Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Southside Kia

Jacksonville, FL

4.7
633 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Southside Kia in Jacksonville, FL serving St. Augustine, Fernandina Beach, Orange Park, and Atlantic Beach, FL has the variety of new Kia vehicles and used cars you're looking for. Our dealership takes care of car owners every automotive need, all under one roof! Our sales department has new Kias, certified pre-owned Kias, used vehicles in a variety of makes and models. Our finance department provides financing for new and used autos, and our service and parts departments keep your ride on the road for years to come with service, repairs, and Genuine Kia parts. We?re in the business of making sure our customers are 100% satisfied with their visit, and our DealerRater Reviews and customer reviews prove that we do just that. Southside Kia also knows the importance of supporting the surrounding community, which is why we partner worthwhile local causes like Operation Orion and Buddy Check 12. Giving back to the neighborhoods who have helped our success makes us feel proud!

9401 Atlantic Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

By Type

Showing 633 reviews

March 02, 2021

"The service was quick and efficient. My service..."

- Donna

The service was quick and efficient. My service representative kept me informed every step of the way and my car was waiting for me when I picked it up. I was in and out in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommie Mercer
February 28, 2021

"Ray always does an excellent job at taking care of us and..."

- Tab

Ray always does an excellent job at taking care of us and our cars! We highly recommend taking your vehicle to him for any maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Outstanding service. Ms. Soto was very professional and..."

- anthony.stephens43

Outstanding service. Ms. Soto was very professional and provided great customer service. Got my car in and very fast. The courtesy van driver Mr. Lorenzo also deserves recognition for his outstanding professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carisa Soto, Mr Lorenzo
February 23, 2021

"Great service. Al Palmer provided me with an excellent..."

- Davorcvetkovic

Great service. Al Palmer provided me with an excellent customer service. I will come back to this dealership for my next service for sure. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Palmer
February 22, 2021

"CARISA SOTO IS THE BEST!! EXCELLENT PEOPLE SKILLS!! VERY..."

- mikegardonio

CARISA SOTO IS THE BEST!! EXCELLENT PEOPLE SKILLS!! VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE FOR A YOUNG WOMAN!! GREAT ATTENTIVE EYE CONTACT!! NEVER HAS SHOWN DISTRACTIVE FROM OUTSIDE CONVERSATIONS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CARISA, SOTO
February 11, 2021

"The service has always been excellent. Ray Caraballo..."

- eddiedaniela

The service has always been excellent. Ray Caraballo always stays in touch. My vehicle needs are always their top priority. 3 cars and counting. I’m sure I am a customer for life. Sales, service and finance made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 10, 2021

"I had a great experience with Ray Caraballo he always..."

- Thomasgorey86

I had a great experience with Ray Caraballo he always makes sure everything is done to perfection he takes ownership of it just like it’s his always gets done in a timely manner he is a excellent representative for your company also the rest of your team is great thanks for great service again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"The service department always tries to make those..."

- Bird5555555

The service department always tries to make those necessary visits less of a pain then it used to be. They are quick, professional, polite, courteous and answer any and all questions that I can throw at them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean
February 09, 2021

"Carisa was excellent in providing prompt service and in..."

- jghegan

Carisa was excellent in providing prompt service and in answering questions about the 15,000 mile check up. Welcome change at Kia, service has not always been at this level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carisa
February 07, 2021

"Sean Mickey at key on southside in Jacksonville took good..."

- Judy40

Sean Mickey at key on southside in Jacksonville took good care of my car thanks great job on my 2018 Kia Sorento great job thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Mickey
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results