Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southside Kia

Jacksonville, FL

4.7
682 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Southside Kia in Jacksonville, FL serving St. Augustine, Fernandina Beach, Orange Park, and Atlantic Beach, FL has the variety of new Kia vehicles and used cars you're looking for. Our dealership takes care of car owners every automotive need, all under one roof! Our sales department has new Kias, certified pre-owned Kias, used vehicles in a variety of makes and models. Our finance department provides financing for new and used autos, and our service and parts departments keep your ride on the road for years to come with service, repairs, and Genuine Kia parts. We?re in the business of making sure our customers are 100% satisfied with their visit, and our DealerRater Reviews and customer reviews prove that we do just that. Southside Kia also knows the importance of supporting the surrounding community, which is why we partner worthwhile local causes like Operation Orion and Buddy Check 12. Giving back to the neighborhoods who have helped our success makes us feel proud!

9401 Atlantic Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

By Type

Showing 682 reviews

May 04, 2021

"Good service, clean and comfortable waiting room and..."

- Charlie

Good service, clean and comfortable waiting room and snacks. Very observant to details helping customers in the area and service. I recommend this dealership is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Always helpful. Each time I go there, with the exception..."

- Em

Always helpful. Each time I go there, with the exception of one time, which took two trips there to get recall issue resolved. Waiting area has spaced seating. Complimentary refreshments while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"I came looking for a Kia soul.. I didn't buy a car for 20..."

- Victoria

I came looking for a Kia soul.. I didn't buy a car for 20 years, Firas was patient and knowledgeable, he took his time to show me the car I want for the budget I want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"David is amazing! He went above and beyond to ensure I..."

- tmiagld

David is amazing! He went above and beyond to ensure I had the best experience at southside Kia. David Y is your go to guy at southside Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Everyone was extremely nice and nobody tried to sell me..."

- navysupra

Everyone was extremely nice and nobody tried to sell me something I didn’t want. They listened to our needs and met them with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Good service and Ray kept me updated on the status of the..."

- grahamsccoast

Good service and Ray kept me updated on the status of the repair and explained the cost. Job was done before it was expected. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Great experience! David went above and beyond to help us...."

- Braxton.daquan99

Great experience! David went above and beyond to help us. Everything we asked for we got! The transition into our new vehicle made us firm with our decision! Every one on the team treated us like family! My wife and I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 29, 2021

"Firas was the first person we met when we arrived. He is..."

- Dgovegogirl

Firas was the first person we met when we arrived. He is very helpful,informative,and very nice ! Then we saw George and he was great at working the financing. I would say it was a very pleasurable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"They were very professional and did an amazing job! Ray..."

- Danielgallagher2

They were very professional and did an amazing job! Ray and his team were great! They assured me and explained everything in detail how they were going to fix my issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Danielgallagher2 responded

Ray thanks for the great service!

April 27, 2021

"As the norm , SOUTHSIDE Kia got me in and out very..."

- cuban4lf

As the norm , SOUTHSIDE Kia got me in and out very quickly . Ray was very attentive and helpful. That’s way I always choose Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 682 results