Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southside Kia

Jacksonville, FL

4.7
689 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Southside Kia in Jacksonville, FL serving St. Augustine, Fernandina Beach, Orange Park, and Atlantic Beach, FL has the variety of new Kia vehicles and used cars you're looking for. Our dealership takes care of car owners every automotive need, all under one roof! Our sales department has new Kias, certified pre-owned Kias, used vehicles in a variety of makes and models. Our finance department provides financing for new and used autos, and our service and parts departments keep your ride on the road for years to come with service, repairs, and Genuine Kia parts. We?re in the business of making sure our customers are 100% satisfied with their visit, and our DealerRater Reviews and customer reviews prove that we do just that. Southside Kia also knows the importance of supporting the surrounding community, which is why we partner worthwhile local causes like Operation Orion and Buddy Check 12. Giving back to the neighborhoods who have helped our success makes us feel proud!

9401 Atlantic Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

By Type

Showing 689 reviews

October 26, 2012

"My husband was looking to trade in a vechicle for a new..."

- katwoman4793

My husband was looking to trade in a vechicle for a new Kia. We ended up trading in both of our vehicles for new Kia's by the end of the visit!!!! Josh, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous and stayed late into the evening to get the deal done for both of us. Our daughter is going in next weekend to buy a car from this dealership as well. I would and will recommend this dealership to everyone that I can. They helped make what is usually a very stressful transaction into a very pleasureable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
October 26, 2012

"I started with getting a quote from the internet. I..."

- FLShelley

I started with getting a quote from the internet. I appreciated the email I received back from my inquiry. The email was clear, concise and provided the quote I requested. My wife and I wdent into the the dealership early on a Sunday afternoon and Will and Chris were very helpful. Will showed us the car, took us for a test drive, and answered all of our questions. There was a bit of the back and forth on the numbers, of course, but it was a very pleasant conversation that kept a positive tone the whole time. I would definitely recommend the Kia Sportage to anyone looking at that class of vehicle and Southside Kia will make the buying experience simple and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Three, CHRIS (HOT DOG) PINARD
October 25, 2012

"The service at Southside Kia was so awesome. From the..."

- u148528

The service at Southside Kia was so awesome. From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was greeted with total friendliness. Ms. Cooky was a joy. She was very knowledgable about the product and she answered all my questions I had about the product.She even did follow up calls to ensure I was still enjoying my new car. I am a loyal customer of Kia. I will definitely refer potential customers to Southside Kia, and I will also refer them to Ms. Cooky Little. Keep up of the good work!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Cooky Little, Cooky Little
October 22, 2012

"My husband and I went to Southside Kia on 10/20/12. Had..."

- gillislm

My husband and I went to Southside Kia on 10/20/12. Had a great experience with them. We previous bought a Kia Soul from them at their Orange Park dealership, were we had a great experience as well. Saturday, we purchases a 2013 Sorento SX. My husband was able to negotiate a price we were will to pay, and got a good deal. No hassle from the Sales Manager, just a couple times of back in forth with counter offers. Got the vehicle $1000 under base invoice. We even got a better interest rate on our loan financing through Kia, even though we had a pre-approved loan coming in. ( I have never had that happen before, usually get a better deal with my own financing). Ben was a great salesman, was patience with us, and very helpful. Went over all the feature of the vehicle with us, and made sure everything that was on the Sales sticker was in the car before we left. Dealership also gave us our first oil change free, and a second free tank of gas. We will definitely got back again for our next Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hirsh
October 16, 2012

"the level of service I received from cookie was the best..."

- tnvyanks

the level of service I received from cookie was the best experience I have ever had while buying a car. her professionalism along with her sincere appreciation of her customers was evident. I have bought many many cars, both new and used, and I can assure you that Southside Kia not only has a repeat customer but a true fan and someone who does and will continue to talk to everyone I hear that is interested in buying a vehicle. job well done to all at southside kia!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cookie , Cooky Little
October 15, 2012

"I have a really bad credit score. We have been turned..."

- murraydc12

I have a really bad credit score. We have been turned down several times or had to have a 50% down payment. When we went into Southside KIA we just window shopping. When Chris Pinard said he can get you in a car he will. He never gave up we had 3 different banks bidding on our deal. I was a great experience. I highly recommend Chris and the Southside KIA team if you want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pinard, CHRIS (HOT DOG) PINARD
October 15, 2012

"Chris Pinard was fantastic in helping my husband and I..."

- augafey

Chris Pinard was fantastic in helping my husband and I find our new car! We absolutely LOVE our Kia Soul. My husband is a VERY tall man, and it's quite difficult to find a car that will "fit" him. Chris was very patient and informative, helping us find the perfect car. I will most certainly continue to recommend Mr. Pinard and Southside Kia to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pinard, CHRIS (HOT DOG) PINARD
October 10, 2012

"Went looking for a new car. I was just going to look..."

- shirleyswafford

Went looking for a new car. I was just going to look around. This was the first dealership I went to and left with a new car!! Adis was a good salesman. He was not pushy and took his time letting me drive several new cars When I told him I liked the optima he did everything he could to make sure I got it. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Ask for Adis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adis, Cooky Little
October 09, 2012

"Daniel and Alton were both most accomodating in helping..."

- kimkirkland

Daniel and Alton were both most accomodating in helping me find the best suited car for myself and my family. They were extremely patient with my countless questions and were also willing to show a variety of cars until I was able to find just the right car to meet my needs. I am very excited and absolutely love my Kia Sorento and feel that if I had anymore questions or concerns that they would be more than glad to assist me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Alton
October 09, 2012

"Joe Cutai was great a six pack of diet coke was all it..."

- ferrariringo11

Joe Cutai was great a six pack of diet coke was all it took for a fantastic deal.. Jeff kates worked magic with the numbers to make it happen what a great team.. I can't remember the last time i was so happy after buying a car.. Thanks A Team for a wonderful experence.. Kim Trott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe The Race Car driver Cutai Jeff Kates
621 - 630 of 689 results