Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southside Kia

Jacksonville, FL

4.7
661 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Southside Kia in Jacksonville, FL serving St. Augustine, Fernandina Beach, Orange Park, and Atlantic Beach, FL has the variety of new Kia vehicles and used cars you're looking for. Our dealership takes care of car owners every automotive need, all under one roof! Our sales department has new Kias, certified pre-owned Kias, used vehicles in a variety of makes and models. Our finance department provides financing for new and used autos, and our service and parts departments keep your ride on the road for years to come with service, repairs, and Genuine Kia parts. We?re in the business of making sure our customers are 100% satisfied with their visit, and our DealerRater Reviews and customer reviews prove that we do just that. Southside Kia also knows the importance of supporting the surrounding community, which is why we partner worthwhile local causes like Operation Orion and Buddy Check 12. Giving back to the neighborhoods who have helped our success makes us feel proud!

9401 Atlantic Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

By Type

Showing 661 reviews

April 09, 2021

"Best experience ever!!! I love my new car and got an..."

- Stephanie

Best experience ever!!! I love my new car and got an amazing deal thanks to David. He worked very long and hard. Didn’t have the best credit score but he took care of me. Thank you David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"The Nice Car Guy was a pleasure to work with. Very..."

- Jbirch

The Nice Car Guy was a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and answered all our questions! Would recommend going to David for all your car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"I have been coming to Southside Kia every since I..."

- vslady1ddw

I have been coming to Southside Kia every since I purchased my car and I will not let anyone else touch it. The service I've received has been over the top. You have taken very good care of my vehicle and I have no complains about it. My service person is Ray and he makes sure that everything is perfect before I leave. I want to thank everyone there for your service. Keep up the good work. Ms. Dozier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Seth talked with me via text the week before my scheduled..."

- Guyguy1888

Seth talked with me via text the week before my scheduled service. Wanted to ensure i got the service i needed. He greeted me as i walked in the door. Service was less than an hour, Seth went over everything and escorted me to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Evans
April 07, 2021

"Brought my vehicle in for regular service, unannounced..."

- jkjester1

Brought my vehicle in for regular service, unannounced with no scheduled appointment, and my Service Advisor, Ray Caraballo, really took care of me...AWESOME SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Mike was great at assisting me pick out my car and very..."

- gats542

Mike was great at assisting me pick out my car and very friendly. Over all a great shopping experience and would certainly recommend friends and family to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Fast and excellent service from Tommie Mercer at Kia..."

- Photobywendy

Fast and excellent service from Tommie Mercer at Kia Southside. Always the best place to HAVE MY soul serviced. They are always so friendly and ready to help with whatever you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommie Mercer
April 05, 2021

"The experience was amazing. I came out with something..."

- ChrisValentin

The experience was amazing. I came out with something better than what i wanted and honestly didn’t think i would be able to come out with something as wht i came out with. Thanks to Mike and the guys there that evening as yhey dtef 2 hours pass closing time to make sure i walked out of there with a good reliable economic kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021 -

Southside Kia responded

Thank you so much. its always great to have a customer happy from beginning to the end. Welcome to our Southside Kia family. And if you need anything in the future please call. Thank you, Sales Manager Damone Smith 9044006650

April 04, 2021

"everyone was friendly and made the experience amazing! I..."

- Maxwell_baumler

everyone was friendly and made the experience amazing! I will be back and look forward to building this relationship with this amazing group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"I was new to the area and had to take my car in to be..."

- tandrea2002

I was new to the area and had to take my car in to be serviced. I worked with Seth Evans. He made the process seamless and stress free. I appreciate his prompt and courteous approach to getting my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Evans
11 - 20 of 661 results