasure working with Ray and the service crew at Southside Kia. Very prompt and very responsible work. Keep up the great work, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2020

"Work done quickly. Car always return to me clean and work do"

- dianesong2

Al is really super at his job. Keeps you update on how work going and how much longer till Finnish. Greeds e with a smile.makes you feel that he cares about you and your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Palmer
January 08, 2020

"Great service, The southside kia family is responsive,..."

- Joshua Robbins

Great service, The southside kia family is responsive, informative, and have excellent product knowledge.... Was a wonderful visit to the store will definitly be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"Great service every time I take my car or van. Al Palmer..."

- Qbandominikan

Great service every time I take my car or van. Al Palmer was able to get me in and out with in a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Al Palmer
December 17, 2019

"Effeiciant and quick"

- Mcampbell

I was taken care of by Tommy he was very precise and what they were going to do he told me how my tires were wearing how the car service is coming along and when I’ll need my next service thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Service dept is awe full. Brought my car in because..."

- Mr. Smith

Service dept is awe full. Brought my car in because ‘check engine’ light came on. Was told the fix would cost over $2000.00. I took car to independent mechanic, he unscrewed gas cap and screwed back on. It has been over a year and light has never came on again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Great experience with Ray Caraballo, very professional..."

- Jorge

Great experience with Ray Caraballo, very professional and ready to help, he also schedule appointments wich is so convenient because he will set you up in the best time available for you. Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Excellent Service Experieince"

- gator84

I took my wife's 2017 KIA Sportage in for an oil change and tire rotation. Was greeted immediately upon driving to the service area by a young man who directed me to the service counter where I met Ray Carabello. Ray was personable and efficient. He even had a software update performed on my wife's car that was a recall we were not aware of. I will definitely return in the future for any service related needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Glenn Lepkowsky at Southside Kia took excellent care of..."

- Deannadye1983

Glenn Lepkowsky at Southside Kia took excellent care of me as did the entire staff. Honest, trustworthy and fair business dealings is what you can expect when you purchase with Glenn. Thank you Glenn and the Southside Kia staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results