Back

Southside Kia

Jacksonville, FL

4.8
831 Reviews
Thank You for Choosing Southside Kia The staff here at Southside Kia would like to formally thank you for making our Kia dealership your first choice for all of your vehicular needs. We proudly serve our friends in Jacksonville, St Augustine, Fernandina Beach, Orange Park, Atlantic Beach and surrounding areas. Here at Southside Kia, we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. Don’t take our word for it. Simply ask one of the thousands of Kia drivers across our beautiful city of Jacksonville, Fl! At Southside Kia, we offer a huge selection of new vehicles including the Kia Forte, Forte 5-Door, Forte Koup, Optima, Rio, Sedona, Sorento, Soul and Sportage. If you aren’t in the market to purchase a new vehicle at the moment, you will be pleased to know that our dealership also offers a huge selection of pre-owned vehicles by the top vehicle manufacturers in the world. You can seamlessly purchase a vehicle at our dealership with our financing department if you need it. Whatever it is you are looking for, you are sure to find it right here at Southside Kia including an excellent Service & Parts department. We are conveniently located at 9401 Atlantic Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32225, click Directions for simple interactive step-by-step instructions on how to get to our Kia dealership in Jacksonville, FL. You can also reach Southside Kia at any time by filling out contact form or simply giving us a call at 904-406-7716. The entire staff at Southside Kia looks forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9401 Atlantic Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 831 reviews

November 30, 2022

I was lied to during the entire process and even after I stupidly signed they still found a way to lie. More

by BlackGuySmallCars
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe Nafisi
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe McGuire
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Firas Hammami
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Siech
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Luciano
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Damone Smith
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Godshall
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Southside Kia responded

Hello, sorry to hear about your experience, can you reach out to me at msiech@southsidekiajax.com so we can discuss what happened I look forward to speaking with you

Nov 30, 2022 -

BlackGuySmallCars responded

My case number with Kia corporate is 15166466. My main concern was the lack of transparency during the process and the abhorrent disregard.

November 29, 2022

The Southside Kia Team is great! I’ve worked with service managers Anthony, Tommie, Carisa, and Riley; they are always courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and excellent communi More

by carisscm
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Grant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carisa Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Mickey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommie Mercer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Riley
November 27, 2022

Tommie thanks to you and your team there at Southside Kia I appreciate you for your excellent service. I saw you were crowded but appreciated you squeezing me in. You delivered my car and provided the servic More

by Maryleenavarro
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Grant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carisa Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melissa Verri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Mickey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommie Mercer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The check in lane girls always professional
November 23, 2022

Kia Southside service department cares about their customers. I appreciate that Reilly went the extra mile to get my vehicle repaired. More

by moorejrc
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reilly, Mickey
November 23, 2022

I have found a gem of a service tech. Carisa Soto is awesome. She has provided a wonderful, thoughtful, very knowledgeable service. I have decided she is the only person along with her me More

by rao5205
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carisa Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Not many choices in this area as no Kia dealerships are very close to where I live. Everyone was very nice and attentive and service was quick. More

by Robinkemp719
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Verri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Tommie Mercer was my associate and he was amazing! Not only did he explain all the services I needed but he even made sure two factory recalls were taken care of. I've always been able to get an appoi More

by LYNGLOV
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommie Mercer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Terrific service, honest pricing and Carissa (service Technician) make for one of the best dealerships around. Keep up the good work. ******************** More

by umberto21341
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carisa Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 07, 2022

I took my car in for service recently. Tommy Mercer oversaw the repair. He ordered the recall parts, contacted me when they arrived at the dealership, and asked me to set a service appoin More

by Satisfied Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Mickey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommie Mercer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 05, 2022

Glenn Lepkowsky and Southside Kia did an awesome job getting me my new car and offering me a trade in. Glenn went the extra mile to get all the details taken care off. He followed up and is available fo More

by Spdberlin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GLENN LEPKOWSKY
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 831 results